所有主题

Home > 资源> DVD > 如何将照片刻录到 DVD 的过渡与音乐

如何将照片刻录到 DVD 的过渡与音乐

照片是珍贵的回忆,不仅是为你,为你的家庭成员。随着时间的推移,这些照片可能淡出,并且无法进行检索。要避免这种情况?将照片刻录到 DVD将是个好主意,以家庭的记忆永远保存下来?

这篇文章将向您展示如何将照片刻录? DVD 幻灯? 与过渡,标题和音乐快速? 轻松地通过使用 Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe。它还提供一些关于如何将照片刻录? DVD?



? 1 部分: 如何将照片刻录到 DVD 与过渡? 标题和音?

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe可以帮助您快速创建,并将照片刻录? DVD。下载免费试用版这照? DVD 制造商第一次?

Download Win Version

? 1 ?:添加照片或视频文?

在组织选项卡上,只需单击"添加文件"按钮,打开浏览窗口,找到您的文件并将它们导入程序,你可以拖放和照片或视频来组织它们对演示图板。单击展开按钮以获取更大的查看器?

Burn photos to dvd

? 2 ?:自定义照片幻灯片过渡

一般来说,之间每两个照?/视频导入照片时,会自动插入过渡效果。但你可以自定义它们通过单击个性化设置选项卡,然后拖放过渡从列表到两个幻灯片的缩略图?

你也能够添加背景音乐在这?: 单击音乐按钮,然后选择音乐文件从您的计算机?

Burn photos to dvd

? 3 ?:选择 DVD 菜单

现在切换到创建选项卡以创作一? DVD 菜单从模板并刻录? DVD 光盘速度:

  • 在屏幕的右边,请双击要应用一? DVD 菜单模板的所需的菜单模板?
  • 在预览窗口自定义 DVD 菜单或右键点击查看更多选项菜单下单击编辑按钮?
  • 您还可以使用动? DVD 菜单模板专业? DVD 菜单?

顺便说一句,如果你不想一? DVD 菜单,只选中"禁用 DVD 菜单"选项?

burn photo dvd disc

? 4 ?:将照片刻录到 DVD 光盘

现在,单击预览窗口以确保正是你想要的照片 DVD 幻灯片下面的预览按钮。回到进行个性化设置选项卡,如有必要更改。在那之后,单击"刻录"按钮开始刻录到 DVD ? DVD 幻灯片?

您也可以输出照片幻灯片放?观看Youtube,手机,iphone,PSP,等通过选项在左边。以下是刻录 DVD,在电视上看的说?:

  1. 插入一张空白的 DVD 光盘,并执行下列操作?
  2. 单击"刻录? DVD"。然后指? DVD 拷贝的数。您也可以选择生成? ISO 镜像文件或? DVD 文件夹?
  3. 请确? PAL ? NTSC 电视标准设置是正确。如果你不知道哪个标准用在你的国家,请单?"帮助"按钮。错误的电视标准会导致播放不兼容问题?
  4. 然后点击"开?"要刻录的 DVD 幻灯片。如果您已签创建 DVD 文件夹和/或创? DVD 图像文件选项,相应的文件也将到指定的文件夹创建?

现在你可以休息和放松,燃烧完全时,创建的 DVD 光盘插入 DVD 播放器观?照片? DVD 幻灯?在电视上?

了解更多: DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe 的用户指?

? 2 部分: ? DVD 提示更多照片

更多关于 NTSC/PAL电视标准

目前,世界各地的三种视频格式。但每个人都是与其他人格格不入。例如,NTSC 用在北美? 加拿大和日本;而大部分? PAL/SECAM 其他地区。要适用?DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe的电视标准,请转?"创建"选项选项卡并找到选择 NTSC ? PAL 电视标准选项。如果您不确定是哪一个选择,请单击"帮助"按钮,选择您的国家,然后单?"确定",该程序将为您选择正确的电视标准?

将照片刻录到 DVD/CD 作为数据光盘

如果你只想要刻录? DVD 备份和进一步使用的照片,你只需要燃烧照片像促使 (免费) ? Nero DVD 软件 (商业)?这些软件可帮助您所有数字媒体文件刻录到 DVD,当然你可以将照片刻录到 DVD 的备份的目的。注意到一?照片 DVD 制造商允许刻录幻灯片一样的原始照片。这种方式,你把照片? DVD 幻灯片过渡,并在同一时间,备份照片到 DVD 作其他用途?

扫描? DVD 的照? ? ? 数字化照?

如果你使用传统相机,有很多的照片在相册中,您可以扫描到计算机的照片,所以,将照片转换为数字格式。之后,你可以得到更多从这些数字的照片,?备份? DVD 的照?,发送给他人作为 DVD 的礼物,? DVD 显示在电视等上玩的一张照片。所有这些可以与你最喜欢的照? DVD 制作软件。现在看到如何首先转换到数字你打印的照片:

选择好照片扫描仪准备您的照片可以扫描开始扫描的照片调整扫描照片

扫描到计算机打印的照片不是件容易的事。它需要耐心和一些提示和技巧。正如你可能知道,一些公司提供照片扫描服务。步? 4 中,您也可以在您所选的照片 DVD 制造商调整数码照片。不管怎么说,你需要准备您的数码照片之前你将照片刻录到 DVD具有切换和音乐?

