Product Reviews

43 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2012-08-24 13:30:55
so much easier to convert PDF to Word by Austin

This little makes it so much easier to convert PDF to Word.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-08-21 11:13:24
amazing ! good job by Carlos

Just a few minutes ago, my workmate recommended it for me. I tried, it is really good.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 1
2012-08-21 11:12:25
stable, trustworthy by Brown

It is a stable, trustworthy, little app. I like it

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-08-17 09:58:59
the best PDF to Word Converter by Clark

It is the best PDF to Word Converter that I\'ve ever used.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 1
2012-08-17 09:58:10
Thanks, Wondershare ! by Cheney

It saves my life. Thanks. Now with this little app, I can handle a lot of PDF files in the Office.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-08-12 02:20:24
Great software by Merle Weyant

Wondershare PDF to Word Converter is the best software for converting PDF files to word files. I have tried adobe products and they leave a lot to be desired. Wondershare PDF to Word Converter not only lets you convert PDF files to Word but it also allows you to print the word files in the format that you want and can use.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-08-07 20:13:12
Love it by Marcy

It is a must for me to control my work in the Office.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-08-07 20:12:17
Great by Luke

Have tried the trial version and now preparing to get a full feature version. It really works greatly.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-26 09:30:09
Thanks, Wondershare ! by Kenneth

I tried many but wasn\'t successful, this one proved to help me out and am grateful for such a great product.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-26 09:27:39
really nice by Alina

It is such a great tool to convert PDF to MS Word. Nice !

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
< Prev12345Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare PDF Password Remover

Remove password protection on PDF copying, editing and printing, making it free to use PDF files. Learn more

Wondershare PDF Converter Pro

Convert PDF files into multiple popular document formats including Word, Excel, PowerPoint, and more. Create editable text files from image-only PDFs. Learn more

Wondershare PDF EditorNEW

Your all-in-one PDF solution. Create, edit, convert, annotate, protect, merge, watermark, compress, and sign industry-standard PDF files. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top