استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها لمشاكل مشتركة في دردشة الفيديو فيس بوك

Aug 07,2019 • Filed to: Facebook • Proven solutions

إذا كنت تستخدم ألفيس بوك لبعض الوقت الآن، وأنا متأكد من أنك على علم بميزة الدردشة الفيديو فيس بوك. أعتقد أن هذا ليس شيئا جديداً لك. ولكن ربما إذا كان لبعض الأسباب لم تكن قد سمعت به، هو فعلا ميزة سيتم الاتصال لك وجها لوجه مع أصدقائك فيس بوك على شبكة الإنترنت من خلال تقنية فيديو كونفرنس يدعمها نظام الصوت والمكونات الإضافية. يجب أن لديك كاميرا ويب مثبتة في الكمبيوتر المحمول الخاص بك أو استخدام كاميرا الويب خارجية مثالية لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة أو أجهزة كمبيوتر سطح المكتب.

منذ ذلك الحين التحقت بالفيس بوك، يمكنني استخدام هذه الميزة استدعاء الفيديو فيس بوك للتواصل مع أصدقائي من جميع أنحاء العالم. إجراء محادثات الفيديو مع أصدقائي فقط عن طريق النقر على زر الظاهرية الموجودة في المقطع المراسلة. يجري مستخدم متكرر لهذه الميزة، أنا تواجه بعض مشكلات وعقبات أمام إجراء بعض المكالمات أو أثناء جلسة دردشة فيديو مع صديقك. أعتقد أنكم أيضا قد واجهت بعض المشاكل مع ميزة الاتصال الفيديو الخاص بك. إذا كنت لا تعرف، ميزة الدردشة الفيديو فيس بوك هو مدعوم من قبل Skype وتماماً مثل Skype؛ هذا الفيديو ميزات الاتصال ببعض الأخطاء. لحل بعض هذه المشاكل الشائعة في محادثة فيديو فيس بوك، تحتاج إلى تنفيذ استكشاف أخطاء ميزة.

وباختصار، فيسبوك الدردشة الفيديو يأتي مع العديد من المشاكل وهو المخرج الوحيد تحديد المشكلة وإصلاحها فإنه من أجل حل هذه المشكلة. أنا سوف ثم تذهب مباشرة إلى بحثية في تحديد هذه المشاكل دردشة الفيديو ألفيس بوك المشتركة وتوفير إمكانية استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها حل.

المشكلة 1: كنت لا تعرف كيفية تثبيت البرنامج المساعد استدعاء الفيديو لبدء الدردشة

الحل: عملية بسيطة. يمكنك تنزيل البرنامج المساعد وتثبيته تلقائياً من فيسبوك أو من مواقع أخرى. بعد بنجاح تحميل المجموعة أعلى، انقر على الحق وفتحه لبدء عملية التثبيت. انقر فوق إنهاء لإكمال التثبيت.

facebook video call set up     facebook video chat problem

facebook video call set up 02

المشكلة 2: لا يمكنك إجراء مكالمات أو تلقيها

الحل: هذه هي المشكلة الأكثر شيوعاً خاصة عند استخدام ميزة استدعاء الفيديو للمرة الأولى. كنت سوف يكون متحمس وأعتقد أن سيتم بدء تشغيل الفيديو الدردشة مع صديقك مباشرة. ليس هذا هو الحال عندما لم يكن لديك البرنامج المساعد استدعاء فيديو فيس بوك أو لديك مشاكل مع كاميرا ويب الخاص بك. تأكد من أن يتم تثبيت جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك مع البرنامج المساعد استدعاء الفيديو في فيس بوك وأيضا تثبيت كاميرا ويب الخاص بك وتكوينه بشكل صحيح.

check facebook video chat problem

مشكلة 3: إذا كنت تحصل على رسائل خطأ مثل "البرامج غير متوفرة مؤقتاً"

