أفضل ألعاب الأغراض المخفية للأندرويد

Aug 07,2019 • Filed to: Games • Proven solutions

بحثك عن أفضل ألعاب الأغراض المخفية يتوقف هنا! ألعاب اللغز أو الألعاب الخفية معروفة عموما لتحدياتها المفاهيمية والمنطقية. يوصي الخبراء بهذه الألعاب المجانية للأندرويد كونها نوع من ألعاب الذكاء التحفيزية. على الرغم من أن هناك العديد من الألعاب التي تنطوي على الألغاز. ومع ذلك، لعبة اللغز الحقيقي تركز على كشف الأشياء الخفية كشيء أساسي. وبصرف النظر عن قدرة ألعاب الأغراض المخفية على تحفيز قدرة التفكير المنطقي المكثفة، إنها معروفة أيضاً بخلق الإثارة المطلقة، والمتعة المليئة بالعواطف، وفرصة عظيمة للاعبين للاسترخاء والتمتع. عادة ما يكون الأشخاص المهتمين بألعاب الألغاز مقيدين بسبب عدم القدرة على الوصول إلى أصناف مختلفة للعب. في هذه المقالة سوف نكشف عن بعض من ألعاب الأغراض المخفية المختارة بعناية للأندرويد.، تمتع بها.

MirrorGo مسجل أندرويد

بإمكانك بث شاشة الأأندرويد إلى الكمبيوتر!

  • العب ألعاب هواتف الأندرويد على الكمبيوتر باستخدام الكيبورد والماوس لتحكم أفضل.
  • أرسل واستقبل الرسائل باستخدام كيبورد الحاسوب بما في ذلك الرسائل القصيرة والواتس أب والفيس بوك إلخ.
  • استعرض الإشعارات المتعددة بسلاسة دون التقاط هاتفك بيدك.
  • استخدم تطبيقات أندرويد على الكمبيوتر لتجربة شاشة كاملة.
  • سجل أحداث ألعابك.
  • التقط صور شاشة في اللحظات الهامة.
  • شارك الحركات السرية وعلم الناس مستوى اللعب الرفيع
متوفر على: ويندوز

قائمة بأفضل ألعاب الأغراض المخفية للأندرويد

1. Dark Arcana






السعر: مجاناً

المنصة: أندرويد

رابط التحميل من غوغل بلاي

The Dark Arcana (the carnival) هو اسم معين لكرنفال غامض يدخل إلى المدينة جالباً معه بعض الهواء الغامض المزعج. يستطيع اللاعبون استكشاف عالمين: طائرة بالتناوب التي فيها تعيش وراء جدار الكرنفال، والعالم الحقيقي. في هذه اللعبة، يتم إدخال اللاعبين في اللعبة لكشف سر شخصية قديمة تسمى الشرير واكتشاف قصة كارثية حول موظفي الكرنفال. إذا كنت ترغب أن تدخل عقلك في أحداث غامضة وكنت ترغب بأن تكون شارلوك هولمز، هذه هي فرصتك.

Best Hidden Object Games for Android

2. Abyss (the wrath of Eden)






السعر: مجاناً

المنصة: أندرويد و iOS ويندوز و ماك.

رابط التحميل من غوغل بلاي

الألغاز Abyss تنطوي على استكشاف تحت الماء مع هيئات مثيرة للاهتمام، وميزات، والأصول التي كانت مملوكة سابقاً من قبل الناس أصبحت تهدر تدريجيا. وهناك أيضا إمكانية كبيرة لمواجهة الحيوانات البحرية مثل سمك القرش وتهديد الأشكال التي تجعلك مبتهجا لممارسة الخراب والدمار الذي يجلب محاولة لقتلك. هل سبق لك أن رغبت في المشاركة في ألعاب الألغاز المجانية للاندرويد المليئة بالأرقام والأشياء المروعة؟ Abyss the wrath of Eden مخصصة لك تماماً.

