Product Reviews

103 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2013-12-12 11:47:45
Windows 8 Improvement by Ken Rocky

Windows 8 no longer provides the DVD maker they had in Win 7. This product totally replaces it and it is so superior and easy to use I can understand why Microsoft gave up their product. It truly turns an amateur slideshow producer into a professional. PS: The support staff is excellent

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-11-19 02:53:30
Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe Review by bibi love

nice :) i like it

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-11-09 18:54:35
great by saha

that was so great i like it

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-10-31 11:12:22
hopin\' I can do this by marie

just bought it easily enough but have yet to try it. making my way there.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-10-08 15:44:43
Ótimo programa by Derli Pedroso

Este programa é completo, ótimo para guardar em DVD seus melhores momentos.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-09-03 08:02:52
very good by supajira

it is very easy and i like it very beautiful

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-09-01 06:47:59
Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe Review by darwin taghoy

Creation taghoy family

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-02-16 12:28:03
Excelente maravilhoso... by Maria Araujo

È fácil de usa-lo e tem e tem muitos efeitos para ser usados e enfeitar seus videos amei...

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-02-14 09:35:47
This is GREAT! by Chrissy Marie

I bought this after using the free trial, and I fell in love with it! I\'ve made many gifts for my family and friends, and everyone has adored them. The software is fun and easy to use, and has an absolutely beautiful outcome. I would recommend this product to anyone!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-02-10 05:24:02
Most favorite slideshow and easy to use by Gabriel Bulanadi

When I started to use Wondershare DVD Slideshow, I\'m so fascinated in styles and also it makes my pictures look beautiful to see, so I really, really like this product so much...

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch in over 150 formats. Learn more

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn your videos, audios and images to create DVDs with the help of this easy to use but power ful DVD creator. Learn more

Wondershare Filmora

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes. Learn more

Top