كيفية البحث وإخفاء وحظر رسائل ألفيس بوك على الروبوت

Aug 07,2019 • Filed to: Facebook • Proven solutions

ألفيس بوك شبكة وسائل الإعلام اجتماعية شعبية والتطبيق رسول فيسبوك واحد من تطبيقات الأكثر تحميلاً على سوق جوجل. حتى الآن، وكيف في كثير من الأحيان قد تخبطت باستخدام رسائل على ألفيس بوك؟ ليس هناك حاجة لاستخدام Whatsapp لرسالة جميع الأصدقاء؛ يمكن أن يكون تطبيق فيسبوك رسول ما يكفي لتكون على اتصال مع جميع أصدقائك واحبائهم.

ويوفر التطبيق رسول مكان منفصل لإرسال وتلقى الرسائل عبر فيس بوك، مما يجعل من الأسهل للمستخدم للتحكم في الرسائل ألفيس بوك. هناك ثلاثة من الأمور الهامة التي يحب مستخدم القيام به على رسول فيسبوك البحث وإخفاء وحظر رسائل ألفيس بوك. هذه هي من العوامل الهامة لاستخدام messenger كفاءة وأمان. بحث تساعد المستخدم العثور على رسالة هامة أو المحادثة بسرعة، وإخفاء الرسائل يساعد على الحفاظ على الخصوصية وحجب يساعد في حفظ رسائل البريد المزعج بعيداً. في هذه المقالة، سوف تساعدك دليل لسهولة البحث وإخفاء وحظر رسائل ألفيس بوك على الروبوت.

الجزء 1. كيفية البحث عن رسائل فيسبوك رسول على الروبوت؟

وهذا هو أهم ميزة لرسول فيسبوك المستخدمة من قبل المستخدم. مع مرور الوقت، يتم تراكم الرسائل والاتصالات التي تنمو. التمرير صعودا وهبوطاً للعثور على رسالة أو محادثة يستغرق بعض الوقت. ويجري في عصر الإنترنت، المستخدمين مثل للأمور مع الصنبور بسيطة أو انتقاد. ومن ثم هناك لميزة البحث جيدة تقدمها جوجل الذي يتوفر في كل تطبيقات على رسول فيسبوك فضلا عن التطبيق فيسبوك. دليل التالية سوف تساعدك على العثور على المحادثات والرسائل بسهولة.

الخطوة 1- عندما قمت بتشغيل Messenger فيس بوك، أنه سيتم عرض كافة محفوظات المحادثة. في البحث عن ترتيب رسالة معينة أو التحويل الذهاب إلى مكبرة أيقونة في الأعلى اليمين من الشاشة واضغط عليه.

search hide block facebook messages

الخطوة 2- بعد تسجيل ذلك ينقلك إلى الشاشة حيث يمكنك إدخال النص. قم بإدخال اسم المستخدم معه كان لديك محادثة أو فقط أدخل الكلمة الأساسية للبحث عن رسائل معينة. فقط اكتب وأدخل.

الخطوة 3- البحث عن أشخاص ومجموعات

Step4. وسوف يستغرق سوى بضع ثوان بالنتيجة. في الحالة التي تريد البحث من التطبيق فيسبوك. اذهبوا القائمة رسالة عن طريق التنصت على القائمة الرئيسية الموجودة على اليسار. ماسنجر ألفيس بوك مثل تظهر الشاشة حيث يمكنك البحث عن القطعة البحث الأعلى.

go to facebook messages

الجزء 2: كيفية إخفاء رسائل ماسنجر ألفيس بوك على الروبوت؟

في حال كنت تريد المحافظة على الخصوصية، إذا كان الروبوت الهاتف الخاص بك كما يمكن الوصول إليها من قبل شخص آخر ثم يمكنك إخفاء رسالة بأرشفة لهم. فمن السهل لأرشفة أي محادثة. تذكر، فإنه سيتم حذف الرسالة ولكن يتم تخزينه بأمان في المحفوظات فيسبوك منكم. يمكنك الوصول إليه مرة أخرى بتحقيق الأمم المتحدة. هنا خطوة كاملة لأرشفة الرسائل من أجل إخفائها من رسائل "ألفيس بوك".

الخطوة 1- مجرد فتح ماسنجر ألفيس بوك وتذهب من خلال الرسائل التي تريد إخفاء. انتقل للتو من خلال الحديث تحتاج إلى إخفاء.

