ماسنجر فيسبوك استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها

Aug 07,2019 • Filed to: Facebook • Proven solutions

ابحث باستخدام التطبيق فيسبوك رسول ويتساءل حو مفيدة يمكن أن يكون حقاً؟ عالقاً في مكان ما أثناء استخدام التطبيق ولا أعرف كيفية المضي قدما؟ بينما التطبيق فيسبوك رسول تساعدك على مشاهدة كافة الرسائل تحتاج بسهولة، يمكن أن تكون هناك حالات عند التطبيق لن تعمل كما كنت تريد أن. لذا، ماذا يمكنك أن تفعل إذا كان التطبيق لا يعمل بشكل صحيح؟ هنا هو نظرة مشتركة في معظم رسول فيسبوك استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها عند استخدام ألفيس بوك كيف يمكن حل المشاكل.

مقدمة: حول الرسول فيسبوك

ماسنجر ألفيس بوك هو أحدث إضافة إلى الهواتف الذكية. الآن الناس يمكن إرسال رسائل مستقلة عن التطبيق فيسبوك أو موقع فيس بوك. يمكنك إرسال الرسائل والصور وملفات الفيديو إلى الشعب في جهة الاتصال الخاصة بك باستخدام Messenger فيس بوك. ومع ذلك، تواجه بعض المستخدمين ماسنجر ألفيس بوك قليلة استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها. هنا هي أعلى ثلاثة رسول فيسبوك المستخدمين استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها التي تواجهها مع رسول فيسبوك التطبيق.

1-المستخدمين لا يمكن مشاهدة الرسائل المرسلة من قبل الآخرين.

2-المستخدمين ليست قادرة على إرسال أو تلقي الرسائل.

3-أكبر مشكلة تواجهها المستخدمين هو رسول فيس بوك لا يعمل وهو تحطمها أو تجميدها وتبقى.

هذه المشاكل غير قابلة للحل. وليس بكثير أنها تتصل بالتطبيق فيسبوك.

المسألة 1: غير قادر على رؤية الرسائل على رسول فيسبوك

هذا هو واحد من القضايا الأكثر شيوعاً التي جاهدت معظم المستخدمين مع فيسبوك رسول. قد لا تتمكن من رؤية أي من الرسائل أو الرسائل الجديدة مع هذه المشكلة. ومع ذلك، قبل العثور الحل للتأكد من أنه يمكن الوصول إلى التطبيق إنترنت. وفي بعض الحالات، فإنه يمكن أن يكون مشكلة في اتصال. حتى مع التطبيق اتصال جيد تواجه المشكلة ثم تحتاج إلى مسح ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت لرسول فيسبوك.

وفيما يلي الخطوات التي يمكنك استخدام لمسح ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت للرسول فيسبوك:

الخطوة 1- تأكد من رسول فيسبوك ليست قيد التشغيل في الخلفية. إذا كان إغلاقه، كما أنه سيتم دائماً التحقق من وجود تحديثات جديدة وإضافة جديدة من ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت.

Step2- الآن انتقل إلى الإعدادات والمضي قدما لمدير التطبيق.

proceed to the application manager

الخطوة 3- إطار التطبيق قم بالتمرير لأسفل إلى إدارة ألفيس بوك المهد وفتحه. سوف تظهر الشاشة التالية المعلومات المختلفة للتطبيق فيسبوك رسول. وسوف تظهر حجم الطلب وكمية البيانات يتم تخزينها بواسطة رسول فيسبوك.

Facebook Manager

Step4- التمرير إلى أسفل يمكنك سترى خيار يسمى "مسح ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت". فقط اضغط على ذلك. وعلاوة على ذلك، اضغط على بيانات واضحة.

الآن سوف يضطر التطبيق لتحميل البيانات الجديدة. يمكنك استخدام تطبيقات الطرف الثالث مثل "مساعد الروبوت"، الذي تلقائياً مسح ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت بشكل منتظم.

