7 Meilleurs Gestionnaires de photos Android: Gérer la galerie photo

Aug 05,2019 • Enregistré à: Transfert de l'Android • Solutions éprouvées

Vous souhaitez enregistrer votre vie en capturant des photos avec votre téléphone ou votre tablette Android? Après avoir stocké d'innombrables photos, vous pouvez les gérer, comme les photos de prévisualisation, définir une photo comme fond d'écran, transférer des photos vers un PC pour la sauvegarde ou supprimer des photos pour libérer de l'espace? Ici, cet article vous explique principalement comment gérer les photos Android avec les applications.

Partie 1: L'application par défaut de l'appareil photo et de la galerie photo sur votre téléphone Android ou votre tablette

Comme vous le savez, il existe une application caméra par défaut pour vous permettre de capturer des photos et des vidéos, ainsi que l'application galerie photo pour prévisualiser et supprimer des photos ou pour définir la photo comme fond d'écran. Lorsque vous montez votre téléphone Android en tant que disque dur externe, vous pouvez même transférer des photos vers et à partir de l'ordinateur.

gestionnaire d'image android      gestionnaire d'image android

Cependant, parfois, vous aimeriez faire plus que cela, comme verrouiller certaines photos personnelles, trier des photos, ou les partager entre vos familles et vos amis. Pour le faire, vous pouvez recourir à certaines applications de gestion de photos pour téléphone et tablette Android. Dans la partie suivante, je vais partager avec vous une liste des 5 principales applications de gestion de photos.

Partie 2. Le meilleur gestionnaire de photos Android pour gérer toutes les photos Android sans effort

Si vous trouvez un outil de Gestionnaire de Photo Android pour gérer, transférer, sauvegarder, supprimer toutes les photos Android, dr.fone - Transférer ou dr.fone - Transférer (Mac) serait votre meilleur choix. C'est le meilleur gestionnaire de photos Android pour tous les téléphones et tablettes Android.

dr.fone - Transférer (Android)

Gérer toutes les photos Android sans effort

  • Transférez, gérez, exportez/importez votre musique, vos photos, vos vidéos, vos contacts, vos SMS, vos applications, etc.
  • Sauvegardez votre musique, vos photos, vos vidéos, vos contacts, vos SMS, vos applications, etc., sur l'ordinateur et rétablissez-les facilement.
  • Transfert Téléphone vers Téléphone - Transférez tout entre deux mobiles.
  • Transférez de la musique, des photos, des vidéos, des contacts et des applications vers Samsung, HTC, Google, LG, HUAWEI et d'autres téléphones Android.
  • Des fonctionnalités importantes telles que la réparation d'iOS/iPod, la reconstruction de la bibliothèque iTunes, l'explorateur de fichiers, le créateur de sonneries.
  • Entièrement compatible avec Android 2.1 - Android 8.0.
Disponible sur: Windows Mac
3981454 personnes l’ont téléchargé

Gérer les photos Android directement depuis l'ordinateur

Installez et lancez dr.fone - Transférer. En cliquant sur Photos , vous allez avoir la fenêtre de gestion des photos sur la droite. Comme vous le voyez, dans la catégorie Photos , il y a des sous-catégories Camera et Bibliothèque . Ensuite, glissez et déposez de nombreuses photos vers et depuis l'ordinateur, supprimez toutes les photos ou les photos sélectionnées à la fois, et affichez les informations détaillées sur les photos, comme la sauvegarde, l'heure, la taille, le format, etc.

Avec dr.fone - Transférer, vous pouvez facilement sauvegarder des photos d'Android vers un ordinateur ou importer des photos d'un ordinateur vers des appareils Android, gérer des albums photos, transférer des photos entre deux appareils mobiles (indépendamment d'Android ou iPhone), convertir des photos en gif, capturer l'écran Android etc.

gestionnaire d'images pour android

3,656,129 des personnes l'ont téléchargé

Partie 3. 7 Meilleures applications Android de gestion de photos et de galeries vidéo

Applications Système d'exploitation pris en charge Évaluations Prix
QuickPic Android 2.0 et supérieur 4.7/5 Gratuit
PicsArt - Photo Studio Varie avec les appareils 4.5/5 Gratuit
Flayvr photo gallery (flavor) Android 2.2 et supérieur 4.3/5 Gratuit
Photo Gallery (Fish Bowl) Android 2.1 et supérieur 4.3/5 Gratuit
Photo Editor Pro Android 2.3 et supérieur 4.3/5 Gratuit
Photo Editor & Photo Gallery Android 4.0 et supérieur 4.2/5 Gratuit
My Photo Manager Android 2.2 et supérieur 4.1/5 Gratuit

