Product Reviews

69 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2012-08-02 18:34:42
better than other slideshow makers I used by lolive554

Having used the program for years, the current version is a feature-packed photo slideshow maker that boasts some serious improvements over its previous version.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-08-01 18:35:48
Good tutorial by ehjka76-4

I have tried various other software that basically does the same thing that this DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe does. I found the guide of this product easy to follow when I had a question on how to accomplish a task.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-07-31 17:48:15
Support by Peg

The support team was great helping me order the correct software I needed. After buying the wrong one they were nice enough to ship the one I needed very quickly.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-07-30 17:50:20
optimized preset for my ipad by Big Drew

it's such an awesome tool I'll use it forever!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-07-24 09:50:39
ready-to-use template, awesome! by Jolin P

I can directly import my photos into the program to make a slideshow, only to choose a ready-to-use template! That's awesome.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-07-23 17:53:37
Great Program! by ykroer1986

This product has everything you could ask for in slideshow software. add photo, video, music, photo effects, transitions, text, and more. It's amazing!

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-07-23 17:47:25
Photo slide view and editing by ZOZPE

I enjoyed compiling my own photo and slide show, with added music. Nice Wondershare

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-07-23 16:29:34
Any Update Info or Support by KK

Any update feature or effect for previous buyer to update the program

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-07-12 10:27:54
impressive by Hillary035

As per now i have not found any disadvantage! Like it.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-07-10 22:25:33
Fast and Easy! by nonan467

It's quite simple quick to burn my slideshow to DVD!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev1234567Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – your complete video toolbox. Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch – in over 150 formats. Learn more

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn any video, audio or image format to DVD in no time. Store your favorite Hollywood Movies or make your own masterpiece. Learn more

Wondershare Video Editor

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes. Learn more

Top