كيفية قراءة رسائل ماسنجر ألفيس بوك القديمة على الروبوت

Aug 07,2019 • Filed to: Facebook • Proven solutions

التطبيق فيسبوك رسول نمت لتصبح تطبيق مراسلة كبيرة. معظم مستخدمي فيسبوك لها على هواتفهم الروبوت ولسبب وجيه جداً.

على مر السنين، أصبحت رسائل فيس بوك مصدرا كبيرا لذكريات قديمة لمستخدم. يمكنك قراءة رسائل ماسنجر ألفيس بوك القديمة والأحاديث التي كنت سعيداً أو العاطفية. كل شخص يحاول البحث عن الرسائل القديمة على رسول فيسبوك. ومع ذلك، مع مرور الوقت، الحصول على تراكم الرسائل على التطبيق وأنه من الصعب للتمرير خلال مئات الرسائل. في هذه المقالة، سوف نرى كيف يمكنك قراءة الرسائل على الروبوت القديم فيسبوك رسول.

الجزء 1. قراءة "رسائل ماسنجر فيس بوك" القديم

قبل أن نرى الأساليب المختلفة، التي يمكن أن تساعدك على قراءة الرسائل القديمة فيسبوك رسول أسرع، دعونا نرى بالطريقة التقليدية من خلال الأسلوب القديم القراءة.

1-تسجيل الدخول إلى Messenger فيس بوك التطبيق

وقد كان الأولى بتسجيل الدخول إلى التطبيق الخاص بك فيسبوك رسول استخدام تفاصيل فيس بوك الخاصة بك، بحيث يمكنك مشاهدة المحادثة مع أصدقائك وعائلتك في الماضي. سترى الشاشة التالية عند فتح واختر جهة اتصال.

2. اختر جهة الاتصال

بمجرد اختيار إحدى جهات اتصال التي ترغب في عرضها، اضغط عليه وستظهر المحادثة كاملة كان لديك مع المستخدم. ومع ذلك، أنه سيتم عرض أحدث الرسائل أولاً.

3-عرض الرسائل القديمة

لعرض الرسائل القديمة سوف تضطر إلى التمرير إلى الأعلى، من خلال الخاص بك كاملة الأحاديث التاريخ. التمرير بسيطة والاعتراف بالرسائل التي ترغب في العثور على.

read old facebook message

مع مئات رسائل المتراكمة على مدى سنوات عديدة، فإنه سيكون مثل البحث عن إبرة في كومة قش. ولسوء الحظ، يوجد حاليا لا التطبيق مثل هذه، والتي سوف تجد الرسالة بالضبط كنت تبحث عن. وعلاوة على ذلك، فيما يتعلق بالبحث عن الرسائل، ميزات محدودة لرسول فيسبوك، ويستغرق الكثير من الوقت في مجرد التمرير من خلال تراكم الرسائل.

الجزء 2: كيفية قراءة الرسائل في الموقع القديم فيسبوك رسول أسرع؟ كيفية قراءة رسائل ألفيس بوك القديمة دون الحاجة إلى التمرير

كيف يمكننا قراءة رسائل ماسنجر ألفيس بوك القديمة أسرع؟

يمكن أن يكون معقدة للغاية للتمرير إلى الأعلى، في انتظار الرسالة الخاصة بك. إذا كنت تتحدث إلى شخص ما بصورة منتظمة من خلال ألفيس بوك، يمكن أن يستغرق الكثير من الوقت للتمرير إلى أعلى لرسالة وقديمة حتى لبضعة أيام! لذا، ليس هناك مخرج التي يمكن جعل العملية برمتها بشكل أسرع؟

بدلاً من تطبيق رسول، فكر في استخدام موقع فيسبوك عندما يمكنك. قد بحث أفضل قدرات البحث من خلال الرسائل الخاصة بك، ولديهم قدرات أسرع بكثير. وهناك تشارك بأقل قدر من التمرير وسوف المسح الضوئي على فقط محادثات هادفة.

الطريقة الأولى: البحث عن الكلمات الرئيسية

أنها الطريقة الأكثر كفاءة وأسرع للبحث عن الرسائل. كما يمكنك سيتم البحث عن مثيلات الكلمات فقط، مناسبة. ومن ثم، تحسين كفاءة البحث. هنا كيف يمكنك القيام بهذا الأسلوب.

