Как использовать PDF Editor for Mac

Wondershare PDF Editor для Mac является инновационным инструментом, который позволяет пользователям редактировать , конвертировать , и комментировать PDF файлы в Mac OS X. изменение PDF-файлов становится легко с этой эффективной редакторе PDF .

Часть 1. Как создать PDF-файлы

Wondershare PDF Editor для Mac поддерживает сохранение веб-страниц (.html, .htm, .webarchive), изображений (.jpeg, .jpg, .png, .bmp, gif, tiff) и текстовых файлов (.rtf, .rtfd, .text ) как документов PDF на Mac. Запустите PDF Editor для Mac. На начальной странице выберите From file или Combine, чтобы создать PDF файл или несколько PDF файлов. Или вы можете пойти в меню File > Create > Choose "PDF From File" или "Combine Files into a Single PDF".

create PDF on Mac

  • Создание PDF из файла означает, что вы можете напрямую сохранить файлы как веб-страницы, изображения или текстовые файлы в качестве отдельных документов PDF.
  • Объединение файлов в единый PDF позволяет сохранять несколько различных типов файлов и объединить их в единый документ PDF. Перед объединением, если вы используете Wondershare PDF Editor Pro для Mac, вы можете нажать на кнопку в правом верхнем углу, чтобы оптимизировать качество выходного файла PDF в соответствии с тем, для чего вы собираетесь его использовать. Если хотите, вы также можете нажать кнопку "Custom", чтобы установить качество самостоятельно. Кстати опция "Optimize" доступна в меню "File". Вы можете использовать ее для оптимизации качества любого PDF-файла, который вы открыли с Wondershare PDF Editor Pro для Mac.

create PDF on Mac

Часть 2. Как редактировать PDF текст

PDF Editor for Mac Toolbar

Чтобы добавить, изменить или удалить текст в формате PDF, у вас есть два варианта:

1) Нажмите кнопку Add Text tool на панели инструментов и наведите курсор мыши над текстом PDF. Нажмите на любой области страницы, где вы хотите добавить, изменить или удалить текст для ввода текста, исправления ошибки, или нажмите Backspace для удаления текста.
2) Нажмите Touchup Tool на панели инструментов. А затем дважды щелкните на любой текст в файле PDF, чтобы преобразовать текст в редактируемый текстовый блок.

edit PDF Text

Примечание:при редактировании PDF текста в PDF Editor (Pro) для Mac авто-система согласования будет подбирать соответствующий шрифт специально для вас, делая вновь добавленный текст точно таким же, как и оригинальный. По вашему предпочтению, вы можете выбрать свои любимые шрифты. В этом случае перейдите в Format Menu > Show Fonts, чтобы выбрать шрифт, размер и начертание шрифта.

Часть 3. Как вставить, удалить, объединить и разделить PDF

Теперь в PDF Editor для Mac пользователи могут вставлять, удалять, объединять и разделять PDF файлы. Эти функции доступны в меню Document. Просто нажмите Document, чтобы посмотреть все эти функции и нажмите на нужную вам. Всякий раз, когда вы щелкните подменю, будет появляться всплывающее окно, помогающее вам во всем процессе создания того, что вам нужно в PDF файле.

Add PDF blank page

Часть 4. Как добавлять, редактировать и удалять водяной знак

Перейдите в Document menu > Watermark, выберите Add Watermark, Update Watermark или Remove Watermark, следуя подсказкам во всплывающем окне для редактирования водяных знаков. PDF Editor для Mac поддерживает как текстовые, так и графические водяные знаки.

Edit PDF Bookmarks

Часть 5. Как преобразовать PDF в Word, Excel и PowerPoint

Для преобразования PDF в документы Microsoft Office Text, EPUB, HTML, просто выберите инструмент Convert в панели инструментов. В всплывающем окне добавьте PDF файл(ы), выберите необходимый формат и нажмите кнопку Convert.

Convert PDF

Примечание:
Стандартная версия Wondershare PDF Editor для Mac имеет возможность преобразовывать PDF только в Microsoft Word. Для преобразования PDF в другие форматы или преобразование отсканированного PDF вы должны попробовать pro версию Wondershare PDF Editor Pro для Mac. Если вы не уверены в различиях между стандартной и pro версиями, пожалуйста, смотрите в таблице на Обзор страницы.

Часть 6. Как комментировать и делать пометки в PDF

1) Чтобы добавить стикер, текстовое поле, стрелку, линию, прямоугольник, овал, многоугольник, облака и рисунки от руки (с карандашом и ластиком), выберите подходящие инструменты аннотирования из выпадающего меню Annotate. Затем нажмите на странице PDF для добавления комментариев.

