Product Reviews

43 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2014-09-25 04:40:43
Помогла сразу же!!! by Илья

Воспользовался в срочности и полностью впечатлён!!! Программа отработала по полной!!!! Огромное спасибо!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-04-07 20:36:39
Замечательная программа by Алекс

Мне очень понравилась пробная версия, даже помогла!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-01-26 03:38:00
I am very thankful!!! by Edward Woo

I sincerely appreciate all the hard work and excellent online conversion service. Many thanks.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-12-28 21:40:32
I am so happy by Hermansyah

This is excellent product that i need, I am very grateful for the free provision of Wondershare Team work is so petrified me this software is so good and easy to operate successfully always Wondershare thank you very much

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-06-27 00:35:54
very good by sandeep

excellent software but missing one option from last version which was giving option of saving converted doc file in same folder

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-05-18 06:45:11
Excellent product by Ulyana Petkova

I was having trouble to copy and paste embedded fonts from pdf and this tool totally helped me. I converted the file in word and all of the text was available.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-03-17 21:38:05
amazing, it converts restricted PDF by Olivia

I did not know what to do when i need to copy text from a PDF file which is protected from copying. Wondershare PDF to Converter solves the problem for me. it converts PDF directly to Word doc, so i can copy from Word doc. thanks!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-03-05 19:56:55
BRILLIANT by Bess

this is nice! Tried it to convert read-only PDF files to word docs. it is good.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-01-09 21:02:52
upgrade removes features by Bill Claxton

Wonderful product. The previous version 3.5 had the ability to output to the same directory as the source file. In version 4.01, this option is missing and the user must navigate to find and select this folder.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-01-05 03:02:42
Superb PDF to Word Converter by Zunaid Khan

The quality of the conversion is simply amazing. I\'ve tried some other ones and haven\'t found anything better than the Wondershare PDF to Word Converter.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
Prev12345Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare PDF Password Remover

Remove password protection on PDF copying, editing and printing, making it free to use PDF files. Learn more

Wondershare PDF Converter Pro

Convert PDF files into multiple popular document formats including Word, Excel, PowerPoint, and more. Create editable text files from image-only PDFs. Learn more

Wondershare PDF EditorNEW

Your all-in-one PDF solution. Create, edit, convert, annotate, protect, merge, watermark, compress, and sign industry-standard PDF files. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top