x

Share The Wonder

Product Reviews

81 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2013-11-09 18:54:35
great by saha

that was so great i like it

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-10-31 11:12:22
hopin\' I can do this by marie

just bought it easily enough but have yet to try it. making my way there.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-10-08 15:44:43
Ótimo programa by Derli Pedroso

Este programa é completo, ótimo para guardar em DVD seus melhores momentos.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-09-03 08:02:52
very good by supajira

it is very easy and i like it very beautiful

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-09-01 06:47:59
Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe Review by darwin taghoy

Creation taghoy family

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-02-16 12:28:03
Excelente maravilhoso... by Maria Araujo

È fácil de usa-lo e tem e tem muitos efeitos para ser usados e enfeitar seus videos amei...

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-02-14 09:35:47
This is GREAT! by Chrissy Marie

I bought this after using the free trial, and I fell in love with it! I\'ve made many gifts for my family and friends, and everyone has adored them. The software is fun and easy to use, and has an absolutely beautiful outcome. I would recommend this product to anyone!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-02-10 05:24:02
Most favorite slideshow and easy to use by Gabriel Bulanadi

When I started to use Wondershare DVD Slideshow, I\'m so fascinated in styles and also it makes my pictures look beautiful to see, so I really, really like this product so much...

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-01-30 08:24:22
Apresentação by Jorge Manuel Correia

Boa apresentação e fácil manejo

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-01-01 07:41:36
Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder by Bill Peedle

The Software is made for the layman. It is easy to use and makes a great slideshow!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev123456789Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – your complete video toolbox. Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch – in over 150 formats. Learn more

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn any video, audio or image format to DVD in no time. Store your favorite Hollywood Movies or make your own masterpiece. Learn more

Wondershare Video Editor

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top