2016-04-24 11:19:39
Customer Service by Laura Graham-Runge

I have been using Wondershare DVD Slideshow Deluxe for years! I love the program! Then one day it was just wiped off my computer. I couldn''t find it anyplace. With a quick email to customer service, they were able to give me my registration code. I am back in business again! Thank you Wondershare! I intend on keeping you around for a VERY long time!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-04-14 00:15:54
Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe Review by DEVA

GOOD

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-04-07 09:39:42
gostei by junior aragão

recomendo a todos

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-04-01 22:17:14
Muy bueno by Cesar Castro

Espero me satisfaga

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-04-01 05:23:55
great by pratik

its a very good software....:)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-03-14 21:13:13
Love it!! by Cassandra

I''ve made so many DVD Movies and I''m so Blessed that I purchase this Dvd Slideshow Software.. From Birthday Surprises to "Just because Gifts of Memories to keep and look at.. Thank You so much.. Very Happy!!! Just LOVE IT!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-02-28 06:27:41
Wonderhare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe by Judi

Nagyon boldog vagyok, csodálatos program ! Köszönöm szépen

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-02-27 10:59:33
good by lily

hi that is good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-02-20 18:55:38
great by love adele

I love it really works

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-02-15 01:57:42
Love It by linda ann

Great Program Just Need To Add All The Stuff That Go''s With It..

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0

Why choose wondershare?

Secure

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 Support

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

Money-back guarantee

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

Wondershare Recommended Products

Create amazing videos easily using Filmora's wide range of powerful editing tools.

Dr.Fone Reinventing together. Your ultimate stop for digital solutions.

Get Control Over PDFs Like Never Before.

The Most Powerful Video Converter Ever in the market.

Top