所有主题

如何传输音乐? iPhone ? Mac ? iphone Mac

本文重点研究解决如何将音乐从 iPhone 转移? Mac 和如何将歌曲添加? iPhone,从 mac。如果您有任何问题在 iPhone ? Mac 之间传送音乐,找到下面的解决方案。如果你不知道该怎么办,请给我们留言在评论区。谢谢你。这篇文章涵盖三个部?:


? 1 部分。IPhone 的音乐转移到 Mac

解决方案 1。iTunes 不能复制非购买歌曲从 iPhone ? Mac,尝? Wondershare TunesGo (Mac) 转让所有音乐从 iPhone ? Mac
解决方案 2。如何从 iPhone ? Mac 转移购买音乐

? 2 部分。音乐从 Mac 转移? iPhone

解决方案 3。如何将音乐添加? iPhone 没有? Mac 上的 iTunes
解决方案 4。从 Mac iPhone ? iTunes 同步音乐如何
解决方案 5。如何将音乐? Mac 发送到 iPhone 通过云服?

? 3 部分。问题和答案

Q & A.问题和答案,iPhone ? Mac 之间传输音乐


视频教程: 如何传输音乐? iPhone ? Mac ? iphone Mac

解决方案 1。IPhone 的非购买音乐转移? Mac

你不能依? iTunes 来传输非购买的音乐,包括从下载通过应用程序或从网站? iPhone,从你的 iPhone ? Mac,因? iTunes 永远不会允许你做那事? Cd 翻录的歌曲。iTunes 不能复制非购买歌曲从 iPhone ? mac。如果你正在寻找麻烦的自由方式,将所有这些非购买的歌曲或任何歌曲从你? iPhone 转移? Mac,你应该试试工具做到这一点。下面是如何将音乐同步从 iPhone ? Mac ?Wondershare TunesGo (Mac)的步骤。你可以试试看它是如何工作?

? 1 步?禁用 iTunes 自动同步

首先,启? iTunes 并单?iTunes上的左上? >首选项...在命令提示行窗口,单?设备选项卡。然后检?防止 Ipod? Iphone,Ipad 自动同步的选项。在此之后,你的 iPhone,将通过 iTunes 上不抹去?

disable itunes automatically sync 

? 2 步?安装 Wondershare TunesGo (Mac)

你开始从 iPhone 将音乐复制到 Mac 之前,下载并第一次在你的 Mac 上安? Wondershare TunesGo (Mac)。它是完全兼? Mac OS X 10.11 (Elcapitan) 10.10? 10.9? 10.8? 10.7? 10.6。启动它,然后与您的 Mac 通过 USB 电缆连接你的 iPhone。连接后,您将看? Wondershare TunesGo (Mac) 看起来像什么快照显示?

人们已经下载了它

tunesgo retro

? 3 步?IPhone 的音乐转移到 Mac

首先,启? iTunes 并单?iTunes上的左上? >首选项...在命令提示行窗口,单?设备选项卡。然后检?防止 Ipod? Iphone,Ipad 自动同步的选项。在此之后,你的 iPhone,将通过 iTunes 上不抹去?

transfer iPhone music to Mac 

解决方案 2。如何从 iPhone ? Mac 转移购买音乐

很多人都试图将音乐同步从 iPhone ? mac。它是可行的。然而,转移的歌曲仅限于 iTunes 或苹果应用程序商店购买的歌曲。下面是如何转移 iTunes 购买歌曲? iPhone ? Mac 的步?

? 1 步?请关? iTunes 自动同步

请启? iTunes 并单? iTunes 菜单向右在功能区中的小苹果图标旁边。单?首选项。在新窗口中,单?设备。然后勾?防止 Ipod? Iphone,Ipad 自动同步的选项.

? 2 步?授权你的 Mac 与苹? ID

单击? iTunes商店菜单并选择授权在这台计算机。输入的相同的苹? ID,你用来购买你的 iphone 在提示窗口中的歌曲?

