X

compatible with itunes12.1

Product Reviews

235 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2015-02-26 12:10:39
I love it!!!!! by Chris Howell

I love it!!!!!! SO SO SO much fun to use. I absolutely love it. <3 <3 <3 XOXO

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-02-25 15:42:51
Amazing by Charlene

This software is so easy to use and made creating my video a joy to do. I would definitely recommend this to anyone

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-02-20 08:44:47
Wondershare Video Editor by Cressan Mae Lao

This editor is really good and amazing. It provides me all the stuffs that I need in video editing. I have a great ad wonderful time editing a video. It is very easy to use and consumer friendly. It also provides different beautiful scenes, graphics, and effects in any kind of video you want to edit. You better download it now and you will have no regrets.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-02-18 17:55:43
Wondershare and very good by hallison gabriel

I have the Wondershare Video Editor on my computer at a time and I'm always surprised at the great options which exist, each update and fantastic, and although not any professional editor, I can say with all certainty that the best and today's video editor , in addition to being very easy to use, has a professional level incredible as well as other products like wondershare Video Converter Ultimate, AllMyTube and more.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-02-17 15:33:17
Wondershare Video Editor Is The Best Video Softawe by Rildi J'' Kazazi

I use this software in work, in my family and in school, and I have to admit, it is AWESOME ! It always make my work so easy and all of this thats to Wondershare Team, Thank You.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-02-16 06:15:13
temptating and WORKING by Pod Zem

i was real rookie to video editing and this spftware made me enjoy the learning. looking forward for the next steps. keep it up guys. really lovely piece of software

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-02-15 22:56:15
Wondershare Video Editor by sanvag

i love this video editor it is awesome unlike other video editor it helpful thanks

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-02-15 11:03:14
Wondershare, it's pretty good! by Mackenzie

I think there should be a little more effects, but overall, this editor is pretty good. It's simple and easy to use, which I find great! I definitely recommend this for people who love to make videos or are just starting! Great! :)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-02-15 04:26:25
nice editor by Joshua Quinonez

best editor i know. great features its very satisfying software. good job guys! :)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-02-15 03:12:19
Highly Recommended Program by Natalie Leung

I think it is a very user-friendly program, steps are easy to follow, with lots of functions to create my video, this is just too cool!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch in over 150 formats. Learn more

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn your videos, audios and images to create DVDs with the help of this easy to use but power ful DVD creator. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow and share with your friends. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top