Product Reviews

2015-05-23 06:48:55
Best/easiest! by Valerie A

I tried 2 times to make a slide show for my daughters graduation party. First on the software on my computer-terrible results. Next on another "free" site, had to buy a special microphone for $69 to get the music to come across correctly, and it was difficult to get to the beginning of the slideshow...not something you want to deal with when you have guests coming to watch. I next found wondershare...extremely easy! Easy to add pictures, easy to put music to the slide show, special effects were added automatically, which were easy to change out and customize...BEST slideshow EVER!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-28 23:57:32
You guys are the best by Agisto

I enjoy using this program, thanks guys

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-09 09:45:36
love it so nice <2 thank you by May Flores L. Escobido

<3 <3 <3 muaaahhh love it ..

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-10-27 23:33:37
photo slide show by rednaxela lanuza

well, its good! thanks a lot and it is a great help for me!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-09-24 09:34:05
great by Nyempu Karmue-Hal

great job!!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-08-16 08:15:39
Excellent by Eda

Wondershare DVD slideshow has helped me a lot on creating my own movies. it has amazing animations. I really love this program and i can say i became addicted to it because i make my own movies so often by using this program. My sincere wishes Eda. :)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-07-26 23:59:14
Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe Review by soewinoo

my from video good every day

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-07-23 16:52:31
DVD Slideshow , Perfeito e Maravilhoso !!! by Lucineia Costa

Maravilhoso, tudo em apenas um produto,parabéns, o produto é simplesmente completo sem deixar nada a desejar. Espero conseguir participar e ganhar uma licença,pois agora só vou comprar meus produtos aqui, aos poucos pois não tenho muito recurso. Mas com certeza vou conseguir adquirir os produtos que desejo. Parabéns!!!! Lucineia

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-07-08 00:26:21
Excellent! by Yadi

I've been looking for a software like this for ages!!! Best DVD slideshow builder ever! I will reccomend this to friends

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-06-26 14:35:10
Wondershare DVD by lilah

This program is awesome. bought it several years ago and have used it a lot. the support people are kind and know their software.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev123456789Next



We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.


Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.


Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch in over 150 formats. Learn more

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn your videos, audios and images to create DVDs with the help of this easy to use but powerful DVD creator. DVD Creator is now fully compatible with Windows 10. Learn more

Wondershare Filmora

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes. Learn more