? 3 步?转让购买音乐,从 iPhone ? iTunes

连接你的 iPhone 与您? mac。然后单?视图 > 显示侧边?。你看到你的 iPhone 后,控制单击它以显示下拉列表。从列表中,选择传输购买.

disable itunes automatically sync  disable itunes automatically sync disable itunes automatically sync

转让音乐? iPhone ? Mac(步骤 1)转让音乐? iPhone ? Mac(步骤 2)转让音乐? iPhone ? Mac(步骤 3)
p

解决方案 3。如何将音乐添加? iPhone 没有? Mac 上的 iTunes

如果告诉你就是你? iPhone 将会被删除,而你想要同步? iPhone ? Mac ? iTunes 音乐警告,请马上停止同步过程,并尝试Wondershare TunesGo (Mac),它可以帮助您从 Mac 转移? iPhone 不使? iTunes 的音乐。下面是如何做到的分步指南?

您将需?:
Wondershare TunesGo (Mac)
? iTunes 安装 Mac
你的 iPhone 和其 USB 电缆

Wondershare TunesGo (Mac) ? ? 传输音乐? iPhone 没有? Mac 上的 iTunes 同步

直接将音乐从 Mac 导到 iPhone 没有同步 iTunes;
任何歌曲从任? Mac 转移到任? iPhone,没有擦? iPhone;
没有不兼容性问题会出现;查阅支持的文件格? >>
支持多个 iphone 手机,包? iPhone 6s (加号),iPhone 6,iPhone 5?和更? >>

人们已经下载了它

? 1 步?禁用 iTunes 自动同步

在你? Mac 上运? iTunes。单击上非常的左上角的苹果图标右侧的 iTunes。选择首选项。在窗口中,找到并单击设备水龙头。然后检?"防止 Ipod? Iphone? Ipad 自动同步"?

disable itunes automatically sync 

? 2 步?下载 Wondershare TunesGo (Mac)

下载并安? Wondershare TunesGo (Mac)。它适合? iMac,MacBook Pro ? MacBook Air X 10.8? 10.9 (小牛)? 10.7? 10.6 在操作系统中运行。与你的 Mac 通过 USB 电缆连接你的 iPhone。启? Wondershare TuensGo (Mac),你会看到像快照右侧显示主窗口?

人们已经下载了它

transfer music from Mac to iPhone 

? 3 步?? Mac ? iPhone 不使? iTunes 下载音乐

单击窗口左侧音乐进入控制窗口。从这里,你可以看到所有的歌曲,在你的 iPhone 上列出。单击顶部的添加按钮下方的三角形。在下拉列表中,选择添加文件?添加文件?。之后,一个窗口将导致你你? Mac 浏览歌曲或音乐收藏集文件夹。您需要选择一个并单击打开,将音乐? Mac 复制? iPhone?

copy music from Mac to iPhone 

解决方案 4。从 Mac iPhone ? iTunes 同步音乐如何

如果你的 iPhone 已与您的 Mac 已配对,您可以使? iTunes 同步歌曲到您? Mac 上到你的 iPhone 自由。在你的 iPhone 上的数据不会丢失。若要使? iTunes 将歌曲从 Mac 移到 iPhone,升级你? iTunes 到最新版本第一次。您可以下载最新版本从苹果公司官方网站。请按照下面的步骤来学习如何?

1

启动? mac 上的 iTunes单击 iTunes 功能区中?文件菜单,选择要将从本地硬盘上的歌曲添加到 iTunes 库的文件添加到库?

next
2

单击? iTunes 中的视图菜单并选择显示侧边?。与你的 Mac 通过 USB 电缆连接你的 iPhone。当连接时,你可以看到你? iPhone设备?.

step 3
3

点击你的 iPhone 在边栏中?音乐中单击选项卡右侧。检?同步音乐。接下来,你应该选择歌曲并单?应用将歌曲从 Mac 移到 iPhone?

解决方案 5。如何将音乐? Mac 发送到 iPhone 通过云服?

除了使用 iTunes 和第三方工具来从 Mac 将音乐添加到 iPhone,你仍然可以尝试云服务将音乐? Mac 转移? iPhone。这里有一些著名的云服务,将会把你放在你欣赏音乐的好?