1 QuickPic

QuickPic est considéré comme une parfaite galerie de photos Android et une application de gestion vidéo dans le monde. C'est gratuit et aucune annonce n'est insérée. Grâce à elle, vous pouvez facilement parcourir les photos sur votre téléphone et tablette Android et trouver rapidement les nouvelles photos. Après avoir pris des photos, vous pouvez l'utiliser pour les afficher en diapositive au mieux. Si vous avez de nombreuses photos que vous ne souhaitez pas partager avec d'autres, vous pouvez les masquer à l'aide d'un mot de passe. En ce qui concerne la gestion des photos courantes, comme la rotation, la découpe ou le rétrécissement des photos, le fond d'écran, trier ou renommer des photos, créer de nouveaux albums photos et déplacer des photos, QuickPic fonctionne très bien.

Télécharger QuickPic depuis Google Play Store > >

gestionnaire photo android

2 PicsArt - Photo Studio

PicsArt - Photo Studio est un outil gratuit de dessin et d'édition de photos. Il aide à transformer des photos sur votre téléphone et tablette Android en œuvres d'art. Avec lui, vous pouvez créer de nouveaux collages dans des grilles de photos, dessiner des photos avec des fonctionnalités abondantes, comme des pinceaux artistiques, des couches et plus encore, et partager des photos sur le réseau social.

Télécharger PicsArt - Photo Studio depuis Google Play Store > >

gestionnaire photo android

3 flayvr photo gallery (flavor)

Flayvr photo gallery (flavor) est une autre application de remplacement galerie de photos gratuite. Selon le moment du tournage, elle stocke et trie des photos et des vidéos dans le même événement dans les albums passionnants et amusants, afin que vous puissiez les partager avec vos amis ou les garder en sécurité. Outre cette fonctionnalité intéressante, elle vous permet de lire des vidéos en arrière-plan tout en visualisant les photos

Télécharger photo gallery flayvr (flavor) depuis Google Play Store > >

gestionnaire photo android

4 Photo Gallery (Fish Bowl)

Photo Gallery est une application de gestion d'images et de vidéos facile à utiliser pour Android. En l'utilisant, vous pouvez parcourir, partager, faire pivoter, recadrer, redimensionner, déplacer, partager, ainsi que supprimer des images avec facilité. En outre, vous pouvez personnaliser le fond d'écran avec votre image préférée, prendre des notes avec des images et des albums, et les prévisualiser dans le sens du diaporama. Vous pouvez également verrouiller vos photos privées pour les garder en sécurité.

Télécharger Photo Gallery (Fish Bowl) depuis Google Play Store>>

meilleure application de gestion des photos android

5 Photo Editor Pro

Comme son nom l'indique, Photo Edit Pro est utilisé pour éditer des photos avec beaucoup d'effets étonnants. Il vous permet de faire pivoter, de recadrer, d'ajuster des photos et d'ajouter du texte sur n'importe quelle photo. Outre les caractéristiques communes, il vous permet de régler la luminosité, la couleur de l'équilibre, la couleur des éclaboussures et plus embellir vore photo. Après avoir édité des photos, vous pouvez les partager avec vos amis sur le réseau social.

Télécharger Photo Editor Pro depuis Google Play Store>>

meilleure application de gestion des photos android

6 Photo Editor & Photo Gallery

Photo Editor & Photo Gallery est une application de gestion des photos Android incroyable. Elle vous donne le pouvoir de faire facilement la gestion des photos, l'édition photo, le partage de photos et les effets photo.

Gestion de photos: Créer, fusionner et supprimer des albums photo. Renommer, trier, copier, déplacer, supprimer, faire pivoter et réviser des photos.

Retouche photo: Faites pivoter et tirez des photos, puis changez d'informations d'emplacement.

Partage de photos: Partagez vos photos dans votre cercle via Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr ainsi que Sina Weibo.

