Product Reviews

80 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2012-09-26 16:21:01
Really pleased with my purchase by Terri Lyndon

I am hopeless with anything technical - and I mean HOPELESS!! However, this software was so user friendly, even I could operate it and hey presto, a super DVD created from my photos. I just love all the gadgets and gismos to help make the DVD professional looking - the add music, the different layouts and designs, really good. Thank you also for the support during my trial and after purchase - you were very patient - told you I was hopleess, but we got there in the end!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-09-14 15:23:27
After Purchase by Nauman

Thanks nice software

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 1
2012-09-13 12:44:04
Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe Review by iin

thanks n best regard

Was this review helpful?

YES 5 NO 2
2012-09-12 01:36:35
Thanks by eiman khoshsirat

Thanks

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 3
2012-08-27 19:29:23
awesome by Mita

Poweful software! Now I\'m a fans of Wondershare!LOL!

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-08-21 21:21:44
DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe Review by Judy

This is one good competitor for many apps available when it comes to DVD slideshow solutions.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-08-20 21:16:36
DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe Review by Justina

Powerful software! Really great!

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-08-20 01:02:37
nice by rahul

very very latest and wonderfull software

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-08-10 18:27:00
I\'ll buy it for my wife by Umne

I am buying this program for my wife for her birthday and I can\'t say that I can complain too much. I am sure that she will think it\'s really cool. The picture quality is the greatest.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-08-09 20:56:06
Not a bad choice by cloudland

Google gives it to me when I search for some slideshow maker to create a slideshow with my photos, and it works good.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
< Prev12345678Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – your complete video toolbox. Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch – in over 150 formats. Learn more

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn any video, audio or image format to DVD in no time. Store your favorite Hollywood Movies or make your own masterpiece. Learn more

Wondershare Video Editor

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top