الخطوة 2- مرة كنت قد اخترت المحادثة التي تريد إخفاءها، القيام بلمسة طويلة وجديدة تأتي خيارات يطفو على السطح. ويشمل الأرشيف، حذف، وضع علامة كالبريد المزعج، وإعلام كتم وغيرها الكثير. كل ما عليك القيام به هو الاستفادة في الأرشيف.

search hide block facebook messages

قبل الأرشفة، أن المحادثة سيتم إزالة من القائمة، وسوف تكون قادرة لا تزال تلقي الرسالة من قبل المستخدم أو العكس بالعكس ولكن لن تظهر على رسول فيسبوك الخاص بك على الروبوت التي ستبقى مخفية. حتى إذا كان أي شخص يصل إلى رسول فيسبوك الخاص بك، فإنه لن يكون هناك.

ومع ذلك، أنت تريد إظهار ذلك، مجرد الذهاب إلى قائمة المؤرشفة وأرشيف الأمم المتحدة أنه. المحادثات القديمة المتعلقة بهذا المستخدم سيعود إلى مكانة الأصلي.

الجزء 3: كيفية حظر الرسائل رسول فيسبوك على الروبوت؟

حظر هو الشيء المهم في حال كنت تريد حظر شخص هو مرسلي البريد المزعج أو الشخص الذي كنت لا تحب. هناك اثنين من طريقة يمكنك وضع علامة عليه كدعاية. على الرغم من ذلك، سوف تتلقى الرسائل إلا أنهم لن يأتي إلى علبة الوارد الخاصة بك، ومن ثم ابدأ تظهر في ماسنجر فيس بوك. هنا هو كيف يمكن البريد المزعج الرسالة.

الخطوة 1- إطلاق فيسبوك رسول والتمرير من خلال المحادثة تريد حظرها.

الخطوة 2- مجرد أداء لمسة طويلة، الذي ينبثق من القطعة جديدة. هذه القطعة تتضمن خيارات مثل الأرشيف ومارك كدعاية والمزيد. فقط اضغط على علامة كدعاية، فسيتم إزالته من رسول لك.

search hide block facebook messages

هناك طريقة أخرى فعالة في منع مرسلي البريد المزعج نفسه من الاتصال بك. ولكن لا يتوفر الخيار من رسول فيسبوك. سيكون لديك أما استخدام التطبيق فيسبوك على الروبوت أو قم بزيارة موقع ألفيس بوك باستخدام المستعرض. التالي هو دليل على منع المستخدم:

الخطوة 1- بدء التطبيق فيسبوك أو موقع على شبكة الإنترنت، من القائمة الانتقال إلى حساب الإعداد، واضغط عليه.

search hide block facebook messages

الخطوة 2- سيتم توجيهك إلى الصفحة مع مزيد من الخيارات القليلة. فقط اضغط على حظر.

search hide block facebook messages

الخطوة 3- في الشاشة التالية، قم بإدخال عنوان البريد الإلكتروني أو اسم المستخدم للمستخدم كتلة.

search hide block facebook messages

بمجرد تضغط على كتلة، سيتم إضافة المستخدم إلى قائمة الحظر الخاصة بك وسوف لا يتمكن المستخدم من الرسالة. ومع ذلك، إذا كنت ترغب في إلغاء الحظر عن مجرد إزالة له من القائمة قبل تنفيذ الخطوات 1 و 2 أعلاه.

الخطوات المذكورة أعلاه هي من السهل القيام به، مما يتيح لك سيطرة جيدة على الرسالة التي تتلقاها على رسول فيسبوك الخاص بك على جهاز الروبوت الخاص بك. يمكنك بسهولة البحث، وإخفاء وحظر رسائل ألفيس بوك على الروبوت. ليس هناك حاجة لاستخدام تطبيقات أخرى رسول إذا كنت التطبيق ماسنجر ألفيس بوك معك.

Selena Lee

chief Editor

0 Comment(s)
Home > How-to > Facebook > كيفية البحث وإخفاء وحظر رسائل ألفيس بوك على الروبوت
Top

How to Search, Hide and Block Facebook Messages on Android

Jul 29,2019 • Filed to: Facebook Data • Proven solutions

Facebook is a popular social media network and Facebook messenger app is one of the most downloaded apps on Google Market. Yet, how often have you fumbled using messages on Facebook? There is no need to use Whatsapp to message all your friends; a Facebook Messenger app can be enough to be in touch with all your friends and loved ones.