Effets photo: Ajouter des notes ou des timbres.

application de gestion de photos android

7 My Photo Manager

My Photo Manager est une application simple de gestion des photos pour Android. Elle a une caméra par défaut pour que vous puissiez prendre des photos. Cependant, elle est principalement utilisée pour vous aider à protéger vos photos privées en les masquant. Bien sûr, vous pouvez afficher les photos, supprimer des photos ou déplacer des photos vers le dossier public qui peut être consulté par n'importe qui.

meilleure application de gestion de photos pour Android

Blandine Moreau

staff Editor

0 Commentaire(s)
Home > Mode d'emploi > Transfert de l'Android > 7 Meilleurs Gestionnaires de photos Android: Gérer la galerie photo

Data Recovery

Best 7 Android Photo Manager: Manage Android Photo and Photo Gallery with Ease

Would like to record your life by capturing photos with your Android phone or tablet? After storing countless photos, you might like to manage them, like preview photos, set a photo as wallpaper, transfer photos to PC for backup, or delete photos to free up space? Here, this article mainly tells you how to manage Android photos with apps.

Part 1: The Default Camera and Photo Gallery App on Your Android Phone or Tablet

As you know, there is a default camera app to let you capture photos and shoot videos, and photo gallery app to preview and delete photos, or set photo as the wallpaper. When you mount your Android phone as an external hard drive, you can even transfer photos to and from the computer.

android picture manager      android image manager

However, sometimes you may like to do more than that, like lock some personal photos, sort photos, or share them among your families and friends. To make it, you can resort to some photo management apps for Android phone and tablet. In the next part, I'm going to share a list of top 5 photo management apps with you.

Part 2. The Best Android Photo Manager to Manage all Android Photos Effortlessly

If you are finding an Android Photo Manager tool to manage, transfer, backup, delete all Android photos, Wondershare MobileGo or Wondershare MobileGo for Android Pro (Mac) would be your best choice. It's the best Android Photo Manager for all Android phones and tablets.

3,656,129 people have downloaded it
Install, export, uninstall Android photo manager apps for Android in batches, and move them to SD card.
Offer the Google Play store to let you download your desired photo manager apps
Put all the photo albums together, in case you might forget them in someplace.
Drag and drop photos to and from your Android phone and tablet.
View the photos in slideshow and get detailed info about them.
Delete multiple photos to make room for other data.
Capture Android screen in 1 click and share with your friends.
Work for Samsung, HTC, Google, Sony, Motorola and more.

1. Manage Android Photos Directly from the Computer

Install and launch MobileGo Android Photo Manager. By clicking Photos, you get the photo management window on the right. As you see, under Photos category, there are Camera and Library subcategories. Then, you can drag and drop lots of photos to and from the computer, delete all or selected photos at a time, and view the detailed info about the photos, like save path, created time, size, format, etc.

picture manager for android

2. Install, Uninstall, Backup Android Picture Manager Apps in Batches

Wondershare MobileGo is not only an android photo manager tool, but also a desktop Android app manager tool. The following would introduce 7 Android Photo Manager apps, you can download and install with MobileGo.

Click the Download buttons to download the Windows or Mac version on your computer. Here, lets take the Windows version as a try. Connect your Android phone or tablet to the computer either via a USB cable or over WiFi (WiFi connection is only available for the Windows version right now).

After connected, your Android phone or tablet shows up in the primary window. Go to the top left corner and click Google Play Apps. Then, search your wanted photo management apps and install them to your Android phone or tablet. (You can also add your favorite app websites to the left column to download apps.)

Then, click Appsin the left column. When the app management window appears on the right, you can begin to install, export, uninstall or move photo management apps.

photo manager for android

3,656,129 people have downloaded it

Part 3. Best 7 Android Photo and Video Gallery Management Apps

Apps Supported OS Ratings Price
QuickPic Android 2.0 and up 4.7/5 Free
PicsArt - Photo Studio Vary with devices 4.5/5 Free
flayvr photo gallery (flavor) Android 2.2 and up 4.3/5 Free
Photo Gallery (Fish Bowl) Android 2.1 and up 4.3/5 Free
Photo Editor Pro Android 2.3 and up 4.3/5 Free
Photo Editor & Photo Gallery Android 4.0 and up 4.2/5 Free
My Photo Manager Android 2.2 and up 4.1/5 Free

1 QuickPic

QuickPic is regarded as a perfect Android photo gallery and video management app in the world. It's free and no ads are inserted. With it, you're able to easily browse photos on your Android phone and tablet and quickly find the new photos. After taking photos, you can use it to slide show them at It's best. If you have many photos which you would not like to share with others, you can hide them by using a password. As for the common photo management, like rotate, crop, or shrink photos, set wallpaper, sort or rename photos, create new photo albums, and move photos, QuickPic works very well.