Best Hidden Object Games for Android

3. Special Enquiry Detail






السعر: مجاناً

المنصة: أندرويد 2.3.3 أو أحدث

رابط التحميل من غوغل بلاي

مطلوب محققين شرعيين! هل لديك ما يلزم لتدخل عالم ألغاز التحقيق الذي سوف يختبر موهبتك للكشف عن جرائم القتل الغامضة؟ ربما اكتشفت للتو أن هناك لعبة من شأنها أن تتحدى مهاراتك على مدار الساعة وتشعرك بالحماس والإثارة. إليك هنا لعبة مليئة بالمكيدة، والقتل الغامض، والفساد، والعنف اللذين لم تعرف عنهم من قبل.

Best Hidden Object Games for Android

4. Letters from nowhere 2






السعر: مجاناً

المنصة: أندرويد

رابط التحميل من غوغل بلاي

إذا لم تلعب letters from nowhere، أسرع الآن في البحث عنها لتضيع في عالم لعبة الرسائل الغامضة. letters from nowhere تعرض قصة أودري التي جمعت رسائل بمساعدة من ساعي البريد الميت مع التوقعات بأن الرسائل سوف توجهها إلى زوجها المفقود. لسوء الحظ، تم استدراجها إلى مدينة الأشباح.

Best Hidden Object Games for Android

5. Mirrors of Albion






السعر: مجاناً

المنصة: أندرويد

رابط التحميل من غوغل بلاي

Mirrors of Albion هي لعبة تشويق ومثيرة للاهتمام في العصر الفيكتوري في لندن. تنطوي اللعبة على clock and dagger، والجريمة، وجميع الجرائم المحاصرة والتجسس. هل تحب مشاهدة جيمس بوند؟ إذا كانت إجابتك نعم، هنا فرصتك لانتحال شخصية جيمس بوند دون الخوف من عقوبة انتحال الشخصية. يمكن للاعبين الانضمام إلى المتعة، ومحاولة حل لغز التحدي، وتجربة القصة الأصلية. يمكنك أيضا إجراء العديد من المغامرات لإحباط المخططات الشريرة لملكة القلوب.

Best Hidden Object Games for Android

6. Criminal Case






السعر: مجاناً

المنصة: أندرويد 4.0

رابط التحميل من غوغل بلاي

Criminal case تتميز بالقدرة على التحقيق في مسارح الجرائم في مدينة قاسية ومظللة. يمكن للاعبين اللعب مع الأصدقاء و التحدي لأخذ لقب أفضل محقق والتحقيق في الألغاز، ودراسة النماذج لتحديد البراهين. اسأل المشتبه بهم والشهود بعض الأسئلة، والقِ القبض على القتلة وقدمهم للعدالة.

Best Hidden Object Games for Android

7. Prince of Persia (Classic)





السعر: مجاناً

رابط التحميل من غوغل بلاي

هل تريد أن تكون أمير بلاد فارس الشهير في مهمة لإنقاذ أميرتك حتى لو كانت في لعبة تحت ظروف سريالية؟ يمكنك أن تعيش حلمك ولكن بشكل غير واقعي من خلال لعب هذه اللعبة وتجربة الإثارة والمغامرة من هذه اللعبة المشوقة جدا.

Best Hidden Object Games for Android

8. The Secret Society






السعر: مجاناً

المنصة: أندرويد

رابط التحميل من غوغل بلاي

هل سبق وأردت استكشاف العالم الآسر؟ الآن، لديك الفرصة في ألعاب الألغاز الخفية المجانية للأندرويد. استعد للانضمام إلى مجتمع من الناس ذو مهارات استثنائية لاختراق الجدران التي تقسم الواقع والعالم السحري.

