Product Reviews

42 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2012-07-19 02:06:16
Fantastic by Annabelle

I downloaded the free trial and converted one file I needed to do, it was perfect! Of course, it also added promotional text at the end and it would only convert 5 pages (enough for me). If I had to do this more often, I\'d definitely buy this, but the price is too high for a one time use.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-18 10:20:04
strongly recommended app by Laurent

It is a little app that I\'ve strongly recommended to my workmates. Like it.

Was this review helpful?

YES 5 NO 0
2012-07-17 09:42:42
Good Job ! by Ivan

Unbelievable, this software did a good job in converting PDF to Microsoft Word document while keeping the original layout.

Was this review helpful?

YES 5 NO 0
2012-07-16 10:02:55
Wonderful by Gaby

Wonderful. It has helped convert a password protected PDF to Microsoft Word 2007

Was this review helpful?

YES 5 NO 0
2012-07-13 10:03:03
useful by Chris

a useful tool to convert PDF to Word document

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-12 10:39:39
Thanks ! by Bert

This app saved my life! I cannot imagine what would happen if I did not use it to help me prepare the report in such a short time.

Was this review helpful?

YES 5 NO 0
2012-07-11 18:50:56
A tool that is able to convert encrypted PDF by Aidan

I\'ve tried a few PDF tools. Only this one is able to convert password protected PDF to Microsoft Word documents

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-09 14:05:08
awesome by Amanda

this pdf to word converter is really good at keeping the original pdf content and layout in the output word documents.

Was this review helpful?

YES 6 NO 0
2012-07-09 11:50:18
love it by Alina

I helped my successfully convert PDF back to word documents. love it!

Was this review helpful?

YES 6 NO 0
2012-07-03 16:17:46
Top PDF to Word Converter by Chelsea

After the conversion, I found that the output Word document was almost the same with the original PDF file. Just cannot believe it!

Was this review helpful?

YES 6 NO 0
< Prev12345Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare PDF Password Remover

Remove password protection on PDF copying, editing and printing, making it free to use PDF files. Learn more

Wondershare PDF Converter Pro

Convert PDF files into multiple popular document formats including Word, Excel, PowerPoint, and more. Create editable text files from image-only PDFs. Learn more

Wondershare PDF EditorNEW

Your all-in-one PDF solution. Create, edit, convert, annotate, protect, merge, watermark, compress, and sign industry-standard PDF files. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top