المسألة 2: لا يمكن إرسال أو تلقي رسائل على ماسنجر ألفيس بوك

عموما، هذا مشكلة مؤقتة مع فيسبوك رسول. هو الاتصال بإنترنت، أو بعض خطأ مؤقتة. ومع ذلك، تأكد من أن المستخدمين الآخرين قد لا منعك ل spams بسبب المراسلة المستمرة. حتى وأن لم يتم حظرها إذا تجربتك هذه المسألة.

ثم يمكنك تنفيذ هذه الخطوات.

الخطوة 1- النظر في التحقق من اتصال الإنترنت الخاص بك. تحقق التطبيق الآخر سواء كانت قادرة على الوصول إلى الإنترنت أم لا.

Step2- النظر في إعادة تشغيل الهاتف الذكي الخاص بك، الذي يمكن أن يكون لأسفل بالضغط لمدة طويلة من زر الطاقة أو غيرها مع نماذج مختلفة.

الخطوة 3- إذا لم يعمل الخطوة أعلاه لك، ثم امسح ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت وبيانات عن طريق الذهاب إلى مدير التطبيق. فقط اضغط على مسح ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت وبيانات واضحة لمثل هذه الطريقة المذكورة أعلاه. وهذا قد يحل المشكلة.

Facebook Messenger information

وحتى مع هذه الخطوات، إذا كان التطبيق لا يعمل، النظر في الذهاب إلى موقع ألفيس بوك والإبلاغ عن خطأ أو مشكلة. يمكن أن تكون هذه مشكلة فنية في موقع فيسبوك ماسنجر ألفيس بوك لا يزال تطبيق جديد، ويتم تحديثها باستمرار.

المسألة 3: ماسنجر ألفيس بوك لا يعمل

قد تكون هناك أسباب كثيرة فيس بوك ماسنجر لا يعمل. تالف البرنامج الواجب الفيروسات أو غيرها، أو أنها تتطلب تحديثًا. عموما، هذه هي مشكلة مستوى برامج، التي يمكن الوصول إليها فقط بتحديث البرامج مع آخر واحد. ماسنجر ألفيس بوك تطبيق جديد، والفيس بوك تزال تعمل على جعله أكثر استقرارا وتحسينه.

وإليك بعض الخطوات التي يمكن أن تساعدك على حل مشكلتك.

الخطوة 1- الذهاب إلى السوق في حالة الروبوت واذهب إلى القائمة عن طريق التنصت على أعلى اليسار.

Step2- انتقل الآن إلى بلدي التطبيق والبحث عن رسول فيس بوك.

الخطوة 3- في الشاشة التالية، سوف تجد خيار التحديث إذا لم يكن البرنامج على الهاتف الخاص بك حتى الآن.

Step4- في حالة البرنامج تم تحديثه بالفعل، وما زال لا يعمل، ثم اضغط على "إلغاء". هذا الآن يقوم بإلغاء تثبيت البرامج من الهاتف الخاص بك.

unistall facebook messenger

Step5- الآن مرة أخرى، تثبيته من السوق.

يمكنك استخدام هذه الخطوات على أجهزة أخرى. هذا سوف يحل المشكلة أكثر من المرة. في هذه الحالة، لا يعمل، تقرير عن مشكلة على ألفيس بوك. للمستقبل، ومواكبة التطبيق فيسبوك رسول وأيضا تأكد من تحديث نظام التشغيل الخاص بك هو أيضا. هذا سوف يسمح تحديثات البرامج الجديدة لتشغيل بسلاسة على الهاتف الخاص بك.

ماسنجر ألفيس بوك هو تطبيق مستقل من ألفيس بوك، الذي يساعدك على إرسال واستقبال الرسائل عن طريق ألفيس بوك. أنها تساعدك على تجنب تسجيل الدخول إلى فيس بوك أو التطبيق فيسبوك دائماً، ودائما تكون متصلاً على الذهاب مع أصدقائك. رسائل الأصدقاء الخاصة بك للملوثات العضوية الثابتة على الشاشة مباشرة، وحتى إذا كان لديك اتصال بإنترنت، يمكنك التحدث مع أصدقائك والأسرة تورج ألفيس بوك بسهولة كما يمكنك القيام بذلك عن طريق المراسلة تطبيقات مثل Whatsapp.

