Product Reviews

2012-07-17 09:42:42
Good Job ! by Ivan

Unbelievable, this software did a good job in converting PDF to Microsoft Word document while keeping the original layout.

Was this review helpful?

YES 5 NO 0
2012-07-16 10:02:55
Wonderful by Gaby

Wonderful. It has helped convert a password protected PDF to Microsoft Word 2007

Was this review helpful?

YES 5 NO 0
2012-07-13 10:03:03
useful by Chris

a useful tool to convert PDF to Word document

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-12 10:39:39
Thanks ! by Bert

This app saved my life! I cannot imagine what would happen if I did not use it to help me prepare the report in such a short time.

Was this review helpful?

YES 5 NO 0
2012-07-11 18:50:56
A tool that is able to convert encrypted PDF by Aidan

I\'ve tried a few PDF tools. Only this one is able to convert password protected PDF to Microsoft Word documents

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-09 14:05:08
awesome by Amanda

this pdf to word converter is really good at keeping the original pdf content and layout in the output word documents.

Was this review helpful?

YES 6 NO 0
2012-07-09 11:50:18
love it by Alina

I helped my successfully convert PDF back to word documents. love it!

Was this review helpful?

YES 6 NO 0
2012-07-03 16:17:46
Top PDF to Word Converter by Chelsea

After the conversion, I found that the output Word document was almost the same with the original PDF file. Just cannot believe it!

Was this review helpful?

YES 6 NO 0
2012-06-26 10:01:44
PDF to Word Converter, Good Job! by Catherine Lee

I do not know how to express myself. This app really helps me a lot in organizing documents. I have to copy some important information from PDF reports. However, some PDF reports are protected from copying. With this PDF tool, I can convert protected PDF to Word documents and then copy the content easily. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?

YES 7 NO 0
2012-03-26 14:12:20
Wondershare PDF to Word Converter Review by aiew

This is what I want

Was this review helpful?

YES 10 NO 6
< Prev1234Next



We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.


Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.


Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare PDF Password Remover

Remove password protection on PDF copying, editing and printing, making it free to use PDF files. Learn more

Wondershare PDF Converter Pro

Convert PDF files to multiple popular document formats, including Microsoft Word, Excel, PowerPoint, and more. Learn more

Wondershare PDFelement

Your all-in-one PDF solution. Create, edit, convert, annotate, protect, merge, watermark, compress, and sign industry-standard PDF files. Learn more