الحل: هذا هو رسالة الخطأ الشائعة التي تلقي الناس عند محاولتهم إجراء أو استقبال مكالمة فيديو فيس بوك. ومرة أخرى، تأكيد ما إذا كان جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو سطح المكتب مثبت بشكل صحيح مع فيسبوك فيديو استدعاء البرنامج المساعد. إذا تم تثبيته مسبقاً، يمكنك إلغاء تثبيت وإعادة تثبيت لمعرفة ما إذا كان يتم حل المشكلة.

check facebook video chat problem 02

المشكلة 4: في كل مرة تحاول إجراء مكالمة أو الرد على مكالمة واردة، يحصل على قطع الاتصال.

الحل: إذا كان الاتصال الخاص بك هو كسر أو قطع كل مرة تقوم بإجراء مكالمة أو يمكنك الإجابة على مكالمة واردة من صديق، وأول شيء للقيام بالتحقق من اتصالك بالإنترنت. التحقق من ما إذا كان جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك متصلاً بالإنترنت. يمكن أن تحدث هذه المشكلة أيضا إذا كان اتصال إنترنت بطيء أو الحصول على حزم الإنترنت الخاص بك ويستهلك.

fix internet connection

مشكلة 5: لا يوجد الفيديو استدعاء زر

الحل: هذا هو أيضا مشكلة شائعة تحتاج إلى استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها. إذا كان الزر استدعاء الفيديو مفقود، ثم السبب المحتمل لهذا هو المستعرض الخاص بك. تحقق لمعرفة ما إذا كان المستعرض الذي تستخدمه معتمد من قبل المساعد فيسبوك. تأكد من أن كنت تستخدم المتصفحات الأكثر شيوعاً مثل جوجل كروم، واوبرا، موزيلا فايرفوكس أو Internet Explorer. أيضا، تأكد من أن تتم ترقية المستعرض ما يصل إلى أحدث إصدار.

facebook video chat check button
change browser

المشكلة 6: أنت غير قادر على رؤية صديقك أو صديقك غير قادر على الوجه الخاص بك عن طريق كاميرا ويب.

الحل: لحل هذه المشكلة، تأكد من أن كاميرا الويب الذي تستخدمه يعمل بشكل صحيح. كما أطلب من صديقك لترى ما إذا كان هو ثابت له كاميرا ويب بشكل صحيح. تحقق لمعرفة ما إذا كانت كاميرا ويب الخاص بك يستخدم من قبل برنامج آخر. قد تتداخل برامج مثل أداة المراسلة الفورية مع التكوين وإعدادات كاميرا الويب الخاصة بك.

check webcam

المشكلة 7: كيفية تحسين جودة مكالمات الفيديو الخاصة بك فيسبوك

الحل: تأكد من أن لديك كاميرا ويب ذات جودة عالية، واحد مع أكثر ميغابكسل. أيضا، استخدام أحدث إصدار من Internet Explorer، جوجل كروم أو موزيلا سفاري. يمكنك إغلاق أي برنامج أن كنت لا تستخدم، وإلغاء أي ملف تحميل.

webcam setting

المشكلة 8: عند سماعة الرأس/الميكروفون لا يعمل

الحل: تأكد من أن الميكروفون وسماعات الرأس موصولة إلى مأخذ توصيل جهاز الكمبيوتر بشكل صحيح. تحقق لمعرفة ما إذا كان الميكروفون الخاص بك يتم كتم الصوت وإلغاء كتمه عليه. تحقق لمعرفة ما إذا كان برنامج الصوت للكمبيوتر الخاص بك يعمل بشكل صحيح. يمكنك أيضا معرفة أصدقائك للتحقق على الميكروفون وسماعات الرأس وجهاز الكمبيوتر.

