Dépannage de Facebook Messenger

Nov 07,2019 • Enregistré à: Facebook • Solutions éprouvées

Utiliser l’application Facebook Messenger et se demander à quel point est-elle utile ? Rester bloqué en utilisant l’application et ne pas savoir quoi faire ? Même si l’application Facebook Messenger vous aide à voir vos messages facilement, il peut arriver qu’elle ne fonctionne pas comme vous le souhaitiez. Quoi faire si l’application ne fonctionne pas correctement ? Voici une liste des plus communs dépannage de Facebook Messenger.

Introduction: Autour de Facebook Messenger

Facebook Messenger est la nouveauté pour les smartphones. Les gens peuvent maintenant envoyer des messages indépendamment de l’application ou du site Facebook. Vous pouvez envoyer des messages, des photos, des vidéos à vos contacts en utilisant Facebook Messenger. Cependant, certains utilisateurs ont quelques problèmes avec Facebook Messenger. Voici la solution à trois des principaux problèmes sur l’application Facebook Messenger.

1. L'utilisateur ne peut pas voir les messages reçus

2. L'utilisateur ne pas ni envoyer ni recevoir de messages

3. Le plus gros problème est celui de l'application qui ne marche pas ou qui beug.

Cependant, tous ces problèmes ont une solution.

Problème 1: Ne pas voir les messages sur Facebook Messenger

C’est le problème le plus commun que la plupart des utilisateurs ont avec Facebook Messenger. Vous ne pouvez voir aucun message ou nouveau message avec ce problème. Cependant, avant de chercher la solution, assurez-vous que l’application soit connectée à internet. C’est parfois un problème de connexion. Si même avec une bonne connexion, vous avez toujours des problèmes, il faudra nettoyer les caches de Facebook Messenger.

Voici les étapes à suivre pour nettoyer les caches de Facebook Messenger:

Etape 1. Assurez-vous que Facebook Messenger n’est pas en fonctionnement en arrière-plan. S’il l’est, fermez-le car il recherche toujours de nouvelles mises à jour et caches.

Etape 2. Allez sur les réglages de l'application.

proceed to the application manager

Etape 3.Dans les réglages, défilez pour trouver Facebook Manager et ouvrez-le. L’écran suivant montrera plusieurs informations sur l’application de Facebook Messenger comme la taille et le nombre de données stockées.

Facebook Manager

Etape 4. En défilant vers le bas vous trouverez une option appelée Clear Cache. Cliquez dessus puis cliquez sur clear data.

L'application devra alors télécharger de nouvelles données. Vous pouvez utilisez des applications tiers comme Android Assistant, qui nettoie automatiquement les caches régulièrement.

Problème 2: Ne pas pouvoir envoyer ou recevoir des messages sur Facebook Messenger

En général, c’est un problème temporaire avec Facebook Messenger. Il s’agit soit de la connectivité internet, soit d’une erreur temporaire. Cependant, assurez-vous que d’autres utilisateurs ne vous aient pas bloqué avec des spams à cause de messages constants. Si sans être bloqué vous avez ce problème.

Alors suivez ces étapes.

Etape 1. Vérifiez la connectivité internet. En regardant si les autres applications se connectent à internet ou pas.

Etape 2. Rédémarrez votre smartphone, en maintenant pressionner le bouton de power ou un autre selon les modèles.

Etape 3. Si les étapes précédentes ne marchent pas pour vous, nettoyez le cache et les données en allant sur l’application manager. Cliquez sur Clear cache et Clear data comme mentionné précédemment. Cela devrait résoudre le problème.

Facebook Messenger information

Si l’application ne fonctionne pas même après ces étapes, allez sur le site web Facebook pour signaler un beug ou un problème. Il s’agit peut-être d’un problème technique du site Facebook ou de Facebook Messenger qui est encore une nouvelle application et est souvent mise à jour.

