Product Reviews

284 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2015-04-13 14:07:02
Meh by Blake

This application works very well... But the watermark is VERY annoying with the free version. Wish there was a free trial or something like Adobe..

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-13 09:08:56
Wondershare Video Editor Review by moody almalki

thank you

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-12 05:05:40
good by walikhan

good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-12 02:02:29
BALOI by KGAUGELO

KGAU OR KB

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-30 16:40:58
wow love it by lexis rodriguez

i really enjoy this movie maker but i just wish there wasnt a watermark

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-30 11:35:48
homenagem by roni

porque é muito bom gostei de verdade

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-29 14:12:51
wondershare by zahra

wondershare is the best one!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-29 08:01:46
Gud software by Amit

very helpfulllllllllllllllll

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-29 06:33:50
amazing experience by kitty champs

wondershare comes with so many filters, effects, texts, transitions and so much more! It is always great using wondershare video editor. Also it is very easy and simple to use...as well as it has advanced effects for pros compared to other software! :D and it does not even deteriorate the video quality...instead it enhances it! thumbs up! (Y) superb editor! :D

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-28 19:57:48
Swell by Amy Laine

Its pretty good as far as I can tell. I just downloaded it and it's way better than the free program that came on my Windows computer. (Windows Movie Maker). Windows Movie Maker has served me well but Wondershare is obviously better just by looking at it. The only problem is I have no payed for a full account, and neither am I willing to do so, and all I have is the trial. It puts a stupid wordmark on the video that takes up the entire screen and is very obnoxious. And I understand why the people would do that but...ugh. No. Everything else is awesome, even the green screen is pretty swell if I do say so myself. (Still wish I had iMovie though.)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch in over 150 formats. Learn more

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn your videos, audios and images to create DVDs with the help of this easy to use but power ful DVD creator. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow and share with your friends. Learn more

Top