所有主题

十大自由的 3D 建模应用程序

现在广泛用于三个三维 (3D) 计算机图形学中,让它成为电影、 产品设计、 广告等。虽然他们常见的这并不意味着他们很容易创建。为了帮助你进入 3D 建模在 2014 年,我们创建此列表的顶部 10 免费的 3D 建模应用程序。

1.搅拌机

3d modeling application

此免费的三维建模程序是打算保持开放源码从无到有。它是用途极其广泛,可以用于许多不同的功能,如贴图、 索具、 动画,和渲染。盛大的价格为零,这是一个伟大的计划,你不想错过它。

了解更多关于搅拌机 >>

2.谷歌都会为之着迷

3d modeling application

谷歌都会为之着迷是令人惊叹的软件,为大量的原因。第一是它是如此易于使用,即使是很小的孩子可以使用它。第二,它有能力扩展在复杂性从难以置信的小项目一路成大物理模拟。所有的结果也可以导出为视频、 图像和意见。

了解更多关于谷歌都会为之着迷 >>

3.AutoQ3D 社区

3d modeling application

AutoQ3D 社区是一个伟大的程序,它允许编辑简单和充分利用计算机的图形卡。它有一个非常直观的界面,以及提供免费向公众在 GNU 公共许可证下,它主要用来成型 3D 设计和测试其可行性。

了解更多关于 AutoQ3D 社区 >>

4.3D 画布

3d modeling application

3D 画布是软件的一块允许艺术家使用实时三维建模,并利用模型构建一个拖放系统。这是更简单的方法,使模型比其他建模程序,可以快速方便地构建在创纪录的时间的事情。

了解更多关于 3D 画布 >>

5.DesignWorkshop 建兴

3d modeling application

DesignWorkshop Lite 是一般与有关的建筑物和建设项目的追求卓越的品质 3D 模型程序。然而,此程序具有大量的灵活性,可以用于几乎一切经营 3D。几个其他设计程序都一样擅长的整体灵活性。

了解更多关于 DesignWorkshop Lite >>

6.K3D 冲浪

3d modeling application

K3D 冲浪是一个程序,可视化和吊带超越简单的三个多个维度中的数学模型。复杂的参数方程和 iso 表面也允许,可以在软件内计算。这一不需要任何独特的技能,因为它是主要只是堵在数据并看到它如何绘制。

了解更多关于 K3D 冲浪 >>

7.Bishop3D

free 3d application

Bishop3D 是一个建模程序,是极受欢迎,用户可以用它轻松地创建高度逼真的图像和 3D 模型。场景可以以交互方式进行建模,并使用脚本来激励他们。纹理编辑器也同样出色,以及由于大量的各种可用明细。

了解更多关于 Bishop3D >>

8.FreeCad

free 3d modeling application

FreeCad 是一块软件与更多的低级功能,比这里列出一些其他的。然而,它是为那些刚刚开始和那些想要刺激运动很好。运动可以很准确地记录和专业人员用于确定科学的答案。

了解更多关于 FreeCad >>

9.3DPlus

free 3d modeling application

3DPlus 允许总初学者进入 3D 建模游戏之前没有任何经验的编码。这是完美的小儿童或那些真正初学者,根本就不知道他们还做他们的项目。很多人能受益于这作为一种教学辅助以及。

了解更多关于 3DPlus >>

10.Anim8or

3d modeling application

Anim8or 是软件的一个奇妙,专门在允许使用它来建立模型,使用基本的形状,如气瓶的人。更复杂的形状,可久而久之,一旦建立了形状。更复杂的一个人想要越大的形状量必须是其模型。

了解更多关于 Anim8or >>

返回页首

Top 10 Free 3D Modeling Applications

Three dimensional (3D) computer graphics are now widely used, let it be movies, products designs, advertisements, etc. Although they are commonly seen, that doesn’t mean they are easily created. To help you get into 3D modeling in 2014, we created this list of the top 10 free 3D modeling applications.

1. Blender

3d modeling application

This free 3d modeling program was developed from scratch with the intention of being open source. It is extremely versatile and can be used for many different functions such as texturing, rigging, animating, and rendering. At the grand price of zero, this is a great program and you do not want to miss it.

Learn more about Blender >>

2. Google Sketchup

3d modeling application

Google Sketchup is an amazing software for a number of reasons. The first is that it is so easy to use that even small children can use it. Secondly, it has the ability to scale up in complexity from incredibly small projects all the way up into large physics simulations. All results can also be exported as videos, images, and views.

Learn more about Google Sketchup >>

3. AutoQ3D Community

3d modeling application

AutoQ3D Community is a great program that allows easy editing and the full use of your PC's graphics card. It has a wonderfully intuitive interface and is provided free of charge to the public under a GNU public license, It is primarily used for prototyping 3D designs and testing their feasibility.

Learn more about AutoQ3D Community >>

4. 3D Canvas

3d modeling application

3D Canvas is a piece of software that allows an artist to use real-time 3D modeling and utilize a drag-and-drop system of model construction. This is a much simpler way to make models than other modeling programs and can allow for a fast and easy way to construct things in record time.

Learn more about 3D Canvas >>

5. DesignWorkshop Lite

3d modeling application

DesignWorkshop Lite is an excellent quality 3D model program for pursuits that are generally related to buildings and construction projects. However, this program has a vast amount of flexibility and can be used for nearly everything that operates in 3D. Few other design programs are as good at overall flexibility.

Learn more about DesignWorkshop Lite >>

6. K3D Surf

3d modeling application

K3D Surf is a program that visualizes and harnesses math models in multiple dimensions beyond the simple three. Complicated parametric equations and iso-surfaces are also allowed and can be computed within the software. This one does not require any unique skills as it is mainly just plugging in data and seeing how it is drawn.

Learn more about K3D Surf >>

7. Bishop3D

free 3d application

Bishop3D is a modeling program that is highly popular and lets its users create highly realistic images and 3D models with ease. Scenes can be modeled in an interactive manner and use scripts to animates them. The texture editor is also excellent as well due to the large variety of detail available.

Learn more about Bishop3D >>

8. FreeCad

free 3d modeling application

FreeCad is a software piece with more low-level functionality than some other ones listed here. However, it is very good for those who are just beginning and also those who want to stimulate motion. Motions can be recorded with great accuracy and are used by professionals to determine scientific answers.

Learn more about FreeCad >>

9. 3DPlus

free 3d modeling application

3DPlus allows total beginners to get into the 3D modeling game without any prior experience with coding. This is perfect for small children or those who truly are beginners and simply have no idea what they are doing with their project yet. Many people can benefit from this as an instructional aid as well.

Learn more about 3DPlus >>

10. Anim8or

3d modeling application

Anim8or is a wonderful piece of software that specializes in allowing the peopel that use it to build models that use rudimentary shapes such as cylinders. More complicated shapes can be made over time once the shapes have been established. The more complicated a person wants their model to be, the greater the amount of shapes will have to be.

Learn more about Anim8or >>

They're downloading

MobileGo

MobileGo

One-stop solution lets you manage your entire mobile lifestyle convenient.

Data Recovery

Data Recovery

(Recover lost files)

Recover files in 550+ formats from your computer storage quickly, safely and completely.

Home > Resource > Tips > Top 10 Free 3D Modeling Applications
All Topics
Top