Product Reviews

170 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2014-11-20 03:31:13
Wondershare Video Editor by 黄宏维

我非常喜欢的一款软件,功能越来越强大了,使用很简单,一学就会。

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-11-15 07:10:55
Best Video Editing Software by Siddhartha Raj Shakya

This software is very easy to use and has great set of tools.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-11-12 16:31:01
*GREAT PRODUCT* by Tucker Stanley

I Love this product it has really increased my skills it's very easy to use with very advanced tools with no difficulties! I highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-11-09 23:35:30
THE EDITING SKILLS by BRYAN GAMIAO

THIS WONDERSHARE VIDEO EDITOR APPLICATION IS VERY EASY TO USE. NO HASSLE,

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-11-07 23:58:51
very fantastic and easy by uday jamdar

i really like this ! becauce of so many effects animation it is easy no doubt that it is really better quality and please make it more intersting

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-11-07 21:51:36
exxecelent by ain izza

it was very exxecelent video editor

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-11-07 16:12:10
A Life Saver by Louise Keeton

When my mac computer died I ended up using a Dell in the mean time to try to do some movie editing. After fighting with all the programs available, I found Wondershare and it seriously saved my life. I was able to edit my movie on time and under budget. There was no learning curve, I was able to download and start editing the way I like instantly.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-10-31 08:05:26
Easy to use, excellent video editor! by Barbara Nelson

I was so pleased with how easy it was to use the Wondershare Video Editor! Within minutes, I was able to edit my video! I am particularly impressed with the ability to crop my video, just like I would a picture!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-10-29 03:34:28
A Awesome Tool For The Bigeners by KM Bappi

I've used more than 30 editing software. Honestly it's the best software I've ever used.A Awesome Tool For The Bigeners.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-10-27 07:30:01
thank you by damsoran

wondershare is good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – your complete video toolbox. Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch – in over 150 formats. Learn more

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn any video, audio or image format to DVD in no time. Store your favorite Hollywood Movies or make your own masterpiece. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top