所有主题

如何编辑 Adobe 首演 4k 录像

4 K 电视是什么?

与在技术和纯电影回家体验永远不会结束呼吁的进展,我们目睹了领域的显示分辨率快速进步。近年来我们听到很多关于 4 K。到底是什么 4 K 和它的目的?你可能听说过一名店主说明关于特点的一个特别的电视,和某个地方一提关于 UHDTV。4 K 基本上是水平像素分辨率技术已成为标准分辨率为电影制作和高端形象。名称适用于,4k 包含每一个标准的图像 4,000 像素。然而;4k 技术具有不同的分辨率标准电视显示的时候。虽然标准的原始 4k 文件会有分辨率为 4096 × 2160 像素用于工业,UHDTV (超高清电视),使用 3840 × 2160 像素。4 K 画面已改编成作为电影院和工业录制的标准分辨率。然而,通常的垂直电视相对有限像素查看。总之,4 K 决议将给予更好和更广泛的框架,与更多脆结果比 720p 电视查看。下面的照片显示的视图角度差异之间的三个形象各项决议。

edit 4k in adobe premiere

虽然 4 K 图像技术以来在商业上使用的高质量照相机在 2003 年,它不是直到 2009 年,这项技术被纳入到电视和家庭娱乐目的发明。今天有各种电视品牌在市场中的提供 4 K 兼容电视向一般公众。UHDTV 服务是给予 4 K 兼容电视商业名称。然而,这些产品是昂贵的不在预算紧张的买家河段。然而;重要的事情,这里要注意是 4 K 文件不能编辑或更改通过其横向力学性能;因此,此类文件都必须由垂直的方法进行编辑。

如何编辑 4 K 在 Adobe 首演中?

它是很常见的你以告终 4k 磁盘上的文件你,这似乎使您的计算机进行测试。当试图打开该文件,计算机将也放慢到其最小的容量和屏幕将最有可能挂,你不仅会收到错误。高端内存和快速的处理器甚至快速计算机似乎放弃了 4k 文件的时候。问题是与图像编辑软件并不只是一个较慢的计算机规格。这是 Adobe 首演进来的地方,帮助你轻松地编辑 4 K 文件。

红色是最受欢迎的照相机,为高端 4 K 工业录音之一。这种相机是用来生产好莱坞科幻片和所有其他高标准录制。红部摄影机在拍摄这段录像在默认情况下是 4k。因此,您将需要编辑的文件之前,您可以使用它们在各种 PC 和/或电视。请按照以下步骤,请参阅如何你可以编辑 4 K 片段在 Adobe 首演。

第 1 步。更新导入程序插件

打开 Adobe 首演临,寻找红色进口商插件的更新。你可以在互联网上搜索进口商插件。Adobe 有进口商放在其网站上的更新的版本。它是免费即时下载。文件不大,,前提是你使用的是高速的宽带连接,只需要几秒钟。然而; adobe 首演 CS6 会来与这些更新的文件,准备好了您将需要手动下载这些文件为 5.5 版首映或以下。一旦下载了该文件,你可以解压缩文件夹并手动安装这两个文件。您需要阅读说明的情况下,此文件夹将包含文件。

第 2 步。建立一个新的项目

一旦完成后,启动首映临并单击"启动新项目"。一旦你选择来做到这一点,一个弹出窗口就会出现大量的选项在左手边的屏幕。从这些,你会选择红色 R3D (注: 它是重要的是知道确切类型的文件,并作出相应的选择)。这些选择性的选项来与 CS6 准备好和你不需要手动安装它们。

edit 4k in adobe premiere

第 3 步。选择的设置

当您选择红色 R3D 选项,子类别将出现下面的按钮和给你进一步的选项。在这里,选择将出现在顶部的 1080p (注: 如果您有具体的标准,你可以选择不同的输出)。选择一个 1080p 输出的主要原因是因为,迅速的进程。完成编辑后,您可以更改它回 4k 版本完成编辑。否则,它将讨厌的编辑 4 K 文件,特别是如果您不具有卓越的 PC。

edit 4k in adobe premiere

第 4 步。导入 4k 视频

下一步,找到并从您的驱动器导入 4k 素材文件。您将看到该文件缩放到 100%。因此,画面会放大到一个高的标准,和将需要缩放到适合你 1080p 编辑窗口。然而;文件仍在 4k 的格式,它不会直接对其进行缩放,这很有帮助。因此,转到编辑选项卡,然后选择首选项 > 一般,和复选框阅读"默认缩放为帧大小"。删除剪辑,再把它带回来。你会看到它是如何适合编辑屏幕。47%缩放比例应与此做工精细。你可以通过移动红酒吧,朝左。

edit 4k in adobe premiere

第 5 步。编辑 4 K 视频

对于红色的文件,可以进一步编辑这些通过在项目窗口上右击并选择"源设置"。它将开放以及各种选项的亮度、 曲线、 伽玛设置和很多更多的镜头。这将自动更新在你编辑的窗口画面。一旦你完成了所需的编辑,你可以保存该项目,并查看它进一步在后遗症。

edit 4k in adobe premiere

这是一般的 4k 红色文件编辑,不过,您可以选择设置按您的源文件。

这是一个关于 Adobe Premiere 等专业视频编辑软件的基本教程。然而,如果视频编辑新给你,请考虑Wondershare Filmora (原 Wondershare Video Editor),这是功能强大但易于使用的工具,为用户刚刚起步。下载免费试用版下面。

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

返回页首

How to Edit 4K Footage in Adobe Premiere

What is 4K TV?

