X

Wondershare MobileGo: Super Mobile Toolbox

Product Reviews

195 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2015-01-24 21:06:27
Really Awesome by Raireen Oliquino

I was working on a project and i happen to come across this product and i didn't realize that what i downloaded would work out better than the movie maker i have. However it would be really nice if there is at least a 30 day free full version trial...other than that everything is just fantastic! really happy with the experience.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-01-21 19:01:04
Wondershare Video Editor Review by Hemant

All the effects are really great ! Wonder share video editor made me feel like a professional video editor because of its all the features !

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-01-19 15:35:34
wonderful service by Gopal

I have enjoyed using the video editor and desktop hard drive packed up and lost all the information ie regitration code number etc lost. thanks to the super service managed get the code again and resumed my work again. many thanks i must say without any reservation, the after sales service is superb.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-01-07 13:33:35
Awesomely easy by Jerry Eddy

Created a training video, downloaded and installed Wondershare, edited my video and converted to .wmv (bought the license at this time and registered the product). All this in under an hour with no tutorials. How easy is that!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-12-31 08:27:43
Best of all editors by Mahrukh Shoaib

I love this when i downlaoded i was not sure how to use so i look up in youtube how to use this love this! I edit my videos so easily i love the 3d effect and the dubbing system :) i love this if it would be more then 5 star i would give 100000000000000000000000 stars lol :D

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-12-27 22:55:50
The best video editor ever. by Jake Lowski

I had a video that was being picky to convert. Tried several other video editors that would only convert a few seconds of my videos. That was until wondershare video editor came along. The Wondershare Video Editor was able to find my files without having to drag and drop like other editors and within seconds my preview video had been created for me to view and I was instantly in love! highly recommend. The video I was trying to get to convert was a VOB file.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-12-25 08:13:28
great program by muhammad umar

this is an excellent program and this very efficient.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-12-23 12:03:02
wondershare video editor by Mesum

it is the best editor i have ever used .. at first i was using windows movie maker but when i used this i got addicted to it

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-12-23 06:49:46
Great by Bob Billy

I really like it and all of the Features!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-12-21 02:49:50
Wonderful, it is truly awesome by Md. Fazla Rabby

I have used the video editor and it is absolutely awesome and very easy to use, You can drag any of your pictures at any time of the movie

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch in over 150 formats. Learn more

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn your videos, audios and images to create DVDs with the help of this easy to use but power ful DVD creator. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow and share with your friends. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top