Download Win Version

与产品有关的问题?直接对我们的支持团队说话 >>

返回页首

Home > Resource > Video to DVD > How to Burn Photos to DVD with Transitions and Music

How to Burn Photos to DVD with Transitions and Music

Photos are precious memories not only for you but also for your family members. As time goes on, the photos might fade out and be unable to retrieve. To avoid this, burn photos to DVD will be a great idea to preserve family memories eternally. 

This article will show you how to burn photos to DVD Slideshow with transition, titles and music quickly and easily by using Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe. It also provides some tips on how to burn photos to DVD.



Part 1: How to Burn Photos to DVD with Transition, Titles and Music

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe can help you quickly create and burn photos to DVD. Download the free trial version this photo DVD maker first. 

Download Win Version

Step 1: Add Photo or Video Files

In Organize tab, simply click the "Add Files" button to open the browse window, find your files and import them into the program, you can drag and drop photos or videos to organize them on storyboard. Click the Expand button to get a larger viewer.

Burn photos to dvd

Step 2: Customize Photo Slideshow Transitions

Generally speaking, transition effects will be automatically inserted between every two photos/videos when you import the photos. But you can customize them by clicking the Personalize tab, then drag and drop a transition from the list to the thumbnail between two slides.

You are also able to add background music here: click the Music button and choose a music file from your computer.

Burn photos to dvd

Step 3: Choose DVD Menu

Now switch to Create tab to author a DVD menu from template and burn to DVD disc quickly:

  • On the right hand side of the screen, double click on desired menu template to apply a DVD menu template.
  • Click the Edit button under the preview windows to customize your DVD menu or right click on menu for more options.
  • You can also make a professional DVD menu using dynamic DVD menu templates.

BTW, if you don't want a DVD menu, just check the "Disable DVD Menu" option.

burn photo dvd disc

Step 4: Burn Photos to DVD Disc

Now click the Preview button beneath the preview window to make sure the photo DVD slideshow is exactly what you want. Go back to Personalize tab to change if necessary. After that, click "Burn" button to start burning your DVD slideshow to DVD.

You can also output photo slideshow to watch on Youtube, Mobile Phone, iPhone, PSP, etc. through options on the left. Below are the instructions to burn DVD for watch on TV:

  1. Insert a blank DVD disc, and do the following.
  2. Click "Burn to DVD". Then specify the number of DVD copies. You can also choose to generate ISO Image files or DVD Folders.
  3. Make sure the PAL or NTSC TV Standard settings is right. If you don't know which standard is used in your country, click the "Help" button. The wrong TV standard would cause playback incompatibility problem.
  4. Then click "Start" to burn DVD slideshow. If you have checked Create DVD Folder and/or Create DVD Image File options, the corresponding files will also be created to the specified folder.

Now sit back and relax, when burning complete, insert the created DVD disc into your DVD player to watch photo DVD slideshow on TV. 

Learn more:  User Guide of DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

Part 2: More Photo to DVD Tips

More about NTSC/PAL TV Standard

Nowadays, there are three video formats around the world. But each one is incompatible with others. For instance, NTSC is used in North America, Canada and Japan; while most of other regions PAL/SECAM. To apply TV Standard in DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe, go to "Create" -> Option tab and locate TV Standard option to select NTSC or PAL. If you are not sure which one to choose, please click "Help" button, select your country, then click "OK" , the program will choose the right TV standard for you.

Burn Photos to DVD/CD as Data Disc

If you only want to burn photo to DVD for backup and further use, you only need a burning photo to DVD software like ImgBurn (Free) or Nero (commercial). These software helps you burn all digital media files to DVD, of course you can burn photos to DVD for backup purpose. Notice that some photo DVD maker allows you burn slideshow as well as the original photos. This way, you turn photos to DVD slideshow with transition, and at the same time, backup photos to DVD for other uses.

Scan Photos to DVD - Digitize Photos

If you use traditional camera and have got loads of photos in album, you can scan photos to computer so that convert photo to digital format. Afterwards, you can get more from these digital photos, like backup photos to DVD, send to others as DVD gift, make a photo DVD show to play on TV, etc. All these could be done with your favorite photo DVD maker software. Now see how to transform your printed photos to digital first:

Select a good photo scanner -> Prepare your photos to scan -> Start photo scanning -> Adjust scanned photos

Scanning printed photos to computer is not an easy job. It needs patience and some tips and tricks. As you may know, some companies provide photo scanning service. For the Step 4, you can also adjust digital photos in your selected photo DVD maker. Anyway, you need to get your digital photos ready before you burn photos to DVD with transitions and music.

Download Win Version

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Imran Mehmood
nice thing
Vallywog
NTSC is used in North America AND CANADA??? Wow... good to know.
Wondershare Employee
Burning audio CD is different with burning photo slideshow with music. You need a CD burner software to do so. You can use CDBurnerXP or iTunes.
Chinghor72
how to burn the song at cd

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top