2016-06-07 08:51:11
JAMAL by JAMAL

I RECOMMEND IT

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-06-06 02:51:51
GTAV 5 FAILS by SMEIRAT_90

enjoy

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-06-01 20:00:57
what a great program by Cathy Chow

It is very helpful for me in my life there are so many styles in it

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-05-31 16:05:55
Great Slideshow with animation and music. by Thomas Ferraiolo

Just what I was looking for to add a little flare to just viewing slide after slide and to the music I wanted. Great product, in minutes I created a great slide show .

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-05-08 16:23:33
Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe Review by michel luiz domingues

very good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-05-05 04:49:22
so good by app

i like it

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-05-02 19:26:36
Nice by Ochiroo

thank you for creating good creation

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-04-30 14:30:30
Awesome by Nrohan4551

Thats really awesome

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-04-27 10:03:55
very easy once you learn it by Karen Cruse

The product is very easy to use after you realize certain things. Don''t try to fix anything as you go. Upload all your pictures and then put the comments/subtitles on them, THEN add the music from I-tunes. If you put the music in as you go and then decide to lengthen the transition time or duration of each photo, it will completely mess up your music. After you are comfortable with this, it is VERY easy to use. I love the drag and click feature and the fact that you can pick what part of the song you want.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-04-25 22:13:48
Confused by Blah blah

How can i remove the watermark? It obviously occupied my whole work. It''s big in size. Cant you just make it a little smaller and place it into some bottom parts? And the registration process? How is it?

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0

Why choose wondershare?

Secure

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 Support

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

Money-back guarantee

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

Wondershare Recommended Products

Create amazing videos easily using Filmora's wide range of powerful editing tools.

Dr.Fone Reinventing together. Your ultimate stop for digital solutions.

Get Control Over PDFs Like Never Before.

The Most Powerful Video Converter Ever in the market.

Top