Download QuickPic from Google Play Store>>

android photo manager

2 PicsArt - Photo Studio

PicsArt – Photo Studio is a free photo drawing and editing tool. It helps to transform photos on your Android phone and tablet into works of art. With it, you can create new collages in photo grids, draw photos with abundant features, like artistic brushes, layers and more, and share photos in the social network.

Download PicsArt - Photo Studio from Google Play Store>>

android photo management

3 flayvr photo gallery (flavor)

Flayvr photo gallery (flavor) is another free photo gallery replacement app. According to the shooting time, it stores and sorts photos and videos in the same event in the exciting and fun albums, so that you can share them with your friends or keep them secured. Besides this cool feature, it allows you to play videos in the background while previewing the photos

Download flayvr photo gallery (flavor) from Google Play Store>>

android photo management app

4 Photo Gallery (Fish Bowl)

Photo Gallery is an easy-to-use picture and video manager app for Android. By using it, you can browse, share, rotate, crop, resize, move, share, as well as delete pictures with ease. In addition, you can customize wallpaper with your favorite picture, make notes with pictures and albums, and preview them in the way of the slide show. You can also lock your private pictures to keep them safe.

Download Photo Gallery (Fish Bowl) from Google Play Store>>

best android photo management app

5Photo Editor Pro

As its name suggests, Photo Edit Pro is used to edit photos with lots of amazing effects. It enables you to rotate, crop, straighten photos, and add text to any photo. Besides the common features, it lets you adjust brightness, balance color, splash color and more to make your photo look better and beautiful. After editing photos, you can share them with your friends on the social network.

Download Photo Editor Pro from Google Play Store>>

best photo management app android

6 Photo Editor & Photo Gallery

Photo Editor & Photo Gallery is an awesome Android photo managing app. It gives you the power to easily do photo management, photo editing, photo sharing and photo effects.

Photo management: Create, merge and delete photo albums. Rename, sort, copy, move, delete, rotate and review photos.

Photo editing: Rotate and draw photos, and change location info.

Photo sharing: Share any photos in your circle via Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr as well as Sina Weibo.

Photo effects: Add notes or stamps.

Download Photo Editor & Photo Gallery from Google Play Store>>

photo management app android

7 My Photo Manager

My Photo Manager is a simple photo manager app for Android. It has a default camera for you to take photos. However, it's mainly used to help you protect your private photos by hiding them. Of course, you can view the photos, delete photos, or move photos to the public folder which can be viewed by anyone.

Download My Photo Manager from Google Play Store>>

best photo management app for android

box

Android Photo Manager - One Stop Solution to Manage Your Android Photo and Photo Gallery

  • One click to download, manage, import & export, transfer your music, photos and videos.
  • De-duplicate contacts, switch devices, manage your app collection, backup & restore and send messages from your desktop
  • Mirror your android device to send messages, and play Android games on your computer
  • Transfer Files among your mobile devices without limit
  • Optimze your device on the go with the MobileGo app.

They're downloading

MobileGo

MobileGo

One-stop solution lets you manage your entire mobile lifestyle convenient.

MirrorGo

MirrorGo

(Android Mirror)

Enjoy your phone on your computer

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

denny_weinberg
Try out Levipic ;)
kathamayla
Well, thats quite an helpful article, thank you for that one! I personally also like apps that are concerned with deleting my photos, that are way to much to help me create some more storage place again, for that one I use the rat pack challenge. A hamster is just satisfied if you delete your pics, for me great, easy-going and funny.
marcelsternand
Some of these apps are really nice and I''m using QuickPic too. However, I think you should have mentioned some new (or newer) apps too, like the Rat Pack Challenge. It''s actually one of my favourite photo manager apps. Because it helps you managing the amount and the memory of your pics :-) Maybe you already know about this app and didn''t mention it because it''s also considered as game. However, if you don''t know maybe you''ll put it into your next post, because it helps users to gain more memory back and to fight their inner rat packer by helping you deleting the unnecessary pictures on your cell phone. And I think more people would love to hear about that, at least I did ;-)
Home > Resource > Android > Best 7 Android Photo Manager: Manage Photo Gallery with Ease
All Topics
Top