#1?谷歌播放音乐?不要误会我。我不信服你 bug 音乐从它,但要说它提供服务为您免费上传到 20000 首歌曲从你的 Mac 到云。你可以在你第一次上传歌曲的 Mac 上安?音乐 Player 。然后安装谷歌音乐客户端 ? ? 你的 iPhone ?旋律免费玩这些上传的歌曲?

#2?Dropbox?Dropbox 是像一个容器中的云,它允许你把一切都放到它,当然,包括歌曲。你需要做的就是对? iPhone ? Mac ? Dropbox 上安? Dropbox。创建帐户并将歌曲从你的 Mac 放到容器。然后在此基础上,同步 Dropbox,享受自由地在你? iPhone 上的音乐?

#3?VOX?要诚实,VOX 功能更像是一个媒体播放器,但它允许您同步音乐从你? Mac 通过 AirPlay ? iPhone。原谅我,我不得不说,这真是令人印象深刻的音乐应用程序来探索在线广播电台。您还可以使用它来播放所选的音乐? iTunes 库?

dropbox 

? 6 部分。问题和答案,iPhone ? Mac 之间传输音乐

问题 #1:我购买的 Macbook,想知道是否我将我的音乐从我? iPhone 4s 下载到我? MacBook,它将删除所有歌曲的我的 iPhone 和升级与我对 MacBook,因为我? iPhone 不同步与? MacBook 的一首歌??

答案:首先,我应该说,你不能下载音乐从你的 iPhone 4s 到您? macbook 除非您授权使用您的计算机与使用过买一首歌你在 iTunes 中的 iphone 的苹? ID。然后禁用自动同步在 iTunes 的首选设备。后来,转移购买的歌曲从你的 iPhone 到您? MacBook。转让非 iTunes 购买的歌曲,请参考如何将所有的歌曲? iPhone 转移? mac。肯定的是,如果你只有转让购买歌曲从你的 iPhone ? Mac 不同步的情况下,你的 iPhone 上的歌曲将不被删除?

问题 #2:我有两个 Mac,iMac ? MacBook。停不到我的 iPhone 同步这两个两? mac。它要抹去我? iPhone。有任何能让我从任何不使? iTunes Mac 添加? iPhone 的歌曲吗?

答案:这是 iPhone 如何设计的。要传送的歌曲? Mac ? iPhone 通过 iTunes,你应该比较你的 iPhone ? mac。如果你想要添加歌曲? iPhone ? Mac 上不使用 iTunes,了解如何将歌曲? Mac 导入? iPhone 不使? iTunes?

问题 #3:我的音乐购买到我? iPhone 上,不要原始计算?......有什么办法我可以将它复制了我? iphone 或不必下载所有音乐再次通过 MacBook,如电话? MacBook 都使用相同的 iCloud 服务?

答案:这种情况,用户不需要下载所有音乐再次通过 MacBook 但购买歌曲从 iPhone ? Mac 通过 iTunes 的转移?

问题 #4:如何将我? iPhone 去一台新电脑同步而无需擦除和同??我有我用 Iphone4 与我旧的 windows 计算机同步。我现在有是 macbook air,很明显,我想要开始同步我? iPhone 在我而不? Windows PC ? Mac 上。我想要使用 Mac iTunes 同步? Mac 音乐? iPhone,但我不想失去任何音乐?

答案:这里有两种解决方?: 同步? iPhone ? Mac iTunes 音乐和擦除的原始数据? Mac 的音乐转移到 iPhone 不使? iTunes。这是最简单的答案?

transfer music from Mac to iPhone 


返回页首

Tips & Tricks: How to Transfer Music from iPhone to Mac and from Mac to iPhone

This article focus on solutions to how to transfer music from iPhone to Mac and how to add songs to iPhone from Mac. If you have any problems in transferring music between iPhone and Mac, find the solution below. If you don't know what to do, please leave us a message in the comment area. Thanks. This article covers 3 parts:

Part 1. iTunes Can't Copy Non-purchased Songs from iPhone to Mac, Try Wondershare TunesGo (Mac) to Transfer All Music from iPhone to Mac
Part 2. How to Transfer Purchased Music from iPhone to Mac
Part 3. How to Add Music to iPhone without iTunes on Mac
Part 4. How to Sync Music from Mac to iPhone with iTunes
Part 5. How to Send Music from Mac to iPhone via Cloud Services
Part 6. Questions and Answers for Transferring Music between iPhone and Mac

