X

compatible with itunes12.1

Product Reviews

84 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2014-06-04 15:30:52
Awesome software by Doshie Baisch

This program is awesome. bought it several years ago and have used it a lot. the support people are kind and know their software.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-05-08 11:02:50
60$$ U$D by WISE ONE

I GIVE 60$ FOR THE TOTAL PACKAGE ALL YOUR SOFTWARE WORKS . NOW MAKE ME A BUNDLE AND BE READY TO SEND IT .

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-05-06 10:55:33
awesome easy by temuulen

great

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-05-03 14:24:28
Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe Review by Napat

cool

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-04-26 23:51:07
Good and efficient service by Ms Tan Shuling

Wondershare support team has been quite efficient in answering questions and provide support in a timely manner. This has eased my anxiety and has helped me in my work greatly. Wondaershare DVD Slideshow Deluxe has been a simple software to use for people like me who want to create good quality videos yet not ready to learn professional software. Will recommend to friends!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-04-21 09:58:30
good by jayakumar usha

very super ya

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-04-06 10:37:54
Wondershare by Linda

Dank u wel.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-03-28 07:05:41
hamid by hamid

good logiciel

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-03-05 10:34:24
awesome by keele

its great.. but let me use to save the video even with trial please!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-02-20 00:05:42
awesome! by Mayer136

great tool

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev123456789Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch in over 150 formats. Learn more

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn your videos, audios and images to create DVDs with the help of this easy to use but power ful DVD creator. Learn more

Wondershare Video Editor

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top