Best Hidden Object Games for Android

9. 2020 My Country






السعر: مجاناً

المنصة: أندرويد

رابط التحميل من غوغل بلاي

هل قمت بتحميل Smash-hit؟ إذا لم تقم بالفعل، قم بذلك الآن لأن 2020 My Country هي إصدار منها. لعبة ذات طلب عالٍ وتملك أكثر من 20 مليون لاعب في جميع أنحاء العالم. تنطوي على الإنشاء والتحكم بالمدن الحديثة. إذا كنت تحلم بحكم العالم وتحتاج إلى نقطة انطلاق، 2020 My Country هي منصة مثالية لتحقيق حلمك. على الرغم من انها سريالية سوف تحصل على 5 دقائق من المجد.

Best Hidden Object Games for Android

10. Kim Kardashian






السعر: مجاناً

المنصة: أندرويد 2.3 وأحدث

رابط التحميل من غوغل بلاي

هل أنت من محبي Kin Kardashian؟ إذا كنت كذلك، انضم لها في مغامرة السجادة الحمراء والتقط الفرصة لإنشاء شخصيتك المشهورة وابدأ مسيرتك إلى الشهرة والثروات.

Best Hidden Object Games for Android

الآن أصبح لديك الكثير من الخيارات، قائمة بأفضل 10 ألعاب ألغاز مجانا للأندرويد. إنها تتألف من أنواع مختلفة من ألعاب الألغاز التي تتراوح من الرعب إلى الغموض ومغامرة السجادة الحمراء المثيرة لمتعة بسيطة والإثارة.

Selena Lee

chief Editor

0 Comment(s)
Page Not Found | Wondershare

SOLUTION ARCHIVE

Solution to Your Problem is Clicks Away:

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE

100% SAFE
Risk-free and thoughtful service promised
10+

YEARS OF DEVOTION

PROFESSIONAL
Years of study, skilled staff and guaranteed quality
200+

COUNTRIES WORLDWIDE

RECOGNITION
Authorized by major media and users around the world
9 000 000+

LOYAL USERS

Top
Home > How-to > Games > أفضل ألعاب الأغراض المخفية للأندرويد
Top

Best Hidden Object Games for Android

Jul 29,2019 • Filed to: Games • Proven solutions

Your search for the best hidden object games stop here! Puzzle games or hidden games are generally known for their conceptual and logical challenges. Experts recommend this free hidden object games for android genre as IQ stimulating games. Although there are many games that involves puzzles; however, a real puzzle game concentrates on unraveling hidden objects as a principal gameplay action. Apart from hidden object game's ability to induce intense logical reasoning ability, it is also well known for creating absolute excitement, fun filled emotions, and a great opportunity for players to unwind and enjoy themselves. People who are interested in puzzles are usually limited by the inability to access varieties to play around with. In this article you will discover some carefully selected hidden object games for Androids phone, enjoy them.

MirrorGo Android Recorder

Mirror your android device to your computer!

  • Play Android Mobile Games on your Computer with your Keyboard and Mouse for better control.
  • Send and receive messages using your computer`s keyboard including SMS, WhatsApp, Facebook etc.
  • View multiple notifications simultaneously without picking up your phone.
  • Use android apps on your PC for full screen experience.
  • Record your classic gameplay.
  • Screen Capture at crucial points.
  • Share secret moves and teach next level play.
Available on: Windows
3981454 people have downloaded it

Lists of Best Hidden Object Games for Android

1. Dark Arcana






Price: Free

Platform: Androids

Google play download link

The Dark Arcana (the carnival) is a name given to a mysterious carnival that rides into town bringing with it some unsettling mysterious air. Players are able to explore two worlds: an alternating plane that lives behind the carnival wall and the real world. In this game, players are dragged along to uncover the secret of old personality called the evil one and discover the disastrous story of carnival employees. If you are looking to wrap your brain around mysterious occurrence and ever wanted to play Sherlock Holmes, your opportunity starts right here.

Best Hidden Object Games for Android

2. Abyss (the wrath of Eden)






Price: Free

Platform: Android, iOS, Windows, and Mac.

