所有主题

顶部 10 字幕转换器

当你迫不及待地想玩你最喜欢的节目的最新一集,但字幕不工作,几乎每个人都一直在这种情况。如果你发现自己处于进退两难的境地,使用下面的副标题转换器之一。

1.批量字幕转换器

价格: 免费

批量字幕转换器是一个方便的工具,旨在将字幕文件转换为超过 100 的格式,包括 MKV、 MKS 和更多。神奇之这方便的程序的是,它支持预定编码和帧速率。它是那样轻松加入到你的播放列表的一首歌,只需要拖动并将文件放入批处理转换器。如果你有任何特别的偏好,调整转换选项,或只是跳到转换过程。布局方案是用户友好的所以你不需要一位 IT 大师来处理它。

batch subtitles converter

2.小组委员会

价格: 免费

另一个简单的使用,还有效的转换器是小组委员会。它支持 MicroDVD、 格式、 变电站 α 和改变 2.0 文件。该程序突出其编辑功能,可以派上用场。最重要的是您可以轻松地调整文件摆脱繁琐延误的时间。这壮丽的程序可以被测试驱动器,而无需安装。

subc.jpg

3. Cavena 工具箱

价格: $ 5

如果您想获得更高级的功能,选择 Cavena 工具箱。转换和编辑功能都在全神贯注于一体。凭借此多功能的软件,您可以转换文本文件格式的字幕文件,反之亦然。所有受欢迎的电视格式都支持以及一些不太常见的。Cavena 工具箱提供 30,30DF,25、 24 和其他时间码的纵向和横向定位正确的转换。程序包括在软件准备字幕节奏,但可以作为单独产品以合理的价格购买。检查促销折扣的官方网站。

cavena toolbox

4. SRT 字幕转换器 (ASCII 为 UTF8)

价格: 免费

如果您遇到有关查看波斯语或阿拉伯语 SRT 字幕,此程序可以节省你头疼。什么更改编码从 ASCII 到 UTF8 以便正确显示字幕。在继续操作之前,您需要安装 Java 标准版 (SE)。这是一个提供了 Java 运行时环境的库和组件需要运行很多程序和 32 位 Windows 电脑下的 Web 内容的软件捆绑。

subtitle converter

5.容易字幕转换器

价格: 免费

如果你喜欢一段简单将转换字幕方便字幕转换器是软件的答案。转换过程是直截了当的;你只是使用 '拖放式' 功能,你滚。该计划最大的特点是它不需要任何安装,您可以使用可移动设备的多台计算机上运行它。唯一的缺点是,您不能指定不同于源的输出目录。

easy subtitle converter

6.转换器 Napisow

价格: 免费

这是一个在线字幕转换器,可当你只寻找基本功能很有用。你当然可以切换网站的语言到日语、 德语、 意大利语、 荷兰语、 马来语和英语。该网站所支持的转换格式包括.txt (MicroDVD)、.sub(MicroDVD)、.srt(SubRip)、.mpl。此外,您可以调整帧每秒 (FPS) 的速度。它设置至 25000 为了您的方便,但可以手动操纵。你上传的文件后,选择语言,你准备去。如果你是短的时间,这是一个合理的选择,但请记住它的功能是基本。

converter napisow

7.副标题转换器

价格: $ 1,99

这里是他们的字幕麻烦需要解决 Mac 爱好者的小型应用程序。编码的自动检测是此工具提供的福利之一。对每一次出现在一段时间炒字幕说再见。用户界面是支持拖拽功能的单一窗口。厌倦了处理技术曼波珍宝吗?这只是为了你。

subtitle onverter

8.副标题 Flex

价格: 免费

这里是奇妙的在线工具,它的多功能性; 而自豪一切从切换格式,拆分和组合字幕的调整率,如果它不配合电影时间。值得一提的另一个特点是自动去除的像 HTML 或。花几分钟来浏览功能,以实现最大的收益。所以如果你有任何的想法随时寄过去的开发商是开放的建议。

subtitle flex

9.字幕编辑

价格: 免费

字幕编辑是名列前茅的科技博客的工具之一。用户享受的简单,但功能的接口。字幕编辑可以定制以适合每个用户的首选项。除了转换字幕,它提供的编辑功能。你可以选择从种类繁多的支持的字幕格式。如果你是一个平台定制爱人,这个程序应该是在你的优先列表的顶部。

subtitle edits

10. Srt2Sup

价格: 免费

程序的名称是不言而喻的它变成了字幕转换成为孩子们的游戏。通过几次单击从头开始创建 sup 文件。通过下载软件这光片,你将能够从头开始创建子文件。

srt2sup

返回页首

Top 10 Subtitle Converters

Almost everyone has been in the situation when you can't wait to play the latest episode of your favorite show but the subtitles are not working. If you find yourself in such a quandary, use one of the following subtitle converters.

