Product Reviews

78 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2012-11-27 20:26:08
Very Impressed By Its Quality for Business Presentations by Brian Stevens

More often than I expected, I do a ton of presentations for my business and am always looking for the next best high quality software that will boost conversions of sales to my customers and this program does it for me. Thanks a ton.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-27 20:23:20
Awesome Product for the Family Scrap Book by Megan Terry

I love this software because we are huge into scrap booking, but we are working on making all our scrap book photos digital. I know it is double duty, but we get a kick out of doing this.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-26 14:44:26
Just purchased after using trial version by Jim Cottingham

Very impressive software. Created several slide shows (one with 80 images and another with 1500 images) while using trial version. All that viewed the results (via DVD on TV) were quite impressed. I previously had some higher priced slideshow software that doesn\'t begin to compare with this product. Check it out via the free download for a trial version - You won\'t be sorry!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-10-31 06:01:54
Fantastic and fun too! by Sharon Marshall

This program is fantastic -- great options, great results, even when one isn\'t yet familiar with it. The program I\'ve used for several years quit performing a function it has always done, right at the end of a slideshow, and two weeks later I still haven\'t had answers from their tech support. So, that put me in a rush to get a new program and start again (trying to finish holiday DVDs before an visit to family overseas). Well, now I\'m very glad I never heard from the previous company, as this program is light years ahead in flexibility and options and DVD picture quality. Plus, when I asked a question, I had a result in mere minutes. I can\'t wait until I really know the program well, as I\'ve had excellent results just bumbling along.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-10-30 09:38:44
LOVE THAT by Najam1174

This software help me as much as i want. i start my business with it and now i am the alone person in my street who create the best slide show and movie editor, really i am most popular in my area. thanks woundershare.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 2
2012-10-13 09:33:19
THE BEST by kenneth whittaker

Well I must say this programme as been the BEST slide show, and so user friendly. I have used this programme for over * years and never had a problem yet. I just purchesed a new computer and was wondering how to get it on my new computer. I e-mailed WONDERSHARE, and within one day had the latest version 6..1.11 sent to me. Great to do business with you. I wish you allthe best, because you are THE BEST. K.WHITTAKER

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-10-06 16:27:21
Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe Review by francis edwards

I found this to be a great product, very easy to use. I have done some fantastic dvds for people. When you have a problem the back up team are always there to help you. So thanks to them.

Was this review helpful?

YES 8 NO 3
2012-09-27 15:11:30
Excellent! by Daniel

This is an excellent and coolest and easy software for professionalism any 11 years child can also use this. easy and smart way to make your pictures professional. Cheers Up! for DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe and Wondershare.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 3
2012-09-26 16:21:01
Really pleased with my purchase by Terri Lyndon

I am hopeless with anything technical - and I mean HOPELESS!! However, this software was so user friendly, even I could operate it and hey presto, a super DVD created from my photos. I just love all the gadgets and gismos to help make the DVD professional looking - the add music, the different layouts and designs, really good. Thank you also for the support during my trial and after purchase - you were very patient - told you I was hopleess, but we got there in the end!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-09-14 15:23:27
After Purchase by Nauman

Thanks nice software

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 1
< Prev12345678Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – your complete video toolbox. Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch – in over 150 formats. Learn more

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn any video, audio or image format to DVD in no time. Store your favorite Hollywood Movies or make your own masterpiece. Learn more

Wondershare Video Editor

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top