2015-06-18 19:21:46
amid by amad

Very cool and beautiful and I''m enjoying it so much I Bay a lot and thank you for this nice program

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-17 04:55:18
Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe Review by lika meladze

It''s a really good slideshow maker! I suggest you try it

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-04 08:34:09
Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe Review by .James

very good. I love it

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-23 06:48:55
Best/easiest! by Valerie A

I tried 2 times to make a slide show for my daughters graduation party. First on the software on my computer-terrible results. Next on another "free" site, had to buy a special microphone for $69 to get the music to come across correctly, and it was difficult to get to the beginning of the slideshow...not something you want to deal with when you have guests coming to watch. I next found wondershare...extremely easy! Easy to add pictures, easy to put music to the slide show, special effects were added automatically, which were easy to change out and customize...BEST slideshow EVER!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-28 23:57:32
You guys are the best by Agisto

I enjoy using this program, thanks guys

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-09 21:19:09
The Wizard of Oz Presenting Dorothy Played By Heavyn Leigh by Claudia Carl

Their was two nights open to the public......This was a High School play in which Heavyn Leigh Brousseau was picked to play this leading role. She did an absolutely wonderful appearance. It was like watching the movie itself. All the characters did a fantastic job following her lead. This is something she can be proud of for many years to come.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-09 09:45:36
love it so nice <2 thank you by May Flores L. Escobido

<3 <3 <3 muaaahhh love it ..

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-10-27 23:33:37
photo slide show by rednaxela lanuza

well, its good! thanks a lot and it is a great help for me!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-09-24 09:34:05
great by Nyempu Karmue-Hal

great job!!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-08-16 08:15:39
Excellent by Eda

Wondershare DVD slideshow has helped me a lot on creating my own movies. it has amazing animations. I really love this program and i can say i became addicted to it because i make my own movies so often by using this program. My sincere wishes Eda. :)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0

Why choose wondershare?

Secure

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 Support

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

Money-back guarantee

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

Wondershare Recommended Products

Create amazing videos easily using Filmora's wide range of powerful editing tools.

Dr.Fone Reinventing together. Your ultimate stop for digital solutions.

Get Control Over PDFs Like Never Before.

The Most Powerful Video Converter Ever in the market.

Top