1.Batch Subtitle Converter

Price: Freeware

Batch Subtitles Converter is a handy tool designed to convert subtitle files to more than 100 formats, including MKV, MKS and many more. What is fantastic about this convenient program is that it supports predetermined encoding along with frame rate. It is as easy as adding a song to your play-list, just drag and drop the file into Batch converter. If you have any special preferences, adjust the conversion options or just skip to the conversion process. The layout of the program is user-friendly so you don't need to be a IT guru to handle it.

batch subtitles converter

2. SubC

Price: Freeware

Another simple to use, yet effective converter is SubC. It supports MicroDVD, SubRip, SubStation Alpha and SubViewer 2.0 files. The program stands out with its editing features that can come in handy. On top of that you can easily adjust the timing of the files to get rid of the tedious delays. This magnificent program can be taken for a test drive without installation.

subc.jpg

3. Cavena Toolbox

Price: $5

If you prefer to have access to more advanced features, opt for Cavena Toolbox. Converting and editing features are all wrapped up in one. With this multi-functional piece of software you can convert text files into subtitle file formats and vice versa. All of the popular TV formats are supported along with some less common ones. Cavena toolbox offers conversion of 30, 30DF, 25, 24 and other time codes with correct vertical and horizontal positioning. The program is included in the the software for preparation of subtitles Tempo, but can be purchased as a stand alone product for a reasonable price. Check the official site for promotional discounts.

cavena toolbox

4. SRT Subtitle Converter (ASCII to UTF8)

Price: Freeware

This program can save you a headache if you have trouble with viewing Persian or Arabic SRT subtitles. What it does is changing the encoding from ASCII to UTF8 so that subtitles are displayed correctly. Before you proceed you need to install Java Standard Edition (SE). This is a software bundle that provides the Java Runtime Environment and the libraries and components necessary to run many programs and Web content under 32-bit Windows PCs.

subtitle converter

5. Easy Subtitle Converter

Price: Freeware

If you prefer a simple piece of software to convert subtitles Easy Subtitle Converter is the answer. The conversion process is straight-forward; you just use the ''drag and drop'' function and you are roll. The best feature of the program is that it doesn't require any installation, you can run it on multiple computers using a removable device. The only drawback is that you cannot specify an output directory different than the source.

easy subtitle converter

6. Converter Napisow

Price: Freeware

This is an online subtitle converter that comes in handy when you are just looking for basic functions. You can switch the language of the site to Japanese, German, Italian, Dutch, Malay and English of course. The conversion formats supported by the site include .txt (MicroDVD), .sub(MicroDVD), .srt(SubRip), .mpl. Additionally, you can adjust the speed of frames per second (FPS). It is set to 25,000 for your convenience but can be manipulated manually. After you upload the file, pick the language and you are ready to go. If you are short on time , this is a reasonable option but keep in mind that its functionality is rudimentary.

converter napisow

7. Subtitle Converter

Price: $1,99

Here is a small applications for the Mac lovers that need a solutions for their subtitle troubles. Automatic detection of the encoding is just one of the perks provided by this tool. Say goodbye to the scrambled subtitles that appear every once in a while. The user interface is represented by a single window that supports the drag and drop function. Tired of dealing with the techno mambo jumbo? This just for you.

subtitle onverter

8. Subtitle Flex

Price: Freeware

Here comes a marvelous online tool that prides itself on its versatility; everything from switching formats, splitting and combining subtitles to adjusting the rate if it doesn't coincide with the the film timing. Another feature worth mentioning is the automatic removal of HTML like or . Spend a few minutes to browse through the features to get the most out of it. The developers are open to suggestions so if you have any ideas feel free to send them over.

subtitle flex

9. Subtitle Edit

Price: Freeware

Subtitle Edit is one of the top ranking tools according to tech blogs. Users enjoy the benefits of a simple but functional interface. Subtitle Edit can be customized to suit each user's preference. In addition to converting subtitles, it offers editing features. You can choose from a wide variety of supported subtitle formats. If you are a platform customization lover, this program should be at the top of your priority list.

subtitle edits

10. Srt2Sup

Price: Freeware

The name of the program speaks for itself, it turns subtitle conversion in child's play. Create sup files from scratch with a few clicks. By downloading this light piece of software, you will be able to create SUB files from scratch.

srt2sup

They're downloading

MobileTrans

MobileTrans

(Phone Transfer)

Once click to transfer contacts, messages, call logs, calendar, photos, music, video and apps between phones.

Home > Resource > Convert > Top 10 Subtitle Converters
All Topics
Top