X

PACKNSHARE

Product Reviews

85 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2012-10-31 06:01:54
Fantastic and fun too! by Sharon Marshall

This program is fantastic -- great options, great results, even when one isn\'t yet familiar with it. The program I\'ve used for several years quit performing a function it has always done, right at the end of a slideshow, and two weeks later I still haven\'t had answers from their tech support. So, that put me in a rush to get a new program and start again (trying to finish holiday DVDs before an visit to family overseas). Well, now I\'m very glad I never heard from the previous company, as this program is light years ahead in flexibility and options and DVD picture quality. Plus, when I asked a question, I had a result in mere minutes. I can\'t wait until I really know the program well, as I\'ve had excellent results just bumbling along.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-10-30 09:38:44
LOVE THAT by Najam1174

This software help me as much as i want. i start my business with it and now i am the alone person in my street who create the best slide show and movie editor, really i am most popular in my area. thanks woundershare.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 2
2012-10-13 09:33:19
THE BEST by kenneth whittaker

Well I must say this programme as been the BEST slide show, and so user friendly. I have used this programme for over * years and never had a problem yet. I just purchesed a new computer and was wondering how to get it on my new computer. I e-mailed WONDERSHARE, and within one day had the latest version 6..1.11 sent to me. Great to do business with you. I wish you allthe best, because you are THE BEST. K.WHITTAKER

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-10-06 16:27:21
Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe Review by francis edwards

I found this to be a great product, very easy to use. I have done some fantastic dvds for people. When you have a problem the back up team are always there to help you. So thanks to them.

Was this review helpful?

YES 8 NO 3
2012-09-27 15:11:30
Excellent! by Daniel

This is an excellent and coolest and easy software for professionalism any 11 years child can also use this. easy and smart way to make your pictures professional. Cheers Up! for DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe and Wondershare.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 3
2012-09-26 16:21:01
Really pleased with my purchase by Terri Lyndon

I am hopeless with anything technical - and I mean HOPELESS!! However, this software was so user friendly, even I could operate it and hey presto, a super DVD created from my photos. I just love all the gadgets and gismos to help make the DVD professional looking - the add music, the different layouts and designs, really good. Thank you also for the support during my trial and after purchase - you were very patient - told you I was hopleess, but we got there in the end!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-09-14 15:23:27
After Purchase by Nauman

Thanks nice software

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 1
2012-09-13 12:44:04
Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe Review by iin

thanks n best regard

Was this review helpful?

YES 5 NO 2
2012-09-12 01:36:35
Thanks by eiman khoshsirat

Thanks

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 3
2012-08-27 19:29:23
awesome by Mita

Poweful software! Now I\'m a fans of Wondershare!LOL!

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
< Prev123456789Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch in over 150 formats. Learn more

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn your videos, audios and images to create DVDs with the help of this easy to use but power ful DVD creator. Learn more

Wondershare Video Editor

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top