The Messenger app offers a separate place to send and receive message over Facebook, thus making easier for user to manage the Facebook messages. There three important things that a user likes to do on Facebook Messenger is to search, hide and block Facebook messages. These are important factors to use the messenger efficiently and safely. Search helps user to find important message or conversation quickly, hiding messages helps to maintain privacy and blocking helps in keeping the spam messages away. In this article, a guide will help you to easily search, hide and block Facebook messages on Android.

Part 1. How to Search Facebook Messenger Messages on Android??

This is the most important feature of Facebook Messenger used by the user. With time, the messages are accumulated and the contacts grow. Scrolling up and down to find conversation or message takes some time. Being in internet age, users like to things with simple tap or swipe. For hence there is good search feature offered by the google which is available on both apps on Facebook Messenger as well as on Facebook app. Following guide will help you find the conversations and messages easily.

Step 1. When you launch the Facebook Messenger, it will display all conversation history. In order search a particular message or conversion go to magnifying icon on the top right of the screen and tap on it.

search facebook messages

Step 2. After taping it takes you to screen where you can enter the text. Enter either the name of the user with whom you had conversation or just enter keyword to find specific messages. Just type and enter.

Step 3. Search for people and groups

Step4. It will take only few seconds with the result. In case, you want to search from the Facebook app. Just go the message menu by tapping on main menu on the left. Facebook Messenger like screen appears where you can search on the top search widget.

search facebook messages on android-go to facebook messages

Part 2: How to Hide Facebook Messenger Messages on Android?

In case you want to maintain the privacy, if your Android phone is also accessed by someone else then you can hide a message by archiving them. It is easy to archive any conversation. Remember, it will not delete the message but it will be stored safely in archives of you Facebook profile. You can access it again by un-achieving. Here is complete step to archive the messages in order to hide them from you Facebook Messages.

Step 1. Just open the Facebook Messenger and go through the messages you want hide. Just scroll through to the conversation you need to hide.

Step 2. Once you have chosen the conversation that you want to hide, do a long touch and a new options pop up comes up. It includes archive, delete, mark as spam, mute notification and many more. All you have to do is tap on Archive.

hide facebook messages on android-

By archiving, that conversation will be removed from the list and you will be able still receive the message from the user or vice versa but it won’t show on your Facebook Messenger on Android that it will remain hidden. Even if anyone accesses your Facebook Messenger, it won’t be there.

However, in you want unhide it, just go to the archived list and un-archive it. The old conversations related to that user will return to its original place.

Part 3: How to Block Facebook Messenger Messages on Android?

Blocking is important thing in case you want block someone who is spammer or the person you do not like. There is two way you can mark him as spam. Though you will receive the messages but they will not come into your inbox, hence do never appear in Facebook Messenger. Here is how you can spam the message.

Step 1. Launch the Facebook messenger and scroll through the conversation you want to block.

Step 2. Just perform a long touch, which pops up a new widget. This widget includes options like archive, mark as spam and more. Just tap on Mark as spam, it will be removed from you messenger.

block facebook messages on android

Another way that is effective in blocking the spammer itself from contacting you. But the option is not available from Facebook Messenger. You will have either use Facebook app on Android or visit the Facebook site using browser. Following is the guide to block the user:

Step 1. Launch the Facebook app or website, from the menu goes to Account setting, and tap on it.

block facebook messages on android-account settings

Step 2. You will be directed to page with few more options. Just tap on Blocking.

block facebook messages on android-tap on Blocking

Step 3. On next screen, enter the username or email address of the user to block.

block facebook messages on android-enter the username

Once you hit block, user will be added to your block list and user will not be able to message you. However, if you wish to unblock it just remove him from the list by performing 1& 2 steps from the above.

Above mentioned steps are easy to perform, giving you a good control over the message you receive on your Facebook Messenger on your Android device. You can easily search, hide and block Facebook messages on Android. There is no need to use other Messenger apps if you’ve the Facebook Messenger app with you.

James Davis

staff Editor

0 Comment(s)
Home > How-to > Facebook Data > How to Search, Hide and Block Facebook Messages on Android