فيسبوك التطبيق مشاكل على أي فون: إصلاحها بالثواني

Aug 07,2019 • Filed to: Facebook • Proven solutions

الذين لا يعرفون ما ألفيس بوك؟! وما بدأ كموقع على شبكة الإنترنت وسائل الإعلام اجتماعية أصبحت الآن منصة تفاعلية عالمية مع الملايين والملايين من المستخدمين في جميع أنحاء العالم. ألفيس بوك أصبح أكثر من ضرورة من شبكة اجتماعية مجرد. لا يمكن الذهاب لمعظمنا دقيقة دون تدقيق الجداول الزمنية لدينا لأي علامة على نشاط جديد. من الديرليس للمراهقين، يبدو أن الجميع لديهم حساب على ألفيس بوك. ماذا يفعل أي شخص آخر من كل الفئات العمرية يميل إلى أن يكون؟ أي فون، حق! لذا هل لديك أي مشاكل في التطبيق فيسبوك على فون؟ ماذا يمكنك أن تفعل عندما لا يمكنك حتى الوصول إلى فيس بوك ستابلي باستخدام أي فون الخاص بك؟ حسنا، دعونا نقول لكم كيفية التعامل مع تلك المشاكل فيسبوك التطبيق على أي فون.

في عصر الإعلام الاجتماعي الإدمان، أنه مزعج بدلاً من ذلك أن يكون الهاتف ذكي التي لا يمكن حتى توفير اتصال مستقرة فيسبوك. المستخدمين فون، لبعض الوقت وقد تواجه بعض المشاكل التطبيق فيسبوك خطيرة على أي فون. في المادة التالية، ونحن نلقي نظرة فاحصة على أكثر شيوعاً من هذه المشاكل، وأيضا على الحلول الممكنة لها.

1-التطبيق لن تفتح على أي فون بلدي

أنها مشكلة تطبيق بوك شائعة جداً على أي فون. إذا كنت تستخدم آخر مرة أمام التطبيق، أجاب عادة ولكن ليس الآن، قد يكون الوقت للتحديث إلى إصدار أحدث من التطبيق. قد يكون سبب هذا أيضا بسبب خلل برامج الناجمة عن التطبيق نفسه. سبل الانتصاف غير بسيطة، ولا تأخذ الكثير من الوقت.


الحل:

تأكد من أن لديك أحدث إصدار من التطبيق فيسبوك المثبتة على أي فون الخاص بك. إذا كان الأمر كذلك، واستمرت المشكلة، حاول إعادة تشغيل الهاتف الخاص بك. إذا ومع ذلك، لا يزال لا يبدو أنك التخلص من هذه المشكلة، حاول الإبلاغ عن خطأ مع فيسبوك وانظر ما هو الإصلاح أنها قد توحي.


2-أمام التطبيق تحطمت ولن تفتح الآن

باستخدام أمام التطبيق على أي فون الخاص بك وأنها تحطمت فجأة دون القيام بأي شيء؟ هذه المشكلة فيسبوك التطبيق على أي فون حدث ليس كثيرا جداً. تطمئن إلى أن هذا قد أصبح عادياً إلى حد ما للمستخدمين فون. في حين يزعم البعض أن هذا له علاقة مع التحديث الجديد في ألفيس بوك، بعض الإصرار على أنها سبب التحديث iOS 9. أيا كان السبب، ومع ذلك، المشكلة يمكن اتخاذ الرعاية من نفسك جداً.


الحل:

إيقاف الهاتف الخاص بك وقم بتشغيله مرة أخرى. إذا استمرت المشكلة، إلغاء تثبيت التطبيق فيسبوك من أي فون الخاص بك وتحميله مرة أخرى من المتجر.


