2015-11-10 15:35:32
Amazing by Zairol Neisha

This is some kind of a Blessing That I always wanted to do. Thankyou very much

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-11-10 15:31:03
AMAZING! by Zairol Neisha

I love this Wondershare DVD Slides

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-11-04 07:37:56
safaa by safaa

The best my live

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-10-30 06:23:31
best software ever... BUT by Archee

This is the most easy and super creative app.. but if we had provision to add videos here too ..then it would be perfect...

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-10-28 04:59:17
Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe Review by L M

Easy, fast and fantastic

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-10-25 03:32:02
Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe Review by chatchon

good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-10-09 22:42:05
Marvelous software... a real life saver. by Donald Atkinson

I put together an amazing DVD slideshow in literally under an hour. I was very angry I did not know about Wondershare earlier I would not have spent 12 frustrating hours trying (and failing) to do the same thing with Roxio.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-09-16 08:09:26
good by airfan

amazing

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-09-13 10:59:58
BEST SLIDESHOW EVER by Leo Tocco

I only tried it to see how it works , so simple , I tried other programs none compare , you will not make a mistake buying this one

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-09-09 00:16:04
Great by win

it is so great for me and very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0

Why choose wondershare?

Secure

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 Support

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

Money-back guarantee

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

Wondershare Recommended Products

Create amazing videos easily using Filmora's wide range of powerful editing tools.

Dr.Fone Reinventing together. Your ultimate stop for digital solutions.

Get Control Over PDFs Like Never Before.

The Most Powerful Video Converter Ever in the market.

Top