所有主题

Home > 资源> DVD > 如何创建孔径幻灯片和刻录到 DVD

如何创建孔径幻灯片和刻录到 DVD

在我看来,孔径是 iPhoto 的增强的版本。而后者只允许您创建单击播放幻灯片,孔径使可能要做更多的自定义专业的幻灯片。因此,让我们开始使孔径的幻灯片,与 iDVD 刻录到 DVD。孔径的 DVD 幻灯片的工作流是孔径幻灯片 出口 高质量视频 导入 iDVD 刻录到 DVD 的孔径。

开始孔径幻灯片演示

它是很容易在光圈中创建幻灯片。以孔径 3 为例,只是经过文件>> 启动空的幻灯片,或选择图像在浏览器中首先要从冻雨覆盖图像生成幻灯片的幻灯片。但我们建议您进行某些默认设置之前创建幻灯片和导入图像。这些设置,长宽比中幻灯片的持续时间、 作物和过渡是可能所需的更改。然后,单击导入按钮,以打开一个浏览器即可导入图像,以及视频和音频文件。

aperture slideshow settings

接下来,大量的时间可能需要自定义您的孔径幻灯片。孔径,插入一张幻灯片 (首先添加和手动排序下浏览器视图),自定义肯伯恩斯效果,添加文本,和更多。练习你孔径幻灯片,直到它是完美。苹果公司的软件一直是该死的简单易用和完美的结果承诺。

: 孔径幻灯片之前,你需要拿到孔径 3 从 Mac App Store 为 79.99 美元。学习上 Apple.com 的更多 >>

与 iDVD 刻录之前出口第一

要刻录到 DVD 的孔径幻灯片,需要将幻灯片导出到 Mac (包括山狮) 第一。因为幻灯片将编码以适合 DVD 标准刻录到 DVD 之前,建议您选择高出口,例如,720 p 高清足够质量设置。更高,更多的时间,则需要出口孔径幻灯片。但你不会得到高清视频与 iDVD 因为后刻录到 DVD 上,视频质量显然会下拉。所以要保留高视频质量,将导出到高清是非常必要的。

aperture slideshow export

孔径,成本较低的替代

Wondershare Fantashow很容易地创建具有照片、 视频和音乐的多媒体幻灯片,通过使用内置的幻灯片放映主题可以任意添加单个幻灯片显示中。除了出口到 Mac 高清,itunes 媒体库、 iPhone、 iPod、 iPad 等,Fantashow 也无缝配合工作 iDVD 变换您的幻灯片到 DVD 在电视上观看。得到它只有 49.99 美元。

Download Mac Version

与产品有关的问题?直接对我们的支持团队说话 >>

返回页首

Home > Resource > Make Photo Slideshow > Aperture Slideshow

How to Create an Aperture Slideshow and Burn to DVD

In my opinion, Aperture is the enhanced version of iPhoto. While the latter only allows you to create click-to-play slideshow, Aperture makes it possible to do more to customize a professional slideshow. So let's start to make a slideshow with Aperture and burn to DVD with iDVD. The workflow for Aperture DVD slideshow is Aperture Slideshow -> Export -> High Quality Video -> iDVD Import -> Burn Aperture to DVD.

Start an Aperture Slideshow

It's very easy to create a slideshow in Aperture. Taking Aperture 3 for example, just go through File > New > Slideshow to start an empty slideshow, or choose images in Browser first to generate a slideshow from sleeted images. But you are suggested to make some default settings before creating slideshow and importing images. Among these settings, Aspect Ratio, slide duration, Crop and Transition are probably needed changes. Then, click Import button to open a browser to import images, as well as video and audio files.

aperture slideshow settings

Next, lots of time may be required to customize your Aperture slideshow. With Aperture, you could insert a slide (add first and manually sort under Browser view), customize the Ken-burns effect, add texts, and more. Practise your Aperture slideshow until it is perfect. Apple's software is always damn easy to use and perfect results promised.

Note: Before making an Aperture slideshow, you need get Aperture 3 from the Mac App Store for $79.99. Learn more on Apple.com >>

Export first before burning with iDVD

To burn Aperture slideshow to DVD, you need export the slideshow to Mac (Mountain Lion included) first. Since slideshow will be encoded to fit the DVD standard before burning to DVD, you are recommended to select high enough quality settings for the export, for example, 720p HD. The higher, the more time is required to export Aperture slideshow. But you won't get HD video with iDVD because video quality would apparently drop down after burned onto DVD. So to retain high video quality, exporting to HD is very necessary.

aperture slideshow export

Alternative to Aperture, Less Expensive

Wondershare Fantashow makes it easier to create multimedia slideshow with photos, videos, and music by using built-in slideshow themes which could be arbitrarily added in a single slideshow. Besides exporting to Mac HD, iTunes library, iPhone, iPod, iPad, etc., Fantashow also works seamlessly with iDVD to transform your slideshow to DVD for watching on TV. Get it for only $49.99.

Download Mac Version

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Top