Product Reviews

101 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2014-07-20 15:19:43
Best of the Best by Sostenes R Ibarra

I've been using wondershare Video Editing software to make some of my DVD's is very user friendly

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-07-18 05:58:53
Good Program by Benjamin Tulchinsky

WS Video Editor is a good video editing program with many new great features(including exportion)that a movie-making program should have!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-07-14 23:06:08
Best Video Editor Ever by Ceara Morton

Used this to edit my MikuMikuDance videos. Better than Movie Maker.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-07-14 22:59:22
One of the best video editors ever by Ceara Morton

I used this while editing my MikuMikuDance videos and had much fun using this program :D I give this one a 5/5

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-07-14 16:53:42
Wondershare Video Editor Review by tang m nek con bn hien

co len nhe

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-07-11 19:26:28
Wondershare Video Editor Review by Besnik Hasa

sono sodisfato con qusto programa mi piace molto.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-07-10 11:27:38
super by GiO

Eignet sich perfekt für Youtube Videos, und private Aufnahmen. Also diese Software ist nur zum weiterempfehlen.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-07-07 20:31:58
Wondershare Video Editor Review by kyle mikuel

well done

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-07-05 19:56:28
nice by thuan

very good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-07-03 14:27:25
aead by aeada

aeadaead

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – your complete video toolbox. Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch – in over 150 formats. Learn more

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn any video, audio or image format to DVD in no time. Store your favorite Hollywood Movies or make your own masterpiece. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top