Product Reviews

47 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2015-05-14 09:36:48
Been good but! by Paul

I have been using this for two weeks and after a iTunes up date I can no longer send songs to iTunes, tried and contact wondershare but no reply ? does anyone know of an update ?

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-07 11:41:09
Great Product by Juliana

Works like a charm! Now I don't have to listen to the same children's music CD over and over again in my car. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-30 16:37:16
Wondershare Audio Recorder by Richard

Excellent program. I need to say no more. All of Wondershare's products are excellent. I tried many others & they don't come close to Wondershare.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-25 12:55:31
Works exactly as advertised. by Stig Henning Johansen

Installed it a few hours back, and it worked perfectly right out of the box. It has just finished recording my first Spotify playlist, 4.7 hours, 74 tracks, every split went perfect, just three unrecognized tracks that was easily edited. A very solid product, and highly recommended, five out of five stars!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-25 05:39:39
Excellent Streaming Audio Recording Software by Paul

Excellent inexpensive software for recording streaming audio. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-16 00:23:22
IT REALLY WORKS GrEAT by MANNY

I RECORD THEN COPY TO A FLASH DRIVE TO PLAY ON MY ALPINE IN MY CAR DRIVE "N" TO MY MUSIC WHAT A DREAL

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-13 23:45:34
excellent by doug

not alot of bells and whistles but recording, track separation, and auto tagging that actually work is worth it.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-10 11:36:40
Just Works!!! by Richard Snow

I was a bit hesitant but Wondershare Streaming Audio Recorder is a great addition to Windows 10 Tech Preview Task View Mode. Just be sure to disable Flash or auto start functions on your browser while you are recording.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-09-13 03:24:00
cool by katichen1981

cool

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-08-23 00:25:01
Wondershare Streaming Audio Recorder Review by jay

Music

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
Prev12345Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch in over 150 formats. Learn more

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn your videos, audios and images to create DVDs with the help of this easy to use but power ful DVD creator. Learn more

Wondershare Filmora

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes. Learn more

Top