Product Reviews

103 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2015-05-26 05:49:32
Hi by Gint

Very cool

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-25 19:27:38
pon by nattamon

ok

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-25 19:27:00
pon by nattamon

ok

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-23 06:48:55
Best/easiest! by Valerie A

I tried 2 times to make a slide show for my daughters graduation party. First on the software on my computer-terrible results. Next on another "free" site, had to buy a special microphone for $69 to get the music to come across correctly, and it was difficult to get to the beginning of the slideshow...not something you want to deal with when you have guests coming to watch. I next found wondershare...extremely easy! Easy to add pictures, easy to put music to the slide show, special effects were added automatically, which were easy to change out and customize...BEST slideshow EVER!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-13 18:19:11
Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe Review by tumz

THK

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-12 22:25:46
BALOCH by ZAFAR BALOCH

MOVIE TANK

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-11 11:16:23
Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe Review by Luis

great

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-11 10:00:14
s by sunaina

s

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-09 14:11:20
Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe Review by xanda

Product Reviews

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-07 11:52:51
5 by ayonika ontzz

want slide show

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch in over 150 formats. Learn more

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn your videos, audios and images to create DVDs with the help of this easy to use but power ful DVD creator. Learn more

Wondershare Filmora

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes. Learn more

Top