Product Reviews

110 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2015-07-12 21:50:26
Fantastic by James wong

I am very happy with this product. It helps me to produce a DVD within minutes. If we can add our " Intro/credit " image or the company can update with new images, then it will be perfect.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-07-08 10:26:33
Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe Review by Dhinda

haduh

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-07-08 10:23:59
Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe Review by Dhinda

haduh

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-30 22:42:21
review by nino

very good and cool

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-18 19:21:46
amid by amad

Very cool and beautiful and I'm enjoying it so much I Bay a lot and thank you for this nice program

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-04 08:34:09
Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe Review by .James

very good. I love it

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-26 05:49:32
Hi by Gint

Very cool

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-25 19:27:38
pon by nattamon

ok

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-25 19:27:00
pon by nattamon

ok

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-23 06:48:55
Best/easiest! by Valerie A

I tried 2 times to make a slide show for my daughters graduation party. First on the software on my computer-terrible results. Next on another "free" site, had to buy a special microphone for $69 to get the music to come across correctly, and it was difficult to get to the beginning of the slideshow...not something you want to deal with when you have guests coming to watch. I next found wondershare...extremely easy! Easy to add pictures, easy to put music to the slide show, special effects were added automatically, which were easy to change out and customize...BEST slideshow EVER!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch in over 150 formats. Learn more

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn your videos, audios and images to create DVDs with the help of this easy to use but powerful DVD creator. Learn more

Wondershare Filmora

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes. Learn more

Top