Problème 3: Facebook Messenger ne marche pas

Il peut y avoir plusieurs raisons à ce que Facebook Messenger ne marche pas. Le programme peut avoir un virus ou avoir besoin d’une mise à jour. Généralement, c’est un problème peu important du programme qui peut être réglé en téléchargeant la dernière version. Comme Facebook Messenger est une application récente, Facebook y travaille toujours dessus pour la rendre plus stable et l’améliorer.

Voici quelques étapes qui peuvent vous aider à résoudre votre problème.

Etape 1.Allez sur Market place pour Android et allez sur le menu en cliquant en haut à gauche.

Etape 2. Allez maintenant sur Mes applications et recherchez Facebook Messenger.

Etape 3.Sur l'écran suivant, vous trouverez l'option de mise à jour si elle n'est pas encore faite.

Etape 4. Si la mise à jour a été faite mais que l'application ne fonctionne toujours pas, désinstallez-la. Vous avez maintenant désinstaller l'application.

unistall facebook messenger

Etape 5.Installez-le depuis le Market.

Utilisez ces étapes sur un autre appareil. Cela réglera les problèmes la plupart du temps. Si jamais cela ne fonctionnait pas, signalez le problème à Facebook. A l’avenir, gardez l’application Facebook Messenger mise à jour ainsi que votre iOS. Cela permettra à vos programmes de se mettre à jour automatiquement.

Facebook Messenger est une application indépendante de Facebook, elle vous aide à envoyer et recevoir les messages de Facebook. Elle vous permet de ne pas avoir à vous connecter à l’application Facebook tout le temps, et d’être toujours connecté avec vos amis. Les messages de vos amis arrivent directement sur votre écran si vous avez une connexion internet, et vous pouvez parler avec vos amis et votre famille par Facebook aussi facilement que vous le feriez avec une application de messagerie instantannée comme Whatsapp.

Cependant, l’application Facebook Messenger n’est pas encore parfaite et l’équipe de Facebook y travaille de dessus. Si les étapes citées dessus ne fonctionnent pas, reportez votre problème auprès de Facebook. Cela les aidera à améliorer l’application.

Blandine Moreau

staff Editor

0 Commentaire(s)
Home > Mode d'emploi > Facebook > Dépannage de Facebook Messenger

Facebook Messenger Troubleshooting

Jul 29,2019 • Filed to: Facebook Data • Proven solutions

Looking to use Facebook Messenger app and are wondering ho useful it can really be? Stuck somewhere while using the app and do not know how to proceed? While Facebook Messenger app does help you to see all messages you need easily, there can be instances when the app will not function as you would want it to. So, what can you do if the app is not functioning properly? Here is a look at the most common Facebook Messenger troubleshooting when using Facebook how you can solve the problems.

Introduction: About the Facebook Messenger

Facebook Messenger is the newest addition to smartphones. Now people can send messages independent of the Facebook app or Facebook site. You can send messages, photos, videos to the people on your contact using Facebook Messenger. However, some users are experiencing a few Facebook Messenger troubleshooting. Here are the top three Facebook Messenger troubleshooting users facing with Facebook Messenger app.

1. Users cannot see messages sent by other.

2. Users are not able to send or receive the messages.

3. The biggest problem faced by users is Facebook Messenger not working which is either crashing or keeps freezing.

However, these problems are solvable. It not much related to Facebook’s app.

Issue 1: Not able to see messages on Facebook Messenger

This is one of the most common issues that most users have struggled with Facebook messenger. You may not be able to see any of the messages or new messages with this problem. However, before finding the solution for it make sure the app can access internet. In some cases, it can be a connectivity problem. Even with good connection app is facing problem then you need clear the cache of Facebook Messenger.

Following are the steps you can use to clear the cache of the Facebook Messenger:

Step1. Make sure Facebook Messenger is not running in the background. If it is close it, as it will always check for new updates and add new cache.

