Product Reviews

42 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2015-04-16 00:23:22
IT REALLY WORKS GrEAT by MANNY

I RECORD THEN COPY TO A FLASH DRIVE TO PLAY ON MY ALPINE IN MY CAR DRIVE "N" TO MY MUSIC WHAT A DREAL

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-13 23:45:34
excellent by doug

not alot of bells and whistles but recording, track separation, and auto tagging that actually work is worth it.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-10 11:36:40
Just Works!!! by Richard Snow

I was a bit hesitant but Wondershare Streaming Audio Recorder is a great addition to Windows 10 Tech Preview Task View Mode. Just be sure to disable Flash or auto start functions on your browser while you are recording.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-09-13 03:24:00
cool by katichen1981

cool

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-08-23 00:25:01
Wondershare Streaming Audio Recorder Review by jay

Music

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-08-11 15:08:52
Awesome program! by Mike

Does exactly what it says it does! The only downside is I've had it crash once or twice but overall amazing. Did the free-trial and then purchased after 2 days of using it because it is a great piece of software.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-07-21 16:27:52
After the 1 week free trial I could't get rid of it by Gaia

After the 1 week free trial I could't get rid of it and I decided to buy it It's very easy to use and has a good sound quality

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-07-16 12:09:52
Can't quite make it excellent, but it is a good product by Jim Moffat

I have Windows 8.1. I don't know if that makes any difference, Three caveats if you use the product (1) With Windows 8.1, it requires that you run it with elevated privilege, so you get the UAC Window every time you start it. (2) After you enable the UAC, it still takes a while to start up. I'd say 15-20 seconds or longer before you see the app actually running (3) In Windows 8.1, when the app closes, it modifies your Windows theme. I have changed my sound scheme, and when I close it, I have to go select my theme again. it does not keep the Windows sound scheme Now, that being said, the product does work well. I was looking for a recorder that was reliable and was not going to introduce malware. And I was willing to pay for that. The record works well, and I love the fact that it automatically IDs the song.It's worth the price for no other reason that it is reliable and that it won't introduce any malware..

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-05-06 13:39:26
Perfect by Ritt

I have a bunch of tracks where the name was screwed up. I just use this and it automatically pulls the info to correct the track name. Only thing I would like, is if you had the option to choose what format it saved your title. Currently mine just does song_artist. I would like to do artist_song, etc. Definitely worth the money, I would pay more for this program than they are charging. You can record music off of Spotify, and Pandora easily, and its pretty accurate on the song naming unless the artist is somewhat obscure you might run into some, but very little issues.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-04-10 23:50:57
Best way to Capture Music for you Money. by Gary E. Steiger

For $19.00 this Simple, way too easy to use audio Recording Software is tops. I can record Streaming music from Spotify, Pandora or whatever music site I choose. The software will filter out commercials if you don\'t want to pay for a Subscription service. Spotify is 30 Bucks but Pandora has a great service for only $$3 bucks a month. Can\'t beat Pandora. I picked up an I 16GB 7th Generation IPOD Nano (Red) and also invested in some of the best sound from a pair of Ear Buds I\'ve ever heard. The Bud\'s are Dr. Dre\'s Beats with a wrap around the ear, I have trouble keeping most others in my ear. Between the crisp digital recordings, The Ipod and Dre\'s Beats I\'m one happy camper out on bike runs or walking the Dog. I\'ve got music with me 24/7 via Itunes I use to Library my music after it\'s recorded, with either the Pod or the5c Phone I\'m covered constantly with music. When I first got the Ipod I spent 200.00 bucks in no time buying music and knew that there had to be a better, cheaper way. I\'m not selling or making music for anyone else but self and if that\'s your intent it\'s perfectly legal. Do yourself a favor get Wondershare Streaming Audio Recorder sw if your wanting to increase you music library expotentally in no time. You literally start the program after configured, which is simple too, and click on record and the program does the rest. Locates the song, artist and Tag info for the track and number it. Skips the no member commercials and also one click sends to Itunes Library for organization. A++

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
Prev12345Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch in over 150 formats. Learn more

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn your videos, audios and images to create DVDs with the help of this easy to use but power ful DVD creator. Learn more

Wondershare Video Editor

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes. Learn more

Top