3-إكمال الجدول الزمني لن تحميل

عدم التمكن من مشاهدة كافة الصور أو تذهب إلى أبعد من وظيفة محددة في الجدول الزمني الخاص بك هو أيضا مشكلة تطبيق فيسبوك بل مشتركة ومزعجة للغاية في أن واحد. في بعض الأحيان هو سبب ونتيجة ضعف اتصال إنترنت بينما في بعض الأحيان أنها نتيجة للتطبيق لا يستجيب.


الحل:

هذه المشكلة قد للقيام مع الإصدارات الأقدم من ألفيس بوك قيد التشغيل على جهاز، لذا تأكد من أن لديك أحدث إصدار مثبت على الجهاز الخاص بك. إذا لم يكن كذلك، التوجه إلى المتجر وتنزيل أحدث إصدار من فيسبوك من هناك.


4-لا يمكن تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابي

هذه المشكلة قد بدأت مع التحديث iOS 9، وهي مسألة خطيرة جداً. وجود معلومات تسجيل الدخول الصحيحة ولكن لا يزال عدم التمكن من الوصول إلى الحساب الخاص بك ما يكفي لنزوة أي شخص عاقل بعد قليل. المشكلة، ولكن من السهل نسبيا لحل.


الحل:

إعادة تعيين كافة إعدادات شبكة الاتصال؛ ويسمح هذا باللاسلكي الخاص بك للتخلص من أية مشاكل قد واجهت أثناء التحديث iOS 9 وسيتم حل السجل في المشكلة. ومع ذلك، إذا كنت لا تزال لا تبدو لتسجيل الدخول، تمكين البيانات الخلوية للتطبيق فيسبوك بالتنقل الإعدادات على أي فون الخاص بك.


5-التطبيق فيسبوك توقف كل دقيقة أخرى

أمام التطبيق توقف عن الاستجابة بعد مرور بعض الوقت، ويبدأ شنقاً؟ حسنا، لأحد، أنت لست وحدك كما ملايين مستخدمين يجب أن تمر عبر هذه كل يوم. المشكلة أمر مزعج، محبطة، وما يكفي لدفع أي شخص حذف التطبيق من أي فون له إلى الأبد ولكن القراءة للحل وأنت تقوم بالتأكيد تغيير رأيك.


الحل:

قم بإغلاق التطبيق وإزالة تثبيته من أي فون الخاص بك. إيقاف أي فون الخاص بك وقم بتشغيله وقم بتثبيت التطبيق فيسبوك مرة أخرى.

إذا كان لديك ضحية لأي من هذه المشاكل أو بعض الدول الأخرى، يمكنك محاولة القيام بما قد اقترح لإصلاح المشكلات. ومع ذلك، إذا استمرت المشكلة، يمكنك دائماً تسجيل القضية مع فيسبوك نفسها المساعدة في الحصول على فهم أفضل بشأن ما كنت تواجه وما يمكن القيام به لتحسين الوضع. وعلاوة على ذلك، كما يحصل على فيسبوك أكثر وعيا للحالة، بإصدار تحديثات وإصلاحات مع كل إصدار جديد من التطبيق. ولذلك، من المهم لتثبيت كل تحديث جديد للتطبيق فيسبوك كما أن تصبح متوفرة.

Dr.Fone-- فون "استعادة البيانات"

الأول وتطلب الشركة فون استعادة البيانات البرمجيات في العالم.

  • توفر ثلاث طرق لاستعادة البيانات فون.
  • استرداد الصور والفيديو، والاتصالات، والرسائل والملاحظات، وسجلات المكالمات، والمزيد.
  • متوافقة مع أحدث أجهزة دائرة الرقابة الداخلية.
متوفرة على: ويندوزماكالمتجر

Selena Lee

chief Editor

0 Comment(s)
Home > How-to > Facebook > فيسبوك التطبيق مشاكل على أي فون: إصلاحها بالثواني
Top

Facebook App Problems on iPhone: Fix Them in Seconds

Jul 29,2019 • Filed to: Facebook Data • Proven solutions

Who doesn’t know what Facebook is?! What started as a social media website has now become a global interactive platform with millions and millions of users worldwide. Facebook has become more of a necessity than a mere social network. Most of us cannot go a minute without checking our timelines for any sign of new activity. From elderlies to teenagers, everyone seems to have an account over Facebook. What else does everyone else from every age group tends to have? An iPhone, right! So do you have any Facebook app problems on iPhone? What do you do when you cannot even access Facebook stably using your iPhone? Well, let us tell you how to deal with those Facebook app problems on iPhone.

