x

Share The Wonder

Product Reviews

39 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2013-12-18 15:01:17
Works great by Heather Wagner

This software can record songs to mp3 off the Spotify software. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-12-12 12:41:01
Excellent product by Chimpmaster

Easy to use, best product of its kind. Excellent job

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-12-11 22:58:44
Super program by Paul Wade

I\'ve been looking for a program like this for a very long time! It\'s just what I needed and it works great!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-11-16 06:02:18
Transfer to new computer by Ian McGee

Thanks for your excellent backup and prompt response in helping me transfer wonder share audio recorder to my new laptop.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-10-25 08:28:17
think yu by fouu

think you for this beautiful programe and sorry

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-10-16 19:40:30
Eng simao by simao

greetings been looking for a software in order to record lectures on youtube,must say, am quite satisfied with wondershare, quite simple to use.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-09-30 02:06:21
The program I\'ve been looking for since 5 years ago by Paco López

I have been looking in the software desert for years looking a program which does exactly the thing this do, seems pretty simple but noone does it. I download the trial and 15 minutes later i purchased the license. I always prefer a free alternative, but for this, is so much time looking for this exact software, that I didn\'t hesitate

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-05-02 07:30:20
Great Product by Lonnie Nagel

1st off - I am a 20+ year IT guy and have pretty much seen every piece of software known to man. Additionally, I rarely endorse 3rd party software as most of it is pretty much crap. Having said all of that - My recommendation for this product is : Download the trial Play with it for 10 minutes Go back to the website and buy it If you\'ve been looking for a product that does what this does - this is the one. The only dink I would give is that the window size should be adjustable as most people these days have the gazzilion inch monitors. Other than that - A+

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-03-31 21:16:56
It just WORKS and it\'s soooo EASY! by Cody

Even though the earlier versions still basically got the job done, this newest version makes you wonder (pun not really intended but I\'ll take credit for it) how you ever tolerated the past versions. This is seriously one of my all-time favorite pieces of software. I\'m a very happy paying subscriber of MOG (not really a plug but whatever) and this is the perfect compliment. I won\'t illegally download but since I\'m paying for quality streaming music I feel there is nothing wrong with recording it just like we used to do with cassette and VHS. I still believe in compensating the composers/artists in some fashion and with this method they\'re still being compensated. Thanks Wondershare! Keep the quality software programs coming!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-03-23 07:07:43
By far the best (well nearly)..! by Alex

This is by far the easiest to use and the best quality streaming audio recorder out there, I know, I\'ve tried them all..! Just one word to the software devs, PLEASE, PLEASE add the missing ability to record at 320kbps, then this software really will be the ultimate streaming audio recorder..!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev1234Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – your complete video toolbox. Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch – in over 150 formats. Learn more

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn any video, audio or image format to DVD in no time. Store your favorite Hollywood Movies or make your own masterpiece. Learn more

Wondershare Video Editor

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top