Product Reviews

32 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2013-03-18 01:31:46
Great Service ~ Must Use ;) by Hugh Rengers

I would just like to say, how amazing and helpfull and friendy the staff is at \"Wondershare\", i have used \"PDF Pro Editor for mac\", i needed assistance at first so i went on there website and they helped me straight away. The product is great quality service and superb. I recommend anyone to try this product, they also have a free trial version, i am now going to use \"Wondershare\" from now on. Well done Wondershare for great quality service, i really appreciate. Come on guys, try them out today ;)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-03-13 21:27:17
Ha-ha, here comes the feature for filling out PDF forms by Candice

Tried the latest version, finding it comes with the feature for filling out PDF forms. Great :)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-03-03 21:38:14
impressive little app by David

Wondershare PDF Editor really does a good job in correcting typos in PDF files. now I don\'t have to turn to the source files to correct text. Good job!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-12-03 21:16:40
A good app for students by Gino

I am a teacher and I\'ve recommended it to my students for reading and annotating PDF files. Compared with other PDF software, this one is much easier to use and it is cheaper.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-26 20:54:54
the Pro version is cost-effective by Cosmo

Tried the standard PDF Editor for Mac, found that the Pro version is more powerful: OCR feature to edit and convert scanned PDF.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-20 11:03:58
good, but lack of the feature of creating PDF files by Anita

This is really a powerful PDF tool in editing and converting PDF files. The only feature it lacks is the feature of creating PDF files. Maybe you guys just don\'t think it is a must because many freeware offers that feature. I really hope you\'ll add that feature.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-13 10:28:31
love PDF PDF Editor Pro for Mac by Eudora

Wondershare PDF Editor Pro for Mac is the best cost-effective tool. I know there are some famous ones, but this one is enough for me to take control of PDF files are a very low price

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-11-10 06:24:17
A nice feature in a nice app by Greg Laughlin

The touch up tool: I have written an eBook which has many fonts and styles. Using PDF Editor and the touch up tool, allows me to select text and edit, without specifying style. It copies the style of the selected text. That\'s cool.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-08-28 09:57:22
the best PDF editing tool for beginners by Brent

Wondershare PDF Editor is the best PDF editing tool for beginners, like me.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 1
2012-08-24 14:00:14
the interface is simple by Luke

The interface is quite simple. Like it ~

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
Prev1234Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare PDF Password Remover for Mac

A small PDF decryption tool to unlock protected PDF files in Mac OS X Lion and Mountain Lion. Learn more

Wondershare PDF Converter Pro for Mac

Convert PDF files to iWork Pages and Microsoft Office documents, as well as digitize text on images-based PDF scans with OCR technology. Learn more

Wondershare PDF Converter for Mac

Convert PDF to Word, Excel, PowerPoint, EPUB, HTML, Text and images in Mac OS X Lion and Mountain Lion. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top