1- أولاً، قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى التشكيل الجانبي الخاص بك فيسبوك على الموقع وفتح الشاشة رسائل من الجانب الأيسر.

open facebook message

2. الآن التمرير لأسفل اختيار المحادثة مع مستخدم الذي ترغب في عرضه. في افتتاح لك سوف مشاهدة المحادثة بأحدث ولكن سترى في أعلى يسار الشاشة لك القطعة نص مع رمز العدسة المكبرة. فقط أدخل على العبارة أو الكلمة التي تريد البحث عن.

search facebook messages

3. مرة أدخل الكلمة الرئيسية، وسوف ترك الرسائل غير ذي صلة ونقدم لكم الرسائل التي تتضمن هذه الكلمات من التاريخ.

هذا هو الأسلوب الفعال كما كنت تستهدف الكلمات المستخدمة في الرسالة ولكن في بعض الأحيان، من الصعب إيجاد الكلمات التي سوف تساعدك على البحث عن الرسائل. هذه هناك أسلوب آخر.

تشارك وسوف المسح الضوئي على فقط محادثات هادفة.

الطريقة الثانية: URL

الطريقة الثانية سوف تساعدك على التمرير أسرع من الضرب إصبع بسيطة. وهذا قد يبدو قليلاً التقنية ولكنها بسيطة ويمكن أن يأخذك إلى الوراء إلى الرسائل الأقدم في محفوظات الرسائل الخاصة بك. هنا هو دليل خطوة بخطوة.

find old facebook message

1. يمكنك أن تفعل هذه على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو حتى على الروبوت الهاتف الخاص بك. هنا سنقوم باستخدام أي مستعرض إنترنت. فقط تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك في فيسبوك وفتح الرسائل التي ترغب في رؤية عن طريق الذهاب إلى صفحة رسالة. اختر المحادثة ترغب في رؤية مثل في الأسلوب السابق. الآن الاحتفال بعنوان url على رأس المتصفح.

2. الآن قم بالتمرير لأسفل وانقر على الحق في الخيار "الرسائل انظر القديمة" وحدد الخيار علامة التبويب الجديدة. انتظر الصنبور جديدة لتحميل.

3. في علامة التبويب الجديدة ملاحظة جديدة، هناك عنوان Url شيئا مثل هذا:
https://m.facebook.com/messages/read/?tid=id.???&start=6&pagination_direction=1&refid=12

في هذا الإشعار فقط "بدء = 6". عدد ستة يشير إلى التسلسل الهرمي لمحادثات الرسائل. إذا كان لديك رسائل أكثر من 1000 محاولة لتغيير هذا الرقم شيئا أقرب إلى 1000 مثل 982 إلخ. عند القيام بذلك، سيتم الانتقال إلى المحادثات القديمة، أسرع بكثير من ذلك التمرير يدوياً.

خارج هاتين الطريقتين، هناك المزيد من الطرق للتمرير خلال الرسائل القديمة، بل أنها تتطلب القليل من المعرفة. على سبيل المثال، يمكنك تحميل بيانات ألفيس بوك كاملة بالذهاب إلى إعدادات وعلى الارتباط "تحميل نسخة البيانات الخاصة بك في فيس بوك". وسيكون لبيانات كاملة بتنسيق html ويمكنك بسهولة فتح الملفات في المتصفح وتتكثف الرسائل. والآخر هو استخدام تطبيق النسخ الاحتياطي، مما يساعدك على إدارة نسخ الرسائل الخاصة بك.

ومع ذلك، التمسك بالأساليب المذكورة أعلاه، كما أنها سهلة الاستخدام ولا تأخذ الكثير من الوقت أو المهارات الفنية الخاصة بك. يمكنك بسهولة استخدام التطبيق رسول فيس بوك أو موقع ألفيس بوك لعرض كافة الرسائل التي تحتاج، حتى لو كان أكثر من سنة من العمر!

Selena Lee

chief Editor

0 Comment(s)
Home > How-to > Facebook > كيفية قراءة رسائل ماسنجر ألفيس بوك القديمة على الروبوت
Top

How to Read Old Facebook Messenger Messages on Android

Jul 29,2019 • Filed to: Facebook Data • Proven solutions

Facebook Messenger app has grown to be a great messaging app. Most Facebook users have it on their Android phones and for good reason too.