Part 1. iTunes Can't Copy Non-purchased Songs from iPhone to Mac, Try Wondershare TunesGo (Mac) to Transfer All Music from iPhone to Mac

You can't depent on iTunes to transfer non-purchased music, including songs ripped from CDs, downloaded via an app or from websites on iPhone , from your iPhone to Mac because iTunes never allows you to do that. If you're searching for a hassle free way to transfer all those non-purchased songs or any song from your iPhone to Mac, you should try a tool to do that. Below are the steps for how to sync music from iPhone to Mac with Wondershare TunesGo (Mac). You can try it to see how it works.

Step 1. Disable iTunes Auto Sync

First thing first, launch iTunes and click iTunes on the top left > Preferences... In the prompted window, click the Devices tab. And then check the option Prevent iPods, iPhones, and iPads from syncing automatically. After this, your iPhone will not be erased by iTunes.

disable itunes automatically sync 

Step 2. Install Wondershare TunesGo (Mac)

Before you start copying music from iPhone to Mac, download and install Wondershare TunesGo (Mac) on your Mac first. It's fully compatible with OS X 10.9, 10.8, 10.7 and 10.6. And then launch it and connect your iPhone with your Mac via a USB cable. After connecting, you'll see Wondershare TunesGo (Mac) looks like what the snapshot shows.

people have downloaded it

transfer music from iPhone to Mac without iTunes

Step 3. Transfer music from iPhone to Mac

First thing first, launch iTunes and click iTunes on the top left > Preferences... In the prompted window, click the Devices tab. And then check the option Prevent iPods, iPhones, and iPads from syncing automatically. After this, your iPhone will not be erased by iTunes.

transfer iPhone music to Mac 

Part 2. How to Transfer Purchased Music from iPhone to Mac

Many people are trying to sync music from iPhone to Mac. It's workable. However, the transferred songs are limited to iTunes or Apple APP Store purchased songs. Below are the steps for how to transfer iTunes purchased songs from iPhone to Mac

Step 1. Turn off iTunes Auto Sync

Launch iTunes and click iTunes menu right beside the little Apple icon in the ribbon. Click Preferences. In the new window, click Devices. And then tick the option Prevent iPods, iPhones, and iPads from syncing automatically.

disable itunes automatically sync 

Step 2. Authorize Your Mac with Apple ID

Click Store menu in iTunes and choose Authorize This Computer. Enter the same Apple ID which you've used to purchase songs on your iPhone in the prompt window.

disable itunes automatically sync 

Step 3. Transfer Purchased Music from iPhone to iTunes

Connect your iPhone with your Mac. And then click View > Show Sidebar. After you see your iPhone, control click it to reveal the drop-down list. From the list, choose Transfer Purchases.

disable itunes automatically sync 


Video Tutorial: How to Transfer Music from iPhone to Mac


Part 3. How to Add Music to iPhone without iTunes on Mac

If there is a warning telling you that your iPhone will be erased while you trying to sync music from iTunes to iPhone on Mac, please stop the syncing process right away and try Wondershare TunesGo (Mac), which helps you transfer music from Mac to iPhone without iTunes. Below are the step-by-step guide for how to do it.

What you will need:
Wondershare TunesGo (Mac)
A Mac with iTunes installed
Your iPhone and its USB cable

Wondershare TunesGo (Mac) – Transfer Music to iPhone without Syncing iTunes on Mac

Directly import music from Mac to iPhone without syncing iTunes;
Transfer any song from any Mac to any iPhone without wiping iPhone;
No incompatibility problems will arise; Check out supported file formats>>
Support multiple iPhones, including iPhone 5s, iPhone 5c, iPhone 4s, and more >>

people have downloaded it

Step 1. Disable iTunes Automatic Syncing

On your Mac, run iTunes. Click iTunes which is on the right side of the Apple icon on the very top left. Select Preferences. In the window, find and click the Devices tap. And then check "Prevent iPods, iPhones, and iPads from syncing automatically".