Annotate and Markup PDF files

2) Чтобы сделать пометки в тексте PDF, выберите выделение, подчеркивание или зачеркивание на панели инструментов. А потом выделите текст PDF на странице, чтобы выделить, подчеркнуть или зачеркнуть.

markup and annotate PDF

Часть 8. Как защитить PDF файлы паролями

Чтобы добавить пароль для защиты PDF файлов, перейдите в меню File > Security > Choose "Security Settings". В диалоговом окне Security Settings вы можете установить пароль для защиты PDF от открытия или ограничить доступ людей к печати, редактированию или обновлению PDF.

protect PDF files

Часть 10. Как заполнить форму PDF

При открытии формы PDF с Wondershare PDF Editor для Mac (Standard или Pro) все интерактивные поля будут выделены. Просто наведите курсор мыши на форме PDF для ввода данных и установите флажок. Это очень легко. Чтобы заполнить неинтерактивную заготовку с текстом, нажмите инструмент Touchup в панели инструментов, переместите мышь в пустую область, добавьте текстовый блок для ввода текста.

fill out PDF form

Часть 11. Как быстро подписать PDF документы печатями

Чтобы быстро подписать PDF документы собственноручной подписью, самым простым способом является применение штампа. Нажмите Stamp на панели инструментов и нажмите кнопку "More". В строке можно увидеть значок "+", нажмите на него и выберите команду "Create Stamp from image file". Затем, импортируйте рукописную подпись и инициалы, используя их для создания собственной стильной печати. После этого, всякий раз, когда вам нужно будет подписать PDF документ, применяйте любую из печатей, которая вам нужна.

sign PDF form

ПОЧЕМУ WONDERSHARE?

secure icon

БЕЗОПАСНОСТЬ

Мы уважаем вашу конфиденциальность и защищаем ваши финансовые и персональные данныес помощью полной зашифровки и современных технологий защиты от мошенничества.

help icon

СЛУЖБА ПОДДЕРЖКИ

Компетентные сотрудники готовы помочь вам в чате, а также ответить вам по электронной почте в течение 24 часов.

day icon

ГАРАНТИЯ ВОЗВРАТА ДЕНЕГ

Перед покупкой вы можете воспользоваться бесплатной пробной версией; и даже после покупки на неё по-прежнему распространяется 30-дневная безрисковая гарантия.

WONDERHSAREРекомендуемая продукция

Wondershare PDF Converter Pro для Mac

Преобразование PDF файлов в страницы iWork и документы Microsoft Office, а также оцифровка текста в PDF на основе изображения с технологией OCR. Узнайте больше

Wondershare PDF Converter for Mac

Convert PDF to Word, Excel, PowerPoint, EPUB, HTML, Text and images in Mac OS X Lion and Mountain Lion. Узнайте больше

лучших

How to Use PDF Editor Pro for Mac

Wondershare PDF Editor Pro for Mac is a powerful yet affordable tool that enables users to edit, convert, and annotate PDF files (including scanned PDF files) in Mac OS X.

Part 1. How to Create PDF Files

Wondershare PDF Editor for Mac supports saving wepages (.html, .htm, .webarchive), images (.jpeg, .jpg, .png, .bmp, gif, tiff), and text files (.rtf, .rtfd, .text) as PDF documents on Mac. Launch PDF Editor for Mac. From the starting page, choose From file or Combine to create a PDF file or multiple PDF files. Or you can go to File > Create > Choose "PDF From File" or "Combine Files into a Single PDF".

create PDF on Mac

  • Create PDF from File means you can directly save files, like a webpages, images, or text files as separated PDF documents.
  • Combine Files into a Single PDF lets you save several different types of files and combine them into a single PDF document. Before the combination, if you're using Wondershare PDF Editor Pro for Mac, you're able to click the button on the top right to optimize the quality of the output PDF file according to what you're going to use it for. If you like, you can also click "Custom" to decide the quality by yourself. By the way, this "Optimize" option is available in the "File" menu. You can use it to optimize the quality of any PDF file you opened with Wondershare PDF Editor Pro for Mac.

create PDF on Mac

Part 2. How to Edit PDF Text

PDF Editor for Mac Toolbar

To add, modify, or delete PDF text, you have to two choices:

1) Click the Add Text tool in the toolbar and move your mouse over the PDF text. Click on any area on the page you desired to add, modify, or delete text to enter text, correct the error, or click the Backspace to delete text.
2) Click the Touchup Tool in the toolbar. And then double-click on any text in the PDF file to modify the text within editable text block.

edit PDF Text

Note: When you editing PDF text on PDF Editor (Pro) for Mac, the auto-matching system will match the font directly for you, making the newly added text exactly the same as the original one. For your preference, you might like to select your favorite fonts. In this case, go to the Format Menu > Show Fonts to select a font, size and typeface.