check audio setting

المشكلة 9: كنت لا تعرف كيفية إلغاء المساعد استدعاء الفيديو ألفيس بوك

الحل: إذا لم تكن تعمل فيسبوك الفيديو استدعاء الإعداد، تحتاج إلى إلغاء تثبيته وإعادة تثبيته. إلغاء تثبيته، انتقل إلى ابدأ، لوحة التحكم، البرامج وإلغاء تثبيت البرنامج وثم انقر فوق وإلغاء برنامج الإعداد.

uninstall plugin

مشكلة 10: كنت تحصل على رسالة خطأ، "البرمجيات أن القوى مكالمات الفيديو غير متوفر مؤقتاً"

الحل: لإصلاح هذا الخطأ لديك لتحديث البرامج والكمبيوتر الخاص بك. تأكد من أن كنت تستخدم على الأقل إنتل كور 2 جيجا هرتز أو معالج أسرع مع 1 غيغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي أو أكثر. يمكنك أيضا التحقق من المستعرض الخاص بك. إذا كنت تستخدم شبكة الطلب الهاتفي، قم بالتبديل حوالي 500 كيلوبت في الثانية النطاق العريض المنبع والمصب

update plugin

أعلاه بعض مبادئ توجيهية مشتركة حول كيفية استكشاف الأخطاء و إصلاحها الفيديو دردشة ألفيس بوك المشتركة. لقد حاولت تحديد المشاكل المشتركة ومبادئها التوجيهية ممكن خطوة بخطوة حول كيفية حل هذه المشاكل. هناك العديد من المشاكل الأخرى التي قد تصادف في محاولة الخاص بك إجراء أو استقبال مكالمة. إذا كنت أدرك أن كنت تواجه التحديات في كيفية إصلاح هذه المشكلات، فقط اتصل بنا. ونحن سوف تساعد بالتأكيد لك معرفة ما هو حل ممكن للمشكلة الخاصة بك.

Selena Lee

chief Editor

0 Comment(s)
Home > How-to > Facebook > استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها لمشاكل مشتركة في دردشة الفيديو فيس بوك
Top

Troubleshoot for Common Facebook Video Chat Problems

Jul 29,2019 • Filed to: Facebook Data • Proven solutions

Make Your Voice Heard: Facebook is being sued for collecting Android textand phone logs,

so Will You Delete Facebook?

If you have been using Facebook for some time now, I’m sure you are aware of Facebook video chatting feature. I think this is not something new to you. But maybe if for some reasons you haven’t heard about it, it is actually a feature that will connect you to face to face with your online Facebook friends through a video conferencing technology supported by plug-ins and audio system. You must have a webcam installed at your laptop or use an external webcam ideal for laptops or desktops.

Ever since I joined Facebook, I use this Facebook video calling feature to connect with my friends from all over the world. I perform video chats with my friends just by a click of a virtual button found on the messaging section. Being a frequent user of this feature, I have been facing some issues and hitches before making some calls or during a video chatting session with your friend. I think you too you have faced some problems with your video calling feature. If you didn’t know, Facebook video chatting feature is powered by Skype and just like Skype; this video calling features have some bugs. To solve some of these common Facebook video chat problems, you need to perform feature troubleshooting.

In a nutshell, Facebook video chatting comes with many problems and the only way out is to identify your problem and troubleshoot it in order to solve it. I will therefore go straight into indentifying these common Facebook video chat problems and providing possible troubleshooting solution.

Now you also have other option to take video with the best 360 cameras

Problem 1: You don’t know how to install video calling plugin to start chatting

Solution: it is a simple process. You can download the plugin and install it automatically from Facebook or from other sites. After successfully downloading the set up, right click on it and open it to start installation process. Click on finish to complete the installation.

facebook video call set up facebook video chat problem facebook video call set up 02

Problem 2: You Can’t Make Calls or Receive

Solution: This is the most common problem especially when are using the video calling feature for the first time. You will be excited and think that you will start video chatting with your friend immediately. That is not the case when you don’t have a Facebook video calling plugin or you have issues with your webcam. Make sure that you computer is installed with a Facebook’s video calling plugin and also your webcam is installed and configured properly.

