Product Reviews

36 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2012-10-25 16:40:25
Thank you by snoozer

Now I can record streaming audio with my new laptop. Tried just about everything I could think of to get Windows 7 to record with no luck and all it took was the time to install your great program and I am a happy camper

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 1
2012-10-19 18:59:34
KISS - Keep it simple ...... by DJ

This program is simple and reliable. I\'ve tried several similar programs but this is the easiest to use. I recently had a minor issue and the customer support was quick and effective.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 2
2012-10-15 19:31:10
Wondershare is great. by Henry Coultas

I have used this program for several years now, and found it excellent in all respects.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-10-12 09:39:45
SIMPLY THE BEST by RAY HENDERSON

THIS IS THE BEST SOFTWARE I HAVE EVER USED, SIMPLY THE BEST.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-09-22 13:49:56
Ridiculously easy to use....Worth the price! by Carol

I had spent half a day looking for an audio streaming recorder and found nothing but frustration. Several programs contained malware and crashed my pc to boot...even from reputable sites. I am so happy I found this program. It does exactly what I need it to do and it WORKS. No settings, no timing. You just press record and it records all by itself. Didn\'t even read instructions. No malware, spyware, stupid toolbars. Can\'t beat that.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 1
2012-09-17 22:49:11
Works perfectly by Bruce Bartlett

This streaming-audio recorder is very simple to use. You can set the kbps of the created mp3 files to whatever you want, whether for highest quality or lowest filesize. It does take several seconds to boot, but I still give it 5 stars.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 2
2012-09-05 05:41:30
Wondershare Streaming Audio Recorder Review by Gordon Mckenzie

I tried alternatives to this but they came nowhere close. Easy to use and does exactly what I wanted without having to set a lot of options. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 1
2012-07-09 10:22:51
Wondershare Streaming Audio Recorder Review by Eamy

Record streaming audio from web-based radio stations and audio sources completely with the original quality.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 2
2012-07-04 09:38:12
I like it so much! by Jonmy

The function is simple, practical and powerful.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 7
2012-07-03 16:59:39
It’s worth the money! by Aillpon

It’s worth the money. With it, I can get any song or music I like for free.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 2
< Prev1234Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – your complete video toolbox. Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch – in over 150 formats. Learn more

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn any video, audio or image format to DVD in no time. Store your favorite Hollywood Movies or make your own masterpiece. Learn more

Wondershare Video Editor

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top