Product Reviews

69 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2014-04-18 21:04:36
best by meteors

best editing software ever (i think)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-04-10 09:53:17
wow by seto

wow

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-04-09 05:04:49
terrific by Naresh Malhotra

i was looking the movie effects ... and this is completely perfect for that thank

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-04-06 21:03:41
Wondershare Video Editor Review by jack chen

it's very good!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-03-26 23:34:06
Excellent! by Manny G.

What i was looking for! If you're a gamer and you're struggling to find an easy, fast and good video editor for the right price you've come to the right place. I Can't really wait to use it for some other fun stuff besides my game plays. Really recommend it, glad i found it!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-03-26 19:45:18
excellent by chamod

this is excellent editor

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-03-24 02:56:40
Wonder of Wonders. Wondershare! by Brian Fisher

Wondershare, is exactly that! Nothing comes close to quality and superiority, when it comes to editing your favorite photos.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-03-23 04:48:25
Excellent Editor by Mike Brooks

The software is fast and easy to use. I liked most of the features of this software. But it will add more features in near future. I found it great to work with, I liked its output quality mostly.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-03-18 00:24:28
Good but still needs work by Sean Moore

I have used many video editors and all they managed to do was insult my intelligence as a user. Wondershare came with my laptop that I got for christmas and it surprised me alot. It comes many features and effects out of the box and doesn't pester you to get more. My con is the timeline never snaps exactly where you want it to and the UI is a little awkward for me. Overall a great product for intermediate editors.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-03-10 01:47:56
ahsan by ahsan ali

my picure is beautiful .

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
Prev1234567Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – your complete video toolbox. Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch – in over 150 formats. Learn more

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn any video, audio or image format to DVD in no time. Store your favorite Hollywood Movies or make your own masterpiece. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow. Learn more

Top