Product Reviews

76 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2012-07-02 18:29:03
Good to make a 3D movie! by afanoftheprogram

I made a short 3D movie with my photos. So easy! Thank you for your great program.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 1
2012-06-29 12:48:40
New User by Ray

I have used several other slide show programs and have none have all the features that I want. Wndwershare does about 95% now. Upgrades may add the rest.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 2
2012-06-29 09:49:28
Can I add video? by veracona

I noticed that your program can make photo slideshow and video slideshow, I\'d like to know: can I add videos and photos to make shows? If so, I\'ll buy.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 7
2012-06-29 09:46:44
Geek you are! by Ladonna

The software is so amazing! Simple to use.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 1
2012-06-27 17:03:00
It\'s great! by Zoe

The program is so cute that I now can preserve my photos in DVDs. I love shooting photos so much that there are a bunch of photos on my laptop. It seems like I can create some 3D movies with my photos?

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 1
2012-06-27 13:47:53
Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe Review by iooio

koouoioo

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 1
2012-06-27 13:47:19
Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe Review by iooio

koouoioo

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 1
2012-06-26 19:24:52
WOW by itsoctavian

It\'s awesome!

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-06-26 19:23:53
Gorgeous program! by Kadin23

I now can easily create a slideshow and burn to DVD! You guys free up space on my computer. Thanx.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 1
2012-06-26 19:20:41
HELPFUL by Elbert

Thank you guys! I made some photo slideshows which fascinate my clients.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 1
< Prev2345678Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn any video, audio or image format to DVD in no time. Store your favorite Hollywood Movies or make your own masterpiece. Learn more

Wondershare Video Editor

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top