Product Reviews

136 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2015-12-12 13:45:12
Awesome by Janet

I love this product. It helps making a slideshow very easy. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-12-07 10:34:20
Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe Review by martin

me encanta

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-12-03 20:18:58
Perfecto by Valeria Pico

Esta explicacion es interesante

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-12-01 20:13:30
good by chaaym

good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-11-30 21:11:23
execellent by madhuri

I''m using this pack from 2 years its my pleasure to give this review

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-11-28 21:46:02
Computer technician by Jassim Groof

Very excellent program Four years used the undisputed Light and easy and has a wonderful: Details

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-11-20 08:23:13
best by reza

tanks for this softwar

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-11-18 12:17:22
DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe by Carlos Santos

Fantatisc and my congratulations for these very important tool be part of my hobby. Thanks

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-11-16 21:24:45
Fantastic Slide Show Maker! by Bobbie Cotton

I love the ease in which I can make a professional looking slide show video.. I love the effects I have, but would love more.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-11-13 02:19:03
photos by eri

exellent

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSHARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch in over 150 formats.

Wondershare DVD Creator

Burn your videos, audios and images to create DVDs with the help of this easy to use but powerful DVD creator. DVD Creator is now fully compatible with Windows 10.

Wondershare Filmora

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes.

Top