X

compatible with itunes12.1

Product Reviews

84 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2013-02-10 05:24:02
Most favorite slideshow and easy to use by Gabriel Bulanadi

When I started to use Wondershare DVD Slideshow, I\'m so fascinated in styles and also it makes my pictures look beautiful to see, so I really, really like this product so much...

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-01-30 08:24:22
Apresentação by Jorge Manuel Correia

Boa apresentação e fácil manejo

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-01-01 07:41:36
Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder by Bill Peedle

The Software is made for the layman. It is easy to use and makes a great slideshow!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-12-16 12:58:07
So many photos, no good slide show programs by Chris Norris

My family has a long tradition of photos and 8mm slides stretching back over 40 years. We have long enjoyed family slide shows and we have taken the effort to digitize our old slides in order to save them from further degredation. It would be wonderful to reconstruct the old carrosels and even add many new ones. I am happy to try Wondershare\'s DVD Slideshow Builder to see if this fits our need. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-27 20:30:40
The best quality and price I needed by Keven Tenor

We have been looking for a good slideshow builder and we were not as satisfied with the windows XP verson, but wondershare did the job way better than what we expected compared to using the XP version.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-27 20:28:23
Great Tool to use for School Projects by Scott Johnson

We had a deadline to make a killer presentation and need to have some high quality photos to present with the right graphics. Wondershare did all of that for us and more. We are very very satisfied.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-27 20:26:08
Very Impressed By Its Quality for Business Presentations by Brian Stevens

More often than I expected, I do a ton of presentations for my business and am always looking for the next best high quality software that will boost conversions of sales to my customers and this program does it for me. Thanks a ton.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-27 20:23:20
Awesome Product for the Family Scrap Book by Megan Terry

I love this software because we are huge into scrap booking, but we are working on making all our scrap book photos digital. I know it is double duty, but we get a kick out of doing this.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-26 14:44:26
Just purchased after using trial version by Jim Cottingham

Very impressive software. Created several slide shows (one with 80 images and another with 1500 images) while using trial version. All that viewed the results (via DVD on TV) were quite impressed. I previously had some higher priced slideshow software that doesn\'t begin to compare with this product. Check it out via the free download for a trial version - You won\'t be sorry!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-10-31 06:01:54
Fantastic and fun too! by Sharon Marshall

This program is fantastic -- great options, great results, even when one isn\'t yet familiar with it. The program I\'ve used for several years quit performing a function it has always done, right at the end of a slideshow, and two weeks later I still haven\'t had answers from their tech support. So, that put me in a rush to get a new program and start again (trying to finish holiday DVDs before an visit to family overseas). Well, now I\'m very glad I never heard from the previous company, as this program is light years ahead in flexibility and options and DVD picture quality. Plus, when I asked a question, I had a result in mere minutes. I can\'t wait until I really know the program well, as I\'ve had excellent results just bumbling along.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
< Prev123456789Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch in over 150 formats. Learn more

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn your videos, audios and images to create DVDs with the help of this easy to use but power ful DVD creator. Learn more

Wondershare Video Editor

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top