所有主题

前十个最佳 Linux DVD Players

如果你已经决定要下载 Linux 并用于操作平台,您可能已经发现,有时很难找到使用它的软件。还有实际上可以转化成强大的多媒体机的 Linux 计算机的程序的数目。让我们看看十最佳 DVD 播放器程序为 Linux。

1. VLC 媒体播放器

VLC 是毫无疑问最流行的开源源媒体播放器的 Windows 的计算机。它也是可供 Linux 机器。不仅可以播放几乎所有的视频格式和音频文件,但它非常适合播放 Dvd 和互联网视频流的传输。它是能够播放几乎任何文件或视频,而无需首先下载编解码器。它是完全免费的一直以来,加上它是免费的臃肿 (捆绑在一起,否则你可能不会下载的程序)。干净的界面有时被称为无聊深受用户欢迎,但它也被视为容易学习和使用的其他许多人。

lii1

2.图腾

图腾是建来加载到 Gnome Ubuntu 桌面。它是开放源码软件基于 GStreamer 具有相当多的功能。你可以看电影全屏和做屏幕帽,以及创建播放列表。通过此播放器,播放 Dvd 和 Vcd 还有如果你下载了火狐浏览器,让您在浏览器中查看您的在线电影的火狐插件。当一部电影加载时,它自动加载字幕。视频均衡器允许您调整对比度、 亮度和饱和度的视频,而你玩他们。它甚至可以处理 5.1 环绕声音频。

movi2

3. Kaffeine

完美的球员陪一杯咖啡,这全功能媒体播放器可以处理的视频文件,音频 Cd 和 Dvd 上 k 桌面环境或 KDE,使用 xine 作为其端。它可以工作在 GStreamer 以及。你会在 Dvd 上看到你熟悉的菜单,您也可以创建播放列表。Kaffeine 还可以处理实时的流媒体文件。如果你有一个数字视频广播设备,你可以使用它 Kaffeine。

wergir3

4.试述

Xine 是一个免费软件程序,一个非常漂亮的界面。这是如果你有其他的视频文件,也可以处理光碟、 Dvd 和 cd 加 GPL 许可的程序,试述可以玩最常见的格式,以及包括 WMA、 AVI 和 MOV 文件。用户调用播放图像"平滑"。它适用于不只是 Linux,但其他的平台,也包括 Mac OSX。有些图书馆可能要加载,以充分利用该程序,但对于大多数是准备去一旦它被下载。开发者套餐所需的库。

pluse4

5.真正 Player 10

此版本的真正是 Player 的与 Linux 兼容。以后的版本已经到云计算和工作最好在 Windows 机器上,但这个版本是仍可供下载和仍然准备好您的 Linux 机器上播放你的视频。除了 Dvd,它可以发挥在那里几乎每一个视频和音频文件。下载的视频你看到从各种网站播放后,并在库中创建自己的播放列表。你能够编辑视频,然后加载到任意数量的便携式播放器的添加的功能。你还可以流音频通过真正的 Player。

roaas5

6. MPlayer

MPlayer 视频播放器可以处理的最常见的视频文件格式,包括 WMV、 AVI,MOV,以及用大量的输出驱动程序工作。它也扮演各种光盘,包括视频 Cd、 Dvd 和 SVCD 光碟。界面是有趣的能够合并几个剧本一起,在同一时间在屏幕上有两个不同的字幕。您还可以查看字幕。接口是很有逻辑布置,与普通软件菜单跨顶部和底部控件清洁组。全球用户不会有问题,因为有很多国家在镜子和几种语言有字幕。

idvdis6

7.螺旋媒体 Player

这是为 Linux,有时被称为波建一个开源项目。螺旋打包到其代码中大量的功能。由真实的网络开发,它是能够用于对各种不同的操作系统,甚至便携式设备如手机。像在 Linux 世界中的许多程序,用户都能够向开发商提出改进的方案提出建议。螺旋是能够在最好的比特率播放视频,当流自动检测带宽的特性。完成伟大的音频的环绕立体声,螺旋可以玩各种各样的媒体。

helix7

8.米罗

这个免费软件程序可以处理各种任务,这些只是运动员的许多其他程序不能。它不只播放各种视频文件格式,但它也可以处理高清。与高清下载能力,它也可作为一个 YouTube 下载程序的速度。你可以将你当前的 iTunes 库加载到米罗和音频和视频在那里打球,而实际上将文件传输到米罗,所以他们仍然会被 iTunes。您可以将文件加载到你的 Kindle Fire 和你的 Android 手机或平板电脑的转换。公司生产的一个非盈利性组织,米罗是免费和开放源码的所以用户有说它是如何工作的。

fdifn8

9.眉目传情

如果你正在寻找的工作原理就像一个独立式娱乐系统模型的计算机 DVD 播放器,Ogle 是你挑吧。它具有 DVD 菜单、 变焦能力、 跳绳、 多通道音频输出和书签。Ogle 然而,不能播放 Dvd 附带加密防止翻录。如果你不想要的图形用户界面 (GUI),你可以下载一个版本没有它。它是一个完全免费的程序,GNU 公共许可协议进行许可,并不像我们看过的其他程序,它只是为了播放 Dvd。

aaadcv9

10. SM 球员

最后,我们来看看一个保留您的所有个人设置你的视频的视频播放器。它是能播放各种格式的音频文件和视频,以及 Dvd。如果你喜欢操纵或下载自己的字幕,此程序会让你这么做的。均衡器可帮助您设置您自己的声音播放安排。SM Player 是免费软件,作品对 Linux 和 Windows,所以无论是何种隔间你安装它,它会工作。它也不需要单独安装编解码器。

back10

我们希望这些十个标题给你一些的想法的视频播放器要加载到您的 Linux 机器,把它变成你的计算机媒体系统的中心。尝试之一或全部的他们 — — 他们是自由的所以你不会要任何东西,如果你改变你的想法,想要尝试一种不同。

返回页首

Top Ten Best Linux DVD Players

If you’ve decided to download Linux and use it for your operating platform, you might have found that sometimes it can be hard to find software to use on it. There are actually a number of programs that can transform your Linux computer into a powerful multimedia machine. Let’s take a look at the ten best DVD player programs for Linux.

