X

PACKNSHARE

Product Reviews

261 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2015-03-25 03:29:57
it is amazing!!! by miki

wondershre is the best!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-25 03:28:10
it is amazing!!! by miki

wondershre is the best!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-24 20:45:47
Have Always been enjoying this by Joassycan Onemind

Easy to use

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-24 06:30:07
Song by Aryaan

Nothing

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-23 21:06:59
Very nice. by George Bocobo

Veru user friendly. More apps please

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-21 10:07:57
Powerful, Reliable, Straightforward and Dependable by Greg

I had tried to use several well known consumer video editors to edit down a simple HD mp4 but there was always a problem. The program would either find a problem with the file, or render it at lower resolution or quality than the settings called for. I was pulling my hair out. I tried the Wondershare video editor and it worked PERFECTLY the first try! It works on a fast i7 machine AND is worked great on my 6 year old AMD processor one. The interface is very clean and simple, yet you can even go frame by frame which was really hard with the one program I had that would actually open the file. It is also much more capable than it looks. This program is a great deal especially for the price!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-21 07:18:10
It's one of a kind by Saad Sheikh

Really amazing graphics and enhancing. Useful software for people who don't know how to edit, I used this software for editing a video I screwed up and the results are amazing. The main thing I like about this software is that by changing the graphics the image becomes less blurred. It is better than windows moviemaker.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-19 19:43:53
Amazing work..! by Dinesh Raju

Great software..! It's easy and simple to use. My work going on well with this. Mind blowing effects and many more integrated in one software. I like it very much...! It is simple to use and has many features and effects when compared to other software's.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-19 18:36:06
Good by Dhurba Tripathi

It is a great video editor, but the only problem is of the watermark.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-18 22:20:37
COOL B) by Kim taehyung ( rizzaly )

AWSOME COOL VIDEO EDITOR <3 I LOVE IT

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch in over 150 formats. Learn more

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn your videos, audios and images to create DVDs with the help of this easy to use but power ful DVD creator. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow and share with your friends. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top