所有主题

尼禄指南

1.像 Nero 的软件
2.为 Mac 的尼禄
3.尼禄的替代品
4.尼禄与 Roxio
Home > 资源> DVD > 最佳尼禄替代为 Windows 8/7/Vista/XP

Windows 8/7/Vista/XP 最佳尼禄替代方式

尼禄是行业领先 DVD 刻录软件在市场上。您可以使用它做几乎任何事情有关的 DVD 制作和燃烧。但像行业领先的图像编辑软件 Photoshop,应有尽有,还有一个陡峭的学习曲线,使用该软件。所以接下来的问题是: 有一个类似的程序喜欢尼禄,但这是易于使用的 Windows 8/7/Vista/XP/2000年?

这里是我们的建议: Wondershare DVD Creator 为 Windows是理想的尼禄替代 windows。它支持快速、 轻松地燃烧到 DVD 所有流行的视频格式。它还包括大量精美的 DVD 菜单模板,所以您可以轻松地设计个性化的 DVD 菜单。现在下载 Nero 等效为 Windows 刻录到 DVD 和一块手表,你回家的 dvd 播放机的任何视频。

Download Windows DVD Creator 

为什么选择 Windows Wondershare DVD Creator

现实是,有很? DVD 刻录软件的选项,为什么选择 Wondershare DVD Creator 作为替代 Nero ??下面是的原因。请参阅此尼禄替代用? Windows-真的快速和容易的详细的指南。自尼禄尚未发布 Mac 版本,您可获? DVD Creator for Mac Nero 作为替代? Mac,太?

广泛的格式支持,没有转换

Wondershare DVD Creator ? Windows 支持所有常规视频格式,要么在高清或标清格式,包? MOV,MP4,一部分,AVI,FLV,WMV?3GP,ASF,MKV,国防部,AVCHD,RMVB,等。所以你不需要额外视频转换器将视频刻录到 DVD 之前转换为合适的格式?

nero alternative for windows
尼禄? Windows 具有友好的用户界?

在点击使 DVD 幻灯片放映电?

DVD Creator 不是只是一? DVD 刻录软件。它还有助于你快速制作幻灯片电影与照片? 音乐和字幕。它是多功能一体的解决方案来备份到 DVD 的视频和分享你们在电视上的记忆?

nero for windows alternative

方便的视频编辑工?

你的视频看起来是最好的 DVD。为 Windows Wondershare DVD Creator 包括所有常见的视频和照片编辑工具,以帮助您轻松地增强照片和视频。例如,你可以修剪? 裁剪? 旋转? 添加水印? 调整视频效果,等等。在电视上讲一个故事,可以添加个性化的字幕? 背景音乐和平稳过渡,并刻录到 DVD 与好看的 DVD 菜单?

nero for windows 8/7/XP

实时预览和快速燃?

Windows ? Nero 选择使您能够在刻录到 DVD 之前看看你的 DVD 电影。它支持所有与您的 DVD 刻录机,? DVD-R? DVD + R? DVD-RW? DVD + RW 兼容的光盘类型。使用快速? 稳定? DVD 燃烧引擎。因此,你会得到您的 DVD 在没有时间和你回家的 dvd 播放机在电视上玩。你也可以保? DVD 文件夹或 DVD ISO 图像文件到计算机为备份目的或为下一次燃烧更多的拷贝?

nero for windows equivalent

? Windows (免费试用) 免费下载 Nero 替代:

Download Windows DVD Creator 

与产品有关的问题?直接对我们的支持团队说话 >>

返回页首

Nero Guide

1. Software like Nero
2. Nero for Mac
3. Nero Alternatives
4. Nero vs. Roxio

Best Nero Alternative for Windows 8/7/Vista/XP

Nero is the industry leading DVD burning software on the market. You can use it to do almost anything related to DVD creation and burning. But like the industry leading image editing software Photoshop, there's a steep learning curve to use the software. So the question then is:  is there a similar program like Nero but that's easier to use in Windows 8/7/Vista/XP/2000?

Here's our recommendation: Wondershare DVD Creator for Windows is an ideal Nero alternative for Windows. It supports burning all popular video formats to DVD quickly and easily. It also includes lots of beautiful DVD menu templates so you can design a personalized DVD menu with ease. Now download Nero equivalent for Windows to burn any video to DVD and watch with your home DVD player.

Download Windows DVD Creator 

Why Choose Wondershare DVD Creator for Windows

The reality is that there are lots of options for DVD burning software, why choose Wondershare DVD Creator as alternative to Nero? Below are the reasons. See also detailed guide to use this Nero alternative for Windows - really fast and easy. Since Nero has not released a Mac version, you can get DVD Creator for Mac as the Nero alternative in Mac, too.

Broad format support, no conversion

Wondershare DVD Creator for Windows supports all regular video formats, either in HD or SD formats, including MOV, MP4, M4V, AVI, FLV, WMV, 3GP, ASF, MKV, MOD, avchd, RMVB, etc. So you don't need an extra video converter to convert video to suitable format before burning to DVD.

nero alternative for windows
Nero alternative for Windows has a user-friendly interface

Make DVD slideshow movies in clicks

DVD Creator is not just a DVD burning software. It also helps you quickly make slideshow movies with photos, music and captions. It's the all-in-one solution to backup video to DVD and share your memories on TV.

nero for windows alternative

Handy video editing tools

All your videos will look best on DVD. Wondershare DVD Creator for Windows includes all common video and photo editing tools to help you enhance photos and videos easily. For example, you can trim, crop, rotate, add watermarks, adjust video effects, etc. To tell a story on TV, you can add personalized captions, background music, and smooth transitions and burn to DVD with a good looking DVD menu.

nero for windows 8/7/XP

Real-time preview and fast burning

This Nero alternative for Windows enables you to take a look at your DVD movies before burning to DVD. It supports all disc types compatible with your DVD burner, like DVD-R, DVD+R, DVD-RW, DVD+RW. A fast and stable DVD burning engine is used. Therefore, you'll get your DVD in no time and play on TV with your home DVD player. You can also save DVD Folder or DVD ISO image file to computer for backup purpose or for burning more copies next time.

nero for windows equivalent

Free download Nero alternative for Windows (free trial):

Download Windows DVD Creator 

They're downloading

Video Converter Ultimate

Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch in over 150 formats.

Wondershare Editor

Aug 21,2013 14:42 pm / Posted by Alejandro Gallet to DVD

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

AlejandroGallet
Hi Naveen, check it out:http://www.wondershare.com/video-editor/free-video-editing-software-windows.html.
naveenliyanage
How about create a collection of free video editors/maker besides from Windows Movie Maker. I'm still searching for a free video editor and I can't seem to find one.
Home > Resource > DVD > Best Nero Alternative for Windows 8/7/Vista/XP
All Topics
Top