Product Reviews

80 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2014-09-24 09:34:05
great by Nyempu Karmue-Hal

great job!!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-08-16 08:15:39
Excellent by Eda

Wondershare DVD slideshow has helped me a lot on creating my own movies. it has amazing animations. I really love this program and i can say i became addicted to it because i make my own movies so often by using this program. My sincere wishes Eda. :)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-07-26 23:59:14
Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe Review by soewinoo

my from video good every day

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-07-23 16:52:31
DVD Slideshow , Perfeito e Maravilhoso !!! by Lucineia Costa

Maravilhoso, tudo em apenas um produto,parabéns, o produto é simplesmente completo sem deixar nada a desejar. Espero conseguir participar e ganhar uma licença,pois agora só vou comprar meus produtos aqui, aos poucos pois não tenho muito recurso. Mas com certeza vou conseguir adquirir os produtos que desejo. Parabéns!!!! Lucineia

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-07-08 00:26:21
Excellent! by Yadi

I've been looking for a software like this for ages!!! Best DVD slideshow builder ever! I will reccomend this to friends

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-06-26 14:35:10
Wondershare DVD by lilah

This program is awesome. bought it several years ago and have used it a lot. the support people are kind and know their software.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-06-04 15:30:52
Awesome software by Doshie Baisch

This program is awesome. bought it several years ago and have used it a lot. the support people are kind and know their software.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-05-08 11:02:50
60$$ U$D by WISE ONE

I GIVE 60$ FOR THE TOTAL PACKAGE ALL YOUR SOFTWARE WORKS . NOW MAKE ME A BUNDLE AND BE READY TO SEND IT .

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-05-06 10:55:33
awesome easy by temuulen

great

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-05-03 14:24:28
Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe Review by Napat

cool

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
Prev12345678Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – your complete video toolbox. Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch – in over 150 formats. Learn more

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn any video, audio or image format to DVD in no time. Store your favorite Hollywood Movies or make your own masterpiece. Learn more

Wondershare Video Editor

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top