x

Share The Wonder

Product Reviews

184 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2014-12-15 06:53:58
Simple, Easy, Couldn't ask for any better video editor by Amanda

I was looking around for a video editor that was not only reliable but easy to use. Everyone recommended AVS Editor. I tried it on trial but found it to be difficult to navigate and do things in. So i searched the net and came across wondershare video editor. I cannot believe how easy it is to use and how user friendly. It took me less than half the time to edit my video add all the titles and convert it to DVD in minutes. I must say i won't go back to any other product.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-12-12 21:01:05
Wondershare Video Editor Review by TRAN minh

This is a wondeful software. I san make a video very easy

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-12-10 13:12:38
LOVE THE TRIAL! by Lauren Mountainhill

Can't wait for the full version which Im purchasing for xmas, gawsh can't wait to start uploading my edits to yt!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-12-09 21:56:46
Wondershare - Convenient, simple, fast. by Kyle Melnik

I recently had need of video editing software for youtube purposes and a google search baffled and frustrated me. So much stuff came up and I had a lot to look into. Naturally, I eventually (and by eventually I mean after a long time of wading through random stuff on google) came across Wondershare Video Editor and, as always, I looked up positive reviews, negative reviews, both professional and generic user reviews, and of course I checked, double checked, and triple checked the site, file, and so on for spyware. Since it seemed all-clear, I downloaded the demo and as it turns out, it was pretty good. It had a simple interface that I could figure out easily, and it helped me quickly do the jobs I was looking to do. So, I bought it. I don't regret a thing. Thanks, Wondershare!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-12-02 20:14:16
BERDOO Hard Rock Metal Band From San Bernardino California using the Wondershare video editor... WOW!!! by JC BERDOO

BERDOO the hard rock metal band from San Bernardino California USA is using the Wondershare product for the brand new 5th 10 song album on the videos that will be posted on our youtube site and many more and we want to say this is a great product and is so amazing that i bought one right after using it within 1 day, When you see one of the new songs we are going to have up titled "Future Rockers" your going to do a back-flip as we did and are still doing. Stay tuned... www.youtube.com/jcberdoo and www.facebook.com/berdoo81jc and also www.reverbnation.com/berdoo and many more official band sites... See you on tour! (Thank you all Wondershare for making such a kicka%% product... Let's Rock

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-11-29 14:38:38
AMAZING by Tyler

I love this application! I use it for my YouTube videos and its easy to use. It really helps make my videos look professional. 5 stars all the way!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-11-29 09:20:45
BEST VIDEO EDITOR I HAVE USED,BAR NONE !!!! by DAVE WATT

I HAVE MANY HOMEMADE VIDEOS OF MY FAMILY AND WANTED TO ADD SPECIAL EFFECTS TO THEM..... WITH THIS EDITOR I HAVE ALL THE NECESSARY TOOLS TO DO JUST THAT..... NOW ALL MY FRIENDS ASKED HOW I DID THIS. AND I TOLD THEM ABOUT WONDERSHARE.... SOME HAVE SAID THEY ARE GOING TO USE "WONDERSHARE" AS WELL.... THANKS FOR THE WONDERFUL "WONDERSHARE".

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-11-28 21:34:26
Easy for user by Frank Zhang

I just ues video editor to edit our group project movie, its very easy to use. You just click your mouse and you can cut and paste the movie.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-11-26 10:08:20
Great Software and great wondershare helping team by Hakeem.com.pk

Hello, Great Software and great wondershare helping team i am very satisfied with these gays . Some of videos created by wondershare video editor are followings ---------------------------------- http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x28lqbg_jab-koi-baat-bigad-jaye-hd-1080p_shortfilms http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x28evqq_jab-koi-baat-bigad-jaye-new-hd_music http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x28g6zz_main-yahaan-hoon-veer-zaara-song-full-hd_music -------------------------------- Thanks Arshad Malik Pakistan

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-11-25 03:34:43
Wondershare Video Editor by Jan Fourie

I was using Pinnacle Studio 12 for the last couple of years. Since I upgraded to Windows 7, I couldn't use it anymore due to compatibility issues. Someone told me last Saturday about Wondershare and I tried it. I was very impressed. It is user-friendly with lots of effects. I simply love the splitting of the screen into different frames. I would recommend it to anyone who loves to make and edit video's. www.wondershare.com

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – your complete video toolbox. Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch – in over 150 formats. Learn more

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn any video, audio or image format to DVD in no time. Store your favorite Hollywood Movies or make your own masterpiece. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top