Step2. Now go to the settings and proceed to the application manager.

proceed to the application manager

Step3.Under application manger scroll down to the Facebook Manager and open it. The next screen will show various information of Facebook messenger app. It will show the size of the application and the amount the data is stored by Facebook Messenger.

Facebook Manager

Step4. Scroll down you will see an option called Clear Cache. Just tap on it. Moreover, tap on clear data.

Now the app will be forced to download new data. You can use third party apps like Android Assistant, which automatically clears cache regularly.

Issue 2: Not able send or receive messages on Facebook Messenger

Generally, this is a temporary problem with Facebook Messenger. Whether it is internet connectivity, or some temporary error. However, make sure the other users have not blocked you for spams due to constant messaging. Even without being blocked if your experience such issue.

Then you can perform these steps.

Step1. Consider checking your internet connectivity. Check other application whether they are able access internet or not.

Step2. Consider restarting your smartphone, which can be down by long press of power button or other with different models.

Step3. If the above step doesn’t work for you, then clear the cache and data by going to the application manager. Just tap on Clear cache and Clear data of like the above mentioned method. This may solve your problem.

Facebook Messenger information

Even with these steps, if the app is not working, consider going to Facebook website and report a bug or problem. These could be a technical issue on Facebook’s site as the Facebook Messenger is still a new application, and it is constantly updated.

Issue 3: Facebook Messenger is not working

There may be many reasons for Facebook messenger is not working. The software is corrupted due Virus or other, or it requires an update. Generally, this is a software level problem, which can be addressed only by updating the software with the latest one. As the Facebook Messenger is a new app, and the Facebook is still working on it make it more stable and improve it.

Here are a few steps that can help you to solve your problem.

Step1.Go to the Market place in case of Android and go to the Menu by tapping on the top left.

Step2. Now go to the My app and search for the Facebook Messenger.

Step3.On next screen, you will find update option if the software on your phone is not up to date.

Step4. In case the software is already updated and still not working, then tap on uninstall. This now uninstalls the software from your phone.

unistall facebook messenger

Step5.Now again, install it from Market.

You use these steps on other devices. This will solve the problem most of the time. In case, it does not work, report a problem to Facebook. For future, keep the Facebook Messenger app up to date and also make sure your OS is also updated. This will allow new software updates to run smoothly on your phone.

Facebook Messenger is an independent app from Facebook, which helps you send and receive messages through Facebook. It helps you avoid logging onto Facebook or the Facebook app always, and always be connected on the go with your friends. Your friends messages pops up directly on the screen, and so if you have an internet connection, you can talk to your friends and family thourhg Facebook as easily as you do it through messaging apps like Whatsapp.

However, Facebook Messenger app is still not perfect and while Facebook’s developer team is working on it, you will do well to check these steps out. If above steps do not work correctly, then you should go to the Facebook and report this issue to them. This will help them improve the app.

Recover Facebook Messenger messages by dr.fone

There are ways to help you recover your Facebook messages on iPhone incase of precious Facebook messages lost. You can use dr.fone - Recover (iOS) to recover the lost Facebook Messenger messages on your iOS device. dr.fone - iOS Data Recovery is software that recovers deleted data from your iOS device. It is software that you can install on your Mac or Windows PC. Just install the software, and launch the program. By connecting your iOS device to the PC, you can search for data that was deleted. You can recover photos, videos, contacts, and text messages with ease. Features of dr.fone:

dr.fone - Recover (iOS)

World's 1st iPhone and iPad data recovery software.

  • Highest recovery rate in the industry.
  • Recover Facebook messages, WhatsApp messages, photos, videos, contacts, messages, notes, call logs, and more.
  • Compatible with latest iOS devices.
Available on: Windows Mac
3981454 people have downloaded it

James Davis

staff Editor

0 Comment(s)
Home > How-to > Facebook Data > Facebook Messenger Troubleshooting