Part 3. How to Insert, Delete, Merge, and Split PDF

On PDF Editor for Mac, users now can insert, delete, merge, and split PDF files. These functions are available in the Document menu. Just click the Document to reveal all these features and click the one you need. Whenever you click the submenu, a pop-up will appear, guiding you through the whole process of doing what you need to a PDF file.

Add PDF blank page

Part 4. How to Add, Edit and Remove Watermark

Go to Document menu > Watermark, select Add Watermark, Update Watermark or Remove Watermark to follow the pop-ups to edit watermark. PDF Editor for Mac supports both text and image watermark.

Edit PDF Bookmarks

Part 5. How to Convert PDF to Word, Excel, and PowerPoint

To convert PDF to Microsoft Office Documents, Text, EPUB, HTML, just click the Convert tool in the Toolbar. In the pop-up, add PDF file(s), choose your needed format and click Convert.

Convert PDF

Note:
Wondershare PDF Editor for Mac, the standard version is only able to convert PDF to Microsoft Word. To convert PDF to other formats or convert scanned PDF, you should try the pro version, Wondershare PDF Editor Pro for Mac. If you're confused about the differences between the standard and pro version, please view the table on the Overview page.

Part 6. How to Annotate and Mark up PDF

1) To add Sticky Note, Text Box, Arrow, Arrow, Line, Rectangle, Oval, Polygon, Cloud, and Free-hand Drawings (with Pencil and Eraser), select suitable annotating tools from the Annotate drop down menu. And then click on the PDF page to add annotations.

Annotate and Markup PDF files

2) To mark up PDF text, select the Highlight, Underline or Strikethrough tools in the toolbar. And then select the PDF text on the page to highlight, underline or strikethrough.

markup and annotate PDF

Part 7. How to Perform OCR to Scanned PDF (Only available for PDF Editor Pro for Mac)

Open a scanned PDF file with PDF Editor Pro for Mac, and there will be a pop-up window asking you to perform OCR to the current file. Just select the right language of your PDF file and click Perform OCR button. PDF Editor Pro for Mac will recognize the text and make the text editable and searchable in seconds.

Perform OCR

Part 8. How to Protect PDF Files with Passwords

To add password to protect PDF files, go to File > Security > Choose "Security Settings". In Security Settings dialogue box, you can set a password to protect the PDF from being opened or restrict people's access to PDF printing, editing or updating.

protect PDF files

Part 9. How to Create PDF Forms from Templates (Only available for PDF Editor Pro for Mac)

Wondershare PDF Editor Pro for Mac lets users create professional PDF forms from templates. It's much easier and faster than starting from scratch. You can download PDF form templates from our template page or the Internet. After opening a PDF form with Wondershare PDF Editor Pro for Mac, click Edit Form from Form Menu on the ribbon to enter the editing mode. And then you can see all the interactive field options will be displayed in a floating box on the right. Click to select a type of interactive field, move mouse to the blank area to draw the interactive field.

create PDF form on Mac

After adding an interactive field, double click it to enable the properties dialogue box. From this dialogue box, you're able to name the field, customize its appearance, validate data input, etc.

create PDF form in Mac OS X

To align added interactive fields, go to Form Menu to select the Align options. To add text to a blank area, explaining the interactive field, click Touchup tool. Then click on the blank area to add new text. After editing a PDF form, you can click "Edit Form" again to preview the newly created PDF form.

Part 10. How to Fill out a PDF Form

When you open a PDF form with Wondershare PDF Editor for Mac (Standard or Pro), all the interactive fields will be highlighted. Just move your mouse over the PDF form to enter info and check the box. It's very easy. To fill in noninteractive blanks with text, click the Touchup tool in the toolbar, move mouse to the blank area, add a text block to enter text.

fill out PDF form

Part 11. How to Quick Sign PDF Documents with Stamps

To sign a PDF documents quickly with your handwritten signature, the easiest way is to apply stamp. Click Stamp in the toolbar and click "More". From the prompt, you can see a "+" icon, click it and choose "Create Stamp from image file". And then import your handwritten signatures and initials, using them to create your own stylish stamps. After that, whenever you need to sign a PDF document, apply any of the stamps you need.

sign PDF form

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

Secure Icon

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

Help Icon

SUPPORT SERVICE

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat and email response within 24 hours.

Money Back Guarantee

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare MePub for Mac

A simple yet powerful EPUB Creator for you to create EPUB eBooks on Mac OS X. Learn more

Wondershare PDF Converter Pro for Mac

Convert PDF files to iWork Pages and Microsoft Office documents, as well as digitize text on images-based PDF scans with OCR technology. Learn more

Wondershare PDF Converter for Mac

Convert PDF to Word, Excel, PowerPoint, EPUB, HTML, Text and images in Mac OS X Lion and Mountain Lion. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top