In an era of social media addictiveness, it is rather annoying to have a smartphone that cannot even provide stable connectivity to Facebook. iPhone users, for quite some time have been facing some serious Facebook app problems on iPhone. In the following article, we take a closer look on the more common of these problems and also on their possible solutions.

1. The app wouldn’t open on my iPhone

It is a very common Facebook app problem on iPhone. If the last time you used Facebook app, it responded normally but does not now, it may be time to update to the latest version of the app. This may also be caused due to a software glitch caused by the app itself. The remedies are simple however, and do not take much time.


Solution:

Make sure that you have the latest version of the Facebook app installed to your iPhone. If so, and the problem still persists, try rebooting your phone. If however, you still can’t seem to get rid of the problem, try reporting an error with Facebook and see what fix they might suggest.


2. Facebook app crashed and wouldn’t open now

Using Facebook app on your iPhone and it crashed suddenly without you doing anything? This Facebook app problem on iPhone happend not very frequently.Rest assured that this has become fairly normal for iPhone users. While some claim that this has to do with Facebook’s new update, some insist that it is due to the iOS 9 update. Whatever the reason, however, the problem can be taken care of yourself too.


Solution:

Power off your phone and turn it on again. If the problem persists, uninstall the Facebook app from your iPhone and download it again from the app store.


3. Complete timeline wouldn’t load

Not being able to see all the pictures or go beyond a specific post in your timeline is also a rather common Facebook app problem and a very annoying one at that. Sometimes it is caused due to a weak internet connection while sometimes it is a result of the app not responding.


Solution:

This problem has to do with older versions of Facebook running on a device, so make sure that you have the latest version installed to your device. If not, head on to the app store and download the latest version of Facebook from there.


4. Can’t Log in to my account

This problem has started with the iOS 9 update and is a very serious one. Having the correct login information but still not being able to access your account is enough to freak any sane person out after a little while. The problem, however, is fairly easy to solve.


Solution:

Reset all network settings; this would allow for your Wi-Fi to recover from any issues that it might have faced during the iOS 9 update and will resolve the log in problem. However, if you still can’t seem to log in, enable cellular data for the Facebook app by navigating the settings on your iPhone.


5. The Facebook app hangs every other minute

The Facebook app stops responding after some time and starts hanging? Well, for one, you are not alone as millions of users have to go through this every day. The problem is annoying, frustrating and enough to push anyone to delete the app from his iPhone forever but read on to the solution and you shall definitely change your mind.


Solution:

Close the app and uninstall it from your iPhone. Turn off your iPhone and turn it back on and then install the Facebook app again.

If you have been a victim of any of these problems or some other, you can try doing what has been suggested to fix the issues. However, if the problem persists, you can always register the issue with Facebook itself to help get better understanding as to what you’re facing and what can be done to improve the situation. Moreover, as Facebook gets more and more aware of the situation, it releases updates and fixes with each new version of the app. Therefore, it is important to install every new update of the Facebook app as it becomes available.

dr.fone - iPhone Data Recovery

World's 1st iPhone and iPad data recovery software.

  • Provide with three ways to recover iPhone data.
  • Recover photos, videos, contacts, messages, notes, call logs, and more.
  • Compatible with latest iOS devices.
Available on: Windows Mac
3981454 people have downloaded it

James Davis

staff Editor

0 Comment(s)
Home > How-to > Facebook Data > Facebook App Problems on iPhone: Fix Them in Seconds