Product Reviews

156 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2014-10-20 03:52:56
Wondershare Video Editor Review by Loc Nguyen

what a awsome program !!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-10-17 15:06:06
best trial video editor by Platos

perfect. does everything i need it to, and if it doesnt, it has a straightforward design. not insanely difficult to use and has great effects prebuilt.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-10-17 03:14:13
Perfect by Saghar

This is exactly what I was looking for, very easy to use and great quality.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-10-16 09:05:10
Awesome video editing software!!! by Jonathan

Best video editing software I have ever used!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-10-14 19:38:34
Amazing! by Ashley

So good! A very good video editor! https://plus.google.com/105203489944903759067/posts/brBt19EfHiT

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-10-14 19:29:45
Awesome!!! by ashley

This is a very good software for editing videos. I like how you can use your own music in your videos. This is easily one of the best video editing softwares available for pc.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-10-14 11:21:54
Très Bon Logiciel by Zeus

Déjà, dans un premier temps j'ai cru que c’était une logiciel banal mais en utilisant de plus près que c’était assez correcte pour des modifications interne et externe pro ou pas pro, je recommanderais pour les personnes qui font juste des petite montages et très amusante un 5/5

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-10-03 06:24:32
nicee by edi

very nicee

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-09-28 02:05:12
good editing by Deepanshi Bansal

wondershare window editor is an excellent software.. it is easy to use. PIP quality is very good. we can import audios videos etc.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-09-26 05:02:35
Wondershare Video Editor Is Absolutely Amazing!!!!! by tirapareddy

very good an simple to use this software

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – your complete video toolbox. Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch – in over 150 formats. Learn more

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn any video, audio or image format to DVD in no time. Store your favorite Hollywood Movies or make your own masterpiece. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top