x

Share The Wonder

Product Reviews

81 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2012-07-12 10:27:54
impressive by Hillary035

As per now i have not found any disadvantage! Like it.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-07-10 22:25:33
Fast and Easy! by nonan467

It\'s quite simple quick to burn my slideshow to DVD!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-07-08 21:33:26
It deserves the money by Alan Golden

Good enough to make a video using photos.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 4
2012-07-04 09:15:31
Eye Catching by Ashly

Nice program. Intuitive interface and beautiful templates really adds to the experience. Photos can be turned into surprisingly good slideshow.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 1
2012-07-03 15:25:35
Excellent software by Rajeev Batham

I have gone to kashmir and capture many photos , and all family membesrs say me to make a slide show of photos then i search and i find this software and make slideshow

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 1
2012-07-02 18:29:03
Good to make a 3D movie! by afanoftheprogram

I made a short 3D movie with my photos. So easy! Thank you for your great program.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 1
2012-06-29 12:48:40
New User by Ray

I have used several other slide show programs and have none have all the features that I want. Wndwershare does about 95% now. Upgrades may add the rest.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 2
2012-06-29 09:49:28
Can I add video? by veracona

I noticed that your program can make photo slideshow and video slideshow, I\'d like to know: can I add videos and photos to make shows? If so, I\'ll buy.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 7
2012-06-29 09:46:44
Geek you are! by Ladonna

The software is so amazing! Simple to use.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 1
2012-06-27 17:03:00
It\'s great! by Zoe

The program is so cute that I now can preserve my photos in DVDs. I love shooting photos so much that there are a bunch of photos on my laptop. It seems like I can create some 3D movies with my photos?

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 1
< Prev23456789Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – your complete video toolbox. Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch – in over 150 formats. Learn more

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn any video, audio or image format to DVD in no time. Store your favorite Hollywood Movies or make your own masterpiece. Learn more

Wondershare Video Editor

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top