Google play download link

The Abyss puzzles involves exploring pillaged underwater with interesting structures, features, assets that were once possessed by people gradually wasting away. There is also a great possibility of encountering sea animals like shark and threatening hooded shapes that takes delight in wielding havoc and devastation that includes the possibility of attempting to kill you. Have you ever desired to participate in a free hidden object games for android puzzle filled with horrific figures and objects? Abyss the wrath of Eden is just for you.

Best Hidden Object Games for Android

3. Special Enquiry Detail






Price: Free

Platform: Androids version 2.3.3 plus

Google play download link

Forensic investigators wanted! Do you have what it takes to dabble into the world of investigative puzzle that tests your knack for unveiling mysterious murders? Maybe you have just discovered a past time that will challenge your skill of exposing clock and dagger gameplay action. Here is a game filled with intrigue, mysterious murders, corruption, and violence like you've never known before.

Best Hidden Object Games for Android

4. Letters from nowhere 2






Price: Free

Platform: Androids

Google play download link

If you haven't played the prequel to letters from nowhere, then hurry look for it and just get lost in the world of mysterious letter game. Letters from nowhere features Audrey who gathered letters with the assistance of a dead postman with the expectations that the letters will direct her to her missing husband. Unfortunately, she was led to a ghost town.

Best Hidden Object Games for Android

5. Mirrors of Albion






Price: Free

Platform: Androids

Google play download link

Mirrors of Albion is an exciting and intriguing game set in the Victorian age of London. It is loaded with clock and dagger, crime, and all the trapping of crimes and espionage. Do you love watching James Bond? If you do, here is an opportunity to impersonate James Bond without fear of plagiarism rap. Players can join in the fun, try to tackle challenging enigma, and experience the original story. Also, you can undertake numerous adventures in your quest to frustrate the Queen of Hearts devilish schemes.

Best Hidden Object Games for Android

6. Criminal Case






Price: Free

Platform: Androids platform version 4.0

Google play download link

Criminal case features the ability to investigate crime scenes in a harsh and shady city. Players are able to play with friends and get challenged to come out as the best detective, investigate clues, and study models to locate proofs; ask suspects and witnesses some quest questions, ultimately capture killers, and bring them to justice.

Best Hidden Object Games for Android

7. Prince of Persia (Classic)





Price: Free

Google play download link

How would you like to be the famous Prince of Persia on a mission to save your princess even if it's in a game under surreal circumstances? You can live your dream however unrealistic by playing this game and experience the excitement and adventure of this very archetypical game.

Best Hidden Object Games for Android

8. The Secret Society






Price: Free

Platform: Androids

Google play download link

Ever wanted to explore many captivating world? Now, you have the opportunity in this free hidden object games for android; get ready to join the community of people with exceptional skill to permeate the walls that divide reality and the magical world.

Best Hidden Object Games for Android

9. 2020 My Country






Price: Free

Platform: Androids

Google play download link

Have you downloaded Smash-hit? If not do so now because 2020 My Country is a follow-up to it. The game is high in demand having over 20 million players all over the world. It involves creating and controlling ultramodern cities. If you have ever dreamt of ruling the world and probably needed a starting point, 202 my country is the ideal platform to fulfill your dream; even though it's surreal – atleast you get to have your 5 minutes of glory.

Best Hidden Object Games for Android

10. Kim Kardashian






Price: Free

Platform: Android 2.3 plus

Google play download link

Are you a fan of Kin Kardashian? If you are, join her on the red carpet adventure and grab the opportunity to produce your very own would-be celebrity figure and begin your walk to fame and fortunes.

Best Hidden Object Games for Android

Here you have it, the list of the best 10 free hidden object games for androids. It consists of different puzzle game genres ranging from horror to mystery, exciting red carpets adventure to simple fun and excitements.

James Davis

staff Editor

0 Comment(s)
Home > How-to > Games > Best Hidden Object Games for Android
Top