check facebook video chat problem

Problem 3: What if I lost my Facebook messages and videos on iPhone

Solution: You can use a recovery tool dr.fone - Recover (iOS) to recover your lost Facebook messages, pictures and videos.

dr.fone - Recover (iOS)

3 Ways to recover your Facebook contents on iPhone.

  • World's 1st iPhone and iPad data recovery software.
  • Recover photos, Facebook messages, call history, videos, contacts, messages, notes, call logs, and more.
  • Recover lost Facebook messages from iPhone, iTunes backup and iCloud backup.
  • Preview and selectively recover what you want.
  • Supported iPhone X/8 Plus/8/7/7 Plus/SE/6/6 Plus/6s/6s Plus/5s/5c/5/4/4s that run iOS 11/10/9/8/7/6/5/4
Available on: Windows Mac
3981454 people have downloaded it

Problem 4: Every time you try to make a call or answer an incoming call, the call gets disconnected.

Solution: If your call is being broken or disconnected every time you make call or you answer an incoming call from a friend, the first thing to do is to check your internet connection. Check whether your PC is connected to the internet. This problem can also occur if your internet connection is slow or your internet bundles are getting consumed.

fix internet connection

Problem 5: There is no video calling button

Solution: this is also a common problem that needs troubleshooting. If the video calling button is missing, then the possible cause for this is your browser. Check to see whether the browser that you are using is supported by Facebook plugin. Make sure you are using the most common browsers such as Google Chrome, Opera, Mozilla Firefox or Internet Explorer. Also, make sure the browser is upgraded up to the latest version.

facebook video chat check button change browser

Problem 6: You are unable to see your friend or your friend is unable to your face through the webcam.

Solution: To fix this problem, make sure the webcam you are using is working properly. Also ask your friend to see whether his webcam is fixed properly. Check to see whether your webcam is being used by another program. Programs like instant messaging tool may interfere with your webcam settings and configuration.

check webcam

Problem 7: How to improve the quality of your Facebook video calls

Solution: make sure you have a webcam with high quality, the one with more megapixels. Also, use the latest version of Mozilla, Internet Explorer, Google Chrome or Safari. You can close any program that you are not using and cancel any downloading file.

webcam setting

Problem 8: When your headset/microphone isn’t working

Solution: make sure your microphone and headset are plugged into the PC sockets correctly. Check to see whether your microphone is mute and un-mute it. Check to see whether your computer’s sound software is working properly. You can also tell your friends to check their microphone, headset and computer.

check audio setting

Problem 9: You don’t know how to uninstall Facebook video calling plugin

Solution: If Facebook video calling setup isn't working, you need to uninstall it and reinstall. To uninstall it, go to start, control panel, programs, uninstall program and then click and uninstall the setup.

uninstall plugin

Problem 10: You are getting an error message, “software that powers video calling is temporarily unavailable”

Solution: to fix this error you have to update your software and computer. Make sure you are using at least an Intel Core 2GHz or faster processor with 1GB RAM or more. You can also check your browser. If you are using a dial-up network, switch the broadband about 500kbps downstream and upstream

update plugin

The above are some common guidelines on how to troubleshoot common Facebook video chat problems. I have tried to identify the common problems and their possible step by step guidelines on how to solve them. There are many other problems that you may encounter on your attempt to make or receive a call. If you realize that you are faced with challenges on how to fix them, just contact us. We will surely help you figure out what is the possible solution for your problem.

Problem 11: If you are getting error messages like “software temporally unavailable”

Solution: this is the common error message that people receive when they attempt to make or receive a Facebook video call. Again, confirm whether your computer or desktop is properly installed with a Facebook video calling plugin. If it is already installed, you can uninstall it and the reinstall it to see whether the problem is solved.

check facebook video chat problem 02

James Davis

staff Editor

0 Comment(s)
Home > How-to > Facebook Data > Troubleshoot for Common Facebook Video Chat Problems