Product Reviews

162 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2014-10-29 03:34:28
A Awesome Tool For The Bigeners by KM Bappi

I've used more than 30 editing software. Honestly it's the best software I've ever used.A Awesome Tool For The Bigeners.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-10-27 07:30:01
thank you by damsoran

wondershare is good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-10-26 08:51:48
خرااااااااااااافي by خرااااااااااااافي

ممتااااااااااااااز ورائع جدا

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-10-26 05:38:10
This should be way more than it is sold for! by Smileyfungi (www.smileyfungi.c

I am a youtuber and I spent like 5 months (literaly) trying to find a decent free editing studio. I got my gaming laptop at christmas 2013 and I spent till august looking for something like this. The best option was lightworks but it was crawling with bugs. Then i downloaded the trial for wondershare and did a bit on it and it turned out to be perfect but I didn't realise it was the trial so somehow in 2 hours I managed to scrape together enough money to get this and it was perfect. With all the features I need like picture in picture and stuff.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-10-22 19:46:10
Awesome software by Madhan

This is a very good software for editing videos. I like how you can use your own music in your videos. This is easily one of the best video editing softwares available for pc.I just give 5 stars cause you can't find a greater software for converting as this one. This product is very amazing and easy in use

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-10-22 03:43:06
Powerful software and Cooperative Wondershare Team- Thanks for Both by Arshad Malik

Powerful software and user friendly with beautiful layout for both individual and professional. I Feel great happy for great cooperation of Wondershare Team. I just give 5 stars cause you can't find a greater software for converting as this one. This product is very amazing and easy in use

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-10-20 03:52:56
Wondershare Video Editor Review by Loc Nguyen

what a awsome program !!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-10-17 15:06:06
best trial video editor by Platos

perfect. does everything i need it to, and if it doesnt, it has a straightforward design. not insanely difficult to use and has great effects prebuilt.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-10-17 03:14:13
Perfect by Saghar

This is exactly what I was looking for, very easy to use and great quality.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-10-16 09:05:10
Awesome video editing software!!! by Jonathan

Best video editing software I have ever used!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – your complete video toolbox. Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch – in over 150 formats. Learn more

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn any video, audio or image format to DVD in no time. Store your favorite Hollywood Movies or make your own masterpiece. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top