X

PACKNSHARE

Product Reviews

85 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2012-08-21 21:21:44
DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe Review by Judy

This is one good competitor for many apps available when it comes to DVD slideshow solutions.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-08-20 21:16:36
DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe Review by Justina

Powerful software! Really great!

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-08-20 01:02:37
nice by rahul

very very latest and wonderfull software

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-08-10 18:27:00
I\'ll buy it for my wife by Umne

I am buying this program for my wife for her birthday and I can\'t say that I can complain too much. I am sure that she will think it\'s really cool. The picture quality is the greatest.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-08-09 20:56:06
Not a bad choice by cloudland

Google gives it to me when I search for some slideshow maker to create a slideshow with my photos, and it works good.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-08-06 18:12:16
seems to be good by monna

my classmate introduced this to me, and I hope it\'s as good as what she says.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-08-02 18:34:42
better than other slideshow makers I used by lolive554

Having used the program for years, the current version is a feature-packed photo slideshow maker that boasts some serious improvements over its previous version.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-08-01 18:35:48
Good tutorial by ehjka76-4

I have tried various other software that basically does the same thing that this DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe does. I found the guide of this product easy to follow when I had a question on how to accomplish a task.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-07-31 17:48:15
Support by Peg

The support team was great helping me order the correct software I needed. After buying the wrong one they were nice enough to ship the one I needed very quickly.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-07-30 17:50:20
optimized preset for my ipad by Big Drew

it\'s such an awesome tool I\'ll use it forever!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev123456789Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch in over 150 formats. Learn more

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn your videos, audios and images to create DVDs with the help of this easy to use but power ful DVD creator. Learn more

Wondershare Video Editor

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top