ومع ذلك، رسول فيسبوك التطبيق ما زالت لم تبلغ حد الكمال وحين قال أمام المطور فريق يعمل على ذلك، سوف تفعل جيدا للتحقق من هذه الخطوات. إذا كانت الخطوات أعلاه لا تعمل بشكل صحيح، ثم عليك الذهاب إلى ألفيس بوك وتقرير هذه المسألة لهم. وهذا سوف تساعدهم على تحسين التطبيق.

استرداد الرسائل رسول فيسبوك قبل Dr.Fone

وهناك طرق لمساعدتك على استرجاع ألفيس بوك الخاص بك الرسائل على أي فون طارئ من رسائل فيسبوك الغالية فقدت. يمكنك استخدام Dr.Fone-- دائرة الرقابة الداخلية "لاستعادة البيانات" لاسترداد رسائل ماسنجر فيسبوك المفقودة في الجهاز دائرة الرقابة الداخلية. Dr.Fone--دائرة الرقابة الداخلية هو "استعادة البيانات" البرمجيات التي تسترد البيانات المحذوفة من جهاز iOS الخاص بك. من البرامج التي يمكن تثبيتها على الكمبيوتر ماك أو الكمبيوتر Windows. مجرد تثبيت البرنامج، وإطلاق البرنامج. عن طريق توصيل جهاز iOS الخاص بك إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر، يمكنك البحث عن البيانات التي تم حذفها. يمكنك استعادة الصور وأشرطة الفيديو، والاتصالات والرسائل النصية بسهولة. ملامح Dr.Fone:

Dr.Fone-- دائرة الرقابة الداخلية "لاستعادة البيانات"

الأول وتطلب الشركة فون استعادة البيانات البرمجيات في العالم.

  • أعلى معدل الاسترداد في هذه الصناعة.
  • استرجاع ألفيس بوك رسائل، WhatsApp الرسائل، والصور والفيديو، جهات الاتصال، رسائل، تلاحظ، سجلات المكالمات، وأكثر.
  • متوافقة مع أحدث أجهزة دائرة الرقابة الداخلية.
متوفرة على: ويندوزماكالمتجر

Selena Lee

chief Editor

0 Comment(s)
Home > How-to > Facebook > ماسنجر فيسبوك استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها
Top

Facebook Messenger Troubleshooting

Jul 29,2019 • Filed to: Facebook Data • Proven solutions

Looking to use Facebook Messenger app and are wondering ho useful it can really be? Stuck somewhere while using the app and do not know how to proceed? While Facebook Messenger app does help you to see all messages you need easily, there can be instances when the app will not function as you would want it to. So, what can you do if the app is not functioning properly? Here is a look at the most common Facebook Messenger troubleshooting when using Facebook how you can solve the problems.

Introduction: About the Facebook Messenger

Facebook Messenger is the newest addition to smartphones. Now people can send messages independent of the Facebook app or Facebook site. You can send messages, photos, videos to the people on your contact using Facebook Messenger. However, some users are experiencing a few Facebook Messenger troubleshooting. Here are the top three Facebook Messenger troubleshooting users facing with Facebook Messenger app.

1. Users cannot see messages sent by other.

2. Users are not able to send or receive the messages.

3. The biggest problem faced by users is Facebook Messenger not working which is either crashing or keeps freezing.

However, these problems are solvable. It not much related to Facebook’s app.

Issue 1: Not able to see messages on Facebook Messenger

This is one of the most common issues that most users have struggled with Facebook messenger. You may not be able to see any of the messages or new messages with this problem. However, before finding the solution for it make sure the app can access internet. In some cases, it can be a connectivity problem. Even with good connection app is facing problem then you need clear the cache of Facebook Messenger.

