Product Reviews

2012-07-30 17:50:20
optimized preset for my ipad by Big Drew

it\'s such an awesome tool I\'ll use it forever!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-07-24 09:50:39
ready-to-use template, awesome! by Jolin P

I can directly import my photos into the program to make a slideshow, only to choose a ready-to-use template! That\'s awesome.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-07-23 17:53:37
Great Program! by ykroer1986

This product has everything you could ask for in slideshow software. add photo, video, music, photo effects, transitions, text, and more. It\'s amazing!

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-07-23 17:47:25
Photo slide view and editing by ZOZPE

I enjoyed compiling my own photo and slide show, with added music. Nice Wondershare

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-07-23 16:29:34
Any Update Info or Support by KK

Any update feature or effect for previous buyer to update the program

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-07-12 10:27:54
impressive by Hillary035

As per now i have not found any disadvantage! Like it.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-07-10 22:25:33
Fast and Easy! by nonan467

It\'s quite simple quick to burn my slideshow to DVD!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-07-08 21:33:26
It deserves the money by Alan Golden

Good enough to make a video using photos.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 4
2012-07-04 09:15:31
Eye Catching by Ashly

Nice program. Intuitive interface and beautiful templates really adds to the experience. Photos can be turned into surprisingly good slideshow.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 1
2012-07-03 15:25:35
Excellent software by Rajeev Batham

I have gone to kashmir and capture many photos , and all family membesrs say me to make a slide show of photos then i search and i find this software and make slideshow

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 1
< Prev23456789Next



We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.


Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.


Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch in over 150 formats. Learn more

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn your videos, audios and images to create DVDs with the help of this easy to use but powerful DVD creator. DVD Creator is now fully compatible with Windows 10. Learn more

Wondershare Filmora

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes. Learn more