Product Reviews

82 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2014-06-04 15:30:52
Awesome software by Doshie Baisch

This program is awesome. bought it several years ago and have used it a lot. the support people are kind and know their software.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-05-08 11:02:50
60$$ U$D by WISE ONE

I GIVE 60$ FOR THE TOTAL PACKAGE ALL YOUR SOFTWARE WORKS . NOW MAKE ME A BUNDLE AND BE READY TO SEND IT .

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-04-26 23:51:07
Good and efficient service by Ms Tan Shuling

Wondershare support team has been quite efficient in answering questions and provide support in a timely manner. This has eased my anxiety and has helped me in my work greatly. Wondaershare DVD Slideshow Deluxe has been a simple software to use for people like me who want to create good quality videos yet not ready to learn professional software. Will recommend to friends!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-03-05 10:34:24
awesome by keele

its great.. but let me use to save the video even with trial please!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-02-08 06:51:35
Awesome Product! by Wubshet

Awesome Product for the Family or any other purpose my always choose is Wondershare software. Thank you Wondershare.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-12-12 11:47:45
Windows 8 Improvement by Ken Rocky

Windows 8 no longer provides the DVD maker they had in Win 7. This product totally replaces it and it is so superior and easy to use I can understand why Microsoft gave up their product. It truly turns an amateur slideshow producer into a professional. PS: The support staff is excellent

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-10-31 11:12:22
hopin\' I can do this by marie

just bought it easily enough but have yet to try it. making my way there.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-10-08 15:44:43
Ótimo programa by Derli Pedroso

Este programa é completo, ótimo para guardar em DVD seus melhores momentos.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-09-03 08:02:52
very good by supajira

it is very easy and i like it very beautiful

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-09-01 06:47:59
Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe Review by darwin taghoy

Creation taghoy family

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev123456789Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSHARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch in over 150 formats.

Wondershare DVD Creator

Burn your videos, audios and images to create DVDs with the help of this easy to use but powerful DVD creator. DVD Creator is now fully compatible with Windows 10.

Wondershare Filmora

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes.

Top