Following are the steps you can use to clear the cache of the Facebook Messenger:

Step1. Make sure Facebook Messenger is not running in the background. If it is close it, as it will always check for new updates and add new cache.

Step2. Now go to the settings and proceed to the application manager.

proceed to the application manager

Step3.Under application manger scroll down to the Facebook Manager and open it. The next screen will show various information of Facebook messenger app. It will show the size of the application and the amount the data is stored by Facebook Messenger.

Facebook Manager

Step4. Scroll down you will see an option called Clear Cache. Just tap on it. Moreover, tap on clear data.

Now the app will be forced to download new data. You can use third party apps like Android Assistant, which automatically clears cache regularly.

Issue 2: Not able send or receive messages on Facebook Messenger

Generally, this is a temporary problem with Facebook Messenger. Whether it is internet connectivity, or some temporary error. However, make sure the other users have not blocked you for spams due to constant messaging. Even without being blocked if your experience such issue.

Then you can perform these steps.

Step1. Consider checking your internet connectivity. Check other application whether they are able access internet or not.

Step2. Consider restarting your smartphone, which can be down by long press of power button or other with different models.

Step3. If the above step doesn’t work for you, then clear the cache and data by going to the application manager. Just tap on Clear cache and Clear data of like the above mentioned method. This may solve your problem.

Facebook Messenger information

Even with these steps, if the app is not working, consider going to Facebook website and report a bug or problem. These could be a technical issue on Facebook’s site as the Facebook Messenger is still a new application, and it is constantly updated.

Issue 3: Facebook Messenger is not working

There may be many reasons for Facebook messenger is not working. The software is corrupted due Virus or other, or it requires an update. Generally, this is a software level problem, which can be addressed only by updating the software with the latest one. As the Facebook Messenger is a new app, and the Facebook is still working on it make it more stable and improve it.

Here are a few steps that can help you to solve your problem.

Step1.Go to the Market place in case of Android and go to the Menu by tapping on the top left.

Step2. Now go to the My app and search for the Facebook Messenger.

Step3.On next screen, you will find update option if the software on your phone is not up to date.

Step4. In case the software is already updated and still not working, then tap on uninstall. This now uninstalls the software from your phone.

unistall facebook messenger

Step5.Now again, install it from Market.

You use these steps on other devices. This will solve the problem most of the time. In case, it does not work, report a problem to Facebook. For future, keep the Facebook Messenger app up to date and also make sure your OS is also updated. This will allow new software updates to run smoothly on your phone.

Facebook Messenger is an independent app from Facebook, which helps you send and receive messages through Facebook. It helps you avoid logging onto Facebook or the Facebook app always, and always be connected on the go with your friends. Your friends messages pops up directly on the screen, and so if you have an internet connection, you can talk to your friends and family thourhg Facebook as easily as you do it through messaging apps like Whatsapp.

However, Facebook Messenger app is still not perfect and while Facebook’s developer team is working on it, you will do well to check these steps out. If above steps do not work correctly, then you should go to the Facebook and report this issue to them. This will help them improve the app.

Recover Facebook Messenger messages by dr.fone

There are ways to help you recover your Facebook messages on iPhone incase of precious Facebook messages lost. You can use dr.fone - Recover (iOS) to recover the lost Facebook Messenger messages on your iOS device. dr.fone - iOS Data Recovery is software that recovers deleted data from your iOS device. It is software that you can install on your Mac or Windows PC. Just install the software, and launch the program. By connecting your iOS device to the PC, you can search for data that was deleted. You can recover photos, videos, contacts, and text messages with ease. Features of dr.fone:

dr.fone - Recover (iOS)

World's 1st iPhone and iPad data recovery software.

  • Highest recovery rate in the industry.
  • Recover Facebook messages, WhatsApp messages, photos, videos, contacts, messages, notes, call logs, and more.
  • Compatible with latest iOS devices.
Available on: Windows Mac
3981454 people have downloaded it

James Davis

staff Editor

0 Comment(s)
Home > How-to > Facebook Data > Facebook Messenger Troubleshooting