Product Reviews

78 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2014-04-06 10:37:54
Wondershare by Linda

Dank u wel.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-03-28 07:05:41
hamid by hamid

good logiciel

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-03-05 10:34:24
awesome by keele

its great.. but let me use to save the video even with trial please!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-02-20 00:05:42
awesome! by Mayer136

great tool

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-02-08 06:51:35
Awesome Product! by Wubshet

Awesome Product for the Family or any other purpose my always choose is Wondershare software. Thank you Wondershare.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-12-12 11:47:45
Windows 8 Improvement by Ken Rocky

Windows 8 no longer provides the DVD maker they had in Win 7. This product totally replaces it and it is so superior and easy to use I can understand why Microsoft gave up their product. It truly turns an amateur slideshow producer into a professional. PS: The support staff is excellent

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-11-19 02:53:30
Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe Review by bibi love

nice :) i like it

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-11-09 18:54:35
great by saha

that was so great i like it

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-10-31 11:12:22
hopin\' I can do this by marie

just bought it easily enough but have yet to try it. making my way there.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-10-08 15:44:43
Ótimo programa by Derli Pedroso

Este programa é completo, ótimo para guardar em DVD seus melhores momentos.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345678Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – your complete video toolbox. Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch – in over 150 formats. Learn more

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn any video, audio or image format to DVD in no time. Store your favorite Hollywood Movies or make your own masterpiece. Learn more

Wondershare Video Editor

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top