Over the years, Facebook messages become a great source of old memories for a user. You may read old Facebook Messenger messages and conversations that made you happy or emotional. Everyone tries search for old messages on Facebook messenger. However, with time, the messages on the app get accumulated and it is hard to scroll through hundreds of messages. In this article, we will see how you can read old Facebook Messenger messages on Android pictures including taken by the best 360 degree camera you sent on Facebook Messenger.

Make Your Voice Heard: Facebook is being sued for collecting Android textand phone logs, so Will You Delete Facebook?

Part 1. Reading the old Facebook Messenger Messages

Before we see various methods, which can help you read old Facebook Messenger messages faster, let’s see the conventional way reading through the old method.

1. Log in to Facebook Messenger App

First log on to your Facebook Messenger app using your Facebook details, so that you can see the conversation have had with your friends and family in the past. You will see the following screen when you open and choose a contact.

2. Choose the contact

Once you choose a contact you wish to view, tap on it and complete conversation you have had with the user will appear. However, it will display the most recent messages first.

3. Viewing older messages

In order to view the older messages you will have to scroll upwards, through your complete chats history. Its simple scrolling and recognizing the messages you wish to find.

read old facebook message

With hundreds of messages accumulated over span many years, it would be like finding needle in haystack. Unfortunately, currently there is no such app, which will find the exact message you are looking for. Moreover, in terms of searching messages, features are limited for Facebook Messenger and takes lot of time just scrolling through the backlog of messages.

Part 2: How to read old Facebook Messenger messages on website faster? How to read old Facebook messages without scrolling

How we can read old Facebook Messenger messages faster?

It can be quite cumbersome to scroll upwards, waiting for your message. If you talk to someone regularly through Facebook, it can take quite a while to scroll upwards to a message which is even a few days old! So, isn’t there a way out that can make the entire process faster?

Instead of a Messenger app, think of using the Facebook website when you can. It has better search capabilities of searching through your messages and they have much faster capabilities. There is least amount of scrolling is involved and you will scanning on the only the targeted conversations.

First Method: Keyword Search

It is the most efficient and faster way to find the messages. As you will be searching for the only, appropriate words instances. Thus, improving the efficiency of search. Here how you can perform this method.

1. First, log on to your Facebook profile on the website and open the messages screen from the left side.

open facebook message

2. Now scroll down choose the conversation with a user you wish to view. On opening you will see the most recent conversation but on the top left of the screen you’ll see a text widget with magnifying glass icon. Just enter the phrase or word you want to search for.

search facebook messages

3. Once enter the keyword, it will leave out the irrelevant messages and present you the messages that include this words from the history.

This is effective method as you are targeting the words used in the message but sometimes, it is difficult to find the words that would help you search messages. There for these is another method.

involved and you will scanning on the only the targeted conversations.

Second Method: URL

Second method will help you scroll faster than simple finger swiping. This may seem little technical but it simple and can take you back to the oldest messages in your message history. Here is the step by step guide.

find old facebook message

1. You can do these on your computer or even on your Android phone. Here we will use the any internet browser. Just logon to your Facebook profile and open up the messages you wish to see by going to the message page. Choose the conversation you wish to see like in earlier method. Now observe the url on top of browser.

2. Now scroll down, right click on option “see older messages”, and select the new tab option. Wait for the new tap to load.

3. On new tab new note, there is Url something like this:
https://m.facebook.com/messages/read/?tid=id.???&start=6&pagination_direction=1&refid=12

In this just notice “start=6”. The number six denotes hierarchy of conversed message. If you have more than 1000 messages try to change this number something closer to 1000 like 982 etc. By doing that, you will jump to old conversations, much faster than the scrolling it manually.

Beyond these two methods, there are more ways to scroll through the old messages but they require little knowledge. For instance, you download complete Facebook data by going to Settings and the to “Download a Copy of your Facebook data” link. This will have a complete data in html format and you can easily open the files in browser and condense the messages. The other is use of backup application, which helps you manage copy of your messages.

However, stick to the above mentioned methods, as they are easy to use and does not take much of your time or technical skills. You can easily use the Facebook Messenger app or Facebook website to view all the messages you need, even if it’s more than a year old!

James Davis

staff Editor

0 Comment(s)
Home > How-to > Facebook Data > How to Read Old Facebook Messenger Messages on Android