Product Reviews

69 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2012-06-26 19:24:52
WOW by itsoctavian

It's awesome!

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-06-26 19:23:53
Gorgeous program! by Kadin23

I now can easily create a slideshow and burn to DVD! You guys free up space on my computer. Thanx.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 1
2012-06-26 19:20:41
HELPFUL by Elbert

Thank you guys! I made some photo slideshows which fascinate my clients.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 1
2012-04-18 06:32:43
Ease of use/Clever add-ins/Combine pics+vid+music/Great value. by Luke Ragg

A really nice simple DVD slideshow builder. Easy interface to work with & has some clever add-in options + music overlay while keeping original soundtrack & you can combine photos with video. SOLD! :)

Was this review helpful?

YES 8 NO 8
2012-04-14 14:06:46
Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe Review by Ana

Just what i needed

Was this review helpful?

YES 5 NO 4
2012-03-15 23:03:04
DVD Slide show builder deluxe by Sandy

I tried it and bought it. It's great. I've been looking for something like this to make a slide show with pictures and music for the family. I love it

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 4
2012-02-27 17:21:00
Good! by Kyle

Useful software...

Was this review helpful?

YES 5 NO 7
2012-02-23 06:25:12
Surprisingly fast and stable for a free downloader, nice job! by sungg

Surprisingly fast and stable for a free downloader, nice job!

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 8
2012-02-23 06:22:54
Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe Review by triciascampbel

Oh my you all are so awesome!!! Thanks so much! I look forward to using it.

Was this review helpful?

YES 7 NO 5
< Prev234567Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – your complete video toolbox. Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch – in over 150 formats. Learn more

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn any video, audio or image format to DVD in no time. Store your favorite Hollywood Movies or make your own masterpiece. Learn more

Wondershare Video Editor

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes. Learn more

Top