Product Reviews

33 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2014-04-10 23:50:57
Best way to Capture Music for you Money. by Gary E. Steiger

For $19.00 this Simple, way too easy to use audio Recording Software is tops. I can record Streaming music from Spotify, Pandora or whatever music site I choose. The software will filter out commercials if you don't want to pay for a Subscription service. Spotify is 30 Bucks but Pandora has a great service for only $$3 bucks a month. Can't beat Pandora. I picked up an I 16GB 7th Generation IPOD Nano (Red) and also invested in some of the best sound from a pair of Ear Buds I've ever heard. The Bud's are Dr. Dre's Beats with a wrap around the ear, I have trouble keeping most others in my ear. Between the crisp digital recordings, The Ipod and Dre's Beats I'm one happy camper out on bike runs or walking the Dog. I've got music with me 24/7 via Itunes I use to Library my music after it's recorded, with either the Pod or the5c Phone I'm covered constantly with music. When I first got the Ipod I spent 200.00 bucks in no time buying music and knew that there had to be a better, cheaper way. I'm not selling or making music for anyone else but self and if that's your intent it's perfectly legal. Do yourself a favor get Wondershare Streaming Audio Recorder sw if your wanting to increase you music library expotentally in no time. You literally start the program after configured, which is simple too, and click on record and the program does the rest. Locates the song, artist and Tag info for the track and number it. Skips the no member commercials and also one click sends to Itunes Library for organization. A++

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-03-03 09:24:16
Can do many things.. by Program User

I could mark it as a very nice software, its customizability makes it more nice. Someone said that it isn't customizable and you are not able to change bit rate but if you go to setting->Format you can change sample rate and bit rate (unfortunately it has an option to change encoding but it includes only .mp3 file format). You can select/change output folder, auto-split when changing song (after an amount of silenced time). It can auto-detect tags (album, artist, etc.) but you can customize it on your own if it isn't able to find the correct tags... The only problem is that my PC performance is low and sometimes it can't afford it and lagging

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-01-24 11:47:01
Its good but... by R Shah

It's good but it could do with a bit more customizability, like choosing the bitrate, tagging and various other options. It is good for spotify and various other music streamers though - it does the job

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-12-22 07:15:19
Fabulous by Silentvoice62

Problem solver. Easy to use, and sound quality is great.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-12-18 15:01:17
Works great by Heather Wagner

This software can record songs to mp3 off the Spotify software. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-12-12 12:41:01
Excellent product by Chimpmaster

Easy to use, best product of its kind. Excellent job

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-12-11 22:58:44
Super program by Paul Wade

I've been looking for a program like this for a very long time! It's just what I needed and it works great!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-11-16 06:02:18
Transfer to new computer by Ian McGee

Thanks for your excellent backup and prompt response in helping me transfer wonder share audio recorder to my new laptop.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-10-25 08:28:17
think yu by fouu

think you for this beautiful programe and sorry

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-10-16 19:40:30
Eng simao by simao

greetings been looking for a software in order to record lectures on youtube,must say, am quite satisfied with wondershare, quite simple to use.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
Prev1234Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – your complete video toolbox. Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch – in over 150 formats. Learn more

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn any video, audio or image format to DVD in no time. Store your favorite Hollywood Movies or make your own masterpiece. Learn more

Wondershare Video Editor

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes. Learn more

Top