With recent advancement in technology and a never ending urge for pure cinematic home experience, we have witnessed a rapid advancement in the field of display resolution. In recent years we have heard a lot about the 4K. What exactly is 4K and its purpose? You might have heard a shopkeeper stating about characteristics of a particular TV, and somewhere mentioning about UHDTV. 4K is basically a horizontal pixel resolution technology which has become a standard resolution for movie production and high end imagery. As the name applies, 4K contains 4,000 pixels per a standard image. However; 4K technology has different resolution standard when it comes to the television display. While a standard raw 4K file would have a resolution of 4096 X 2160 Pixels for industrial use, the UHDTV (Ultra High Definition Television), uses 3840 X 2160 Pixels. The 4K Footage has been adapted as a standard resolution for cinemas and industrial recordings. However, the usual vertical Television has relatively limited pixel viewing. In short, a 4K resolution would give better and wider viewing of a frame, with much more crisp result than a 720P television. The photo below shows the view angles difference between the three images resolutions.

edit 4k in adobe premiere

Although, 4K image technology has been in commercially usage since the invention of high quality cameras in 2003, it was not until 2009, that this technology was incorporated into television and for home entertainment purposes. Today there are various television brands in the market which offer 4K compatible televisions to the general public. The UHDTV services are a commercial name given to the 4K compatible television. However, these products are pricey and not in the reach of buyers with tight budget. However; an important thing to note here is that 4K files cannot be edited or changed through their horizontal properties; therefore, such files will have to be edited by vertical method.

How to Edit 4K in Adobe Premiere?

It is very common for you to end up with a 4K file on you disk, which seems to put your computer to test. Not only will you get error while trying to open the file, the computer will also slow down to its minimum capacity and the screen will most likely hang. Even fast computers with a high end RAM and speedy processor seems to give up when it comes to 4K files. The problem is with the image editing software and not just a slow computer specs. This is where Adobe Premiere comes in to help you edit 4K files easily.

RED is one of the most popular cameras for high end 4K industrial recording. This is the kind of camera which is used to produce sci-fi Hollywood movies and all other high standard recordings. The video footage recorded by RED cameras is 4K by default. Therefore, you will need to edit the files before you can use them on a variety of PC’s and/or televisions. Follow the steps below to see how you can edit 4K footage in Adobe Premiere.

Step 1. Update importer plugin

Open Adobe Premiere Pro and look for an update for the RED importer plugin. You can search for the importer plugin over the internet. Adobe has an updated version of the importer placed on their website. It is free to download instantly. The file is not big, and should only take few seconds provided that you are using a fast broadband connection. Adobe Premiere CS6 will come ready with these updated files, however; you will need to manually download these files for version 5.5 Premiere or below. Once the file is downloaded, you can unzip the folder and install both files manually. The folder will be containing documentation in case you need to read instructions.

Step 2. Build a new project

Once done, start the Premiere Pro and click on "Start a New Project". Once you choose to do this, a pop up window will appear with lots of options on the left hand side of screen. From these you will choose RED R3D (Note: It is important to know the exact type of file which you have, and make selection accordingly). These selective options come ready with the CS6 and you do not have to install them manually.

edit 4k in adobe premiere

Step 3. Choose the settings

As you select the RED R3D option, a subcategory will appear below the button and give you further options. Here, choose 1080P that will be appearing on the top (Note: You can choose a different output if you have specific standards). The main reason for choosing a 1080P output is because of the speedy process. Once the editing is done, you can change it back to the 4K version once editing is done. Otherwise, it will be a pain in the neck to edit a 4K file, especially if you do not have a superior PC.

edit 4k in adobe premiere

Step 4. Import 4K videos

Next, locate and import the 4K footage file from your drive. You will see that the file is scaled to 100 percent. Thus, the footage will be zoomed to a high standard, and would need to be scaled down to fit your 1080p editing window. However; the file is still in the 4K format and it would not be helpful to scale it directly. Thus, go to ‘Edit’ Tab, and choose ‘Preferences’ > General, and check the box reading “Default scale to frame size”. Delete the clip and bring it back again. You will see how it fits the editing screen perfectly. 47% scaling ratio should work fine with this. You can do this by moving the red bar towards left.

edit 4k in adobe premiere

Step 5. Edit 4K videos

For the RED Files, you can further edit these by right clicking on the project window and choose “source settings”. It will open up the footage along with various options for brightness, curves, gamma setting and a lot more. This will automatically update the footage in your editing window. Once you have done the desired editing, you can save the project and view it further in after-effects.

edit 4k in adobe premiere

This was a general 4K editing for RED files, however, you can choose the settings as per your source file.

This is a basic tutorial about Adobe Premiere, professional video editing software. However, if video editing is new to you, consider Wondershare Filmora (originally Wondershare Video Editor), which is a powerful but easy-to-use tool for users just starting out. Download the free trial version below.

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

They're downloading

MobileGo

MobileGo

One-stop solution lets you manage your entire mobile lifestyle convenient.

Data Recovery

Data Recovery

(Recover lost files)

Recover files in 550+ formats from your computer storage quickly, safely and completely.

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

disqus_eiEmS0j8TL
Are there no proof-readers at Wondershare? You can just publish something with dozens of errors and no one says anything?
Home > Resource > Video > How to Edit 4K Footage in Adobe Premiere
All Topics
Top