Product Reviews

79 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2013-10-08 15:44:43
Ótimo programa by Derli Pedroso

Este programa é completo, ótimo para guardar em DVD seus melhores momentos.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-09-03 08:02:52
very good by supajira

it is very easy and i like it very beautiful

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-09-01 06:47:59
Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe Review by darwin taghoy

Creation taghoy family

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-02-16 12:28:03
Excelente maravilhoso... by Maria Araujo

È fácil de usa-lo e tem e tem muitos efeitos para ser usados e enfeitar seus videos amei...

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-02-14 09:35:47
This is GREAT! by Chrissy Marie

I bought this after using the free trial, and I fell in love with it! I\'ve made many gifts for my family and friends, and everyone has adored them. The software is fun and easy to use, and has an absolutely beautiful outcome. I would recommend this product to anyone!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-02-10 05:24:02
Most favorite slideshow and easy to use by Gabriel Bulanadi

When I started to use Wondershare DVD Slideshow, I\'m so fascinated in styles and also it makes my pictures look beautiful to see, so I really, really like this product so much...

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-01-30 08:24:22
Apresentação by Jorge Manuel Correia

Boa apresentação e fácil manejo

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-01-01 07:41:36
Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder by Bill Peedle

The Software is made for the layman. It is easy to use and makes a great slideshow!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-12-16 12:58:07
So many photos, no good slide show programs by Chris Norris

My family has a long tradition of photos and 8mm slides stretching back over 40 years. We have long enjoyed family slide shows and we have taken the effort to digitize our old slides in order to save them from further degredation. It would be wonderful to reconstruct the old carrosels and even add many new ones. I am happy to try Wondershare\'s DVD Slideshow Builder to see if this fits our need. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-27 20:30:40
The best quality and price I needed by Keven Tenor

We have been looking for a good slideshow builder and we were not as satisfied with the windows XP verson, but wondershare did the job way better than what we expected compared to using the XP version.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345678Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – your complete video toolbox. Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch – in over 150 formats. Learn more

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn any video, audio or image format to DVD in no time. Store your favorite Hollywood Movies or make your own masterpiece. Learn more

Wondershare Video Editor

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top