1. VLC media player

VLC is without a doubt the most popular open source media player for Windows computers. It’s also available for Linux machines. Not only can it play almost any video format and audio file, but it’s great for playing DVDs and streaming internet video. It’s capable of playing almost any file or video without having to first download a codec. It’s totally free and always has been, plus it is free of bloatware (programs bundled in that you probably wouldn’t download otherwise). The clean interface is sometimes called boring by users, but it’s also seen as easy to learn and use by many others.

lii1

2. Totem

Totem is built to load onto the Gnome Ubuntu desktop. It’s open source software based on GStreamer that has quite a lot of features. You can watch movies full screen and do screen caps as well as build playlists. Play DVDs and VCDs through this player, and if you have downloaded Firefox, there are Mozilla plug-ins that let you view your online movie in the browser. When you load a movie, it loads the subtitles automatically. A video equalizer lets you adjust the contrast, brightness, and saturation of videos while you’re playing them. It can even handle 5.1 surround sound audio.

movi2

3. Kaffeine

The perfect player to accompany a cup of coffee, this fully-featured media player can handle video files, audio CDs and DVDs on the k desktop environment, or KDE, using xine as its back-end. It can work on GStreamer as well. You will see your familiar menus on DVDs and you can create playlists also. Kaffeine can also handle live streaming files. If you have a digital video broadcasting device, you can use Kaffeine with it.

wergir3

4. Xine

Xine is a freeware program with a very pretty interface. It is a GPL licensed program that can handle VCDs, DVDs, and CDs. Plus if you have other video files, Xine can play the most common formats as well, including WMA, AVI, and MOV files. Users call the playback images “smooth”. It works on not just Linux, but other platforms, too, including Mac OSX. Some libraries may have to be loaded to take full advantage of the program, but for most it’s ready to go once it’s downloaded. Developer packages are required for libraries.

pluse4

5. Real Player 10

This version of Real Player is compatible with Linux. Later versions have gone to the cloud and work best on a Windows machine, but this version is still available for download and still ready to play your videos on your Linux machine. Besides DVDs, it can play almost every video and audio file out there. Download videos you see from a variety of sites for playback later, and create your own playlists in the library. You get the added feature of being able to edit videos to then load onto any number of portable players. You also can stream audio through Real Player.

roaas5

6. MPlayer

MPlayer video player can handle the most common video file formats, including WMV, AVI, and MOV, and it works with a large number of output drivers. It also plays a variety of discs, including video CDs, DVDs, and SVCD discs. The interface is interesting, capable of merging a couple of scripts together and have two different subtitles on screen at the same time. You can also view closed captioning. The interface is very logically laid out, with the usual software menus across the top and a clean set of controls at the bottom. Global users will have no problems, as there are mirrors in a lot of countries and several languages are available in the subtitles.

idvdis6

7. Helix Media Player

This is an open source program built for Linux, sometimes called Balto. Helix packs a lot of features into its code. Developed by Real Networks, it’s capable of being used on a variety of operating systems, even portable devices like phones. Like many programs in the Linux world, users are able to make suggestions to the developers to improve the program. Helix is able to play videos at the best bit rate when streaming thanks to a feature that automatically detects the bandwidth. Complete with surround sound for great audio, Helix can play a wide variety of media.

helix7

8. Miro

This freeware program can handle a variety of tasks that many other programs that are just players cannot. It not only plays a variety of video file formats, but it can handle HD as well. It also acts as a YouTube download program with HD download capacity. You can load your current iTunes library into Miro and play audio and video there, without actually transferring the files into Miro, so they’ll still be recognized by iTunes. You can convert files to load to your Kindle Fire and your Android phone or tablet. Produced by a non-profit, Miro is both freeware and open source, so users have a say in how it works.

fdifn8

9. Ogle

If you are looking for a computer DVD player that works a lot like a free-standing entertainment system model does, Ogle is your pick. It features DVD menus, zoom capability, skipping, multi-channel audio output, and bookmarks. Ogle cannot, however, play DVDs that come with encryption to prevent ripping. If you don’t want the graphical user interface (GUI), you can download a version without it. It’s a completely free program licensed under GNU public license, and unlike the other programs we have looked at, it’s only for playing DVDs.

aaadcv9

10. SM player

Lastly, we’ll look at a video player that retains all of your personal settings on your videos. It’s capable of playing a variety of formats of audio files and videos, as well as DVDs. If you like to manipulate or download your own subtitles, this program will let you do that. The equalizer helps you set up your own sound playback arrangement. SM Player is freeware that works on both Linux and Windows, so no matter which compartment you install it on, it will work. It also does not require installing codecs separately.

back10

We hope that these ten titles give you some ideas on which video players you want to load onto your Linux machine to turn it into the center of your computer media system. Try one or all of them – they’re free so you aren’t going to be out anything if you change your mind and want to try out a different one.

They're downloading

UniConverter

UniConverter

Much more than a converter – Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch in over 1000 formats.

Home > Resource > DVD > Top Ten Best Linux DVD Players
All Topics
Top