disable itunes automatically sync 

Step 2. Download Wondershare TunesGo (Mac)

Download and install Wondershare TunesGo (Mac). It works well with iMac, MacBook Pro and MacBook Air running in OS X 10.8, 10.9 (Mavericks), 10.7, and 10.6. Connect your iPhone with your Mac through the USB cable. Launch Wondershare TuensGo (Mac), you'll see the main window like the snapshot show on the right side.

people have downloaded it

transfer music from Mac to iPhone 

Step 3. Download Music from Mac to iPhone without iTunes

Click Music on the left side of the window to enter the control window. From here, you can see all songs on your iPhone are listed. Click the triangle below the Add button on the top. In the drop-down list, select Add File or Add Folder. After then, a window will lead you to your Mac browsing for the songs or music collection folder. Choose the one your need and click Open to copy music from Mac to iPhone.

copy music from Mac to iPhone 

Part 4. How to Sync Music from Mac to iPhone with iTunes

If your iPhone has been paired with your Mac, you can use iTunes on your Mac to sync songs to your iPhone freely. Data on your iPhone will not lose. To use iTunes to move songs from Mac to iPhone, upgrade your iTunes to the latest version first. You can download the latest version from Apple official site. Follow the steps below to learn how.

1

Launch iTunes on your Mac. Click iTunes File menu in the ribbon and select Add File to Library to add songs from your local hard drive to iTunes Library.

2

Click the View menu in iTunes and select Show Sidebar. Connect your iPhone with your Mac via a USB cable. When connected, you can see your iPhone under DEVICES.

3

Click your iPhone in the sidebar. Click Music tab in the right side. Check Sync Music. Next, you should select songs and click Apply to move songs from Mac to iPhone.

Part 5. How to Send Music from Mac to iPhone via Cloud Services

Besides using iTunes and a third-party tool to add music from Mac to iPhone, you can still try cloud services to transfer music from Mac to iPhone. Here are some famous cloud services that will put you on your well to enjoy music.

#1. Google Play Music. Don't take me wrong. I'm not convincing you to bug music from it, but trying to say it offers the service for you to upload up to 20000 songs from your Mac to the cloud for free. You can install Music Player on your Mac to upload songs first. And then install Google Music client – Melodies on your iPhone to play these uploaded songs for free.

#2. Dropbox. Dropbox is like a container in the cloud that allows you to put everything to it, of course, including songs. All you need is to install Dropbox on Mac and Dropbox for iPhone. Create an account and put songs from your Mac to the container. Later, sync Dropbox and enjoy the music freely on your iPhone.

#3.VOX. To be honest, VOX functions more like a media player, but it allows you to sync music from your Mac to iPhone via the AirPlay. And forgive me, I have to say, it is really an impressive music application to explore online radio stations. And you can also use it to play selected music from iTunes Library.

dropbox 

Part 6. Questions and Answers for Transferring Music between iPhone and Mac

Question#1: I purchased a Macbook and want to know if I download my music from my iPhone 4s to my MacBook, will it delete all songs of my iPhone and be upgraded with the one song I have on the MacBook, since my iPhone isn't synced with this MacBook?

Answer: First, I should say that you can't download music from your iPhone 4s to your macbook unless you authorize your computer with the Apple ID you've used to buy songs on your iPhone in iTunes. Then disable the auto sync in iTunes preferences for devices. Later, transfer purchased songs from your iPhone to your MacBook. To transfer non iTunes purchased songs, refer to -how to transfer all songs from iPhone to Mac. And for sure, if you only transfer purchased songs from your iPhone to Mac without syncing, songs on your iPhone will not be erased.

Question#2: I have two Mac, an iMac and MacBook. I just can't keep my iPhone synced with both the two Mac. It's going to erase my iPhone. Is there any way for me to add songs to iPhone from any of the Mac without iTunes?

Answer: This is how iPhone is designed. To transfer songs from Mac to iPhone via iTunes, you should compare your iPhone with the Mac. If you want to add songs to iPhone on Mac without iTunes, learn how to import songs from Mac to iPhone without iTunes.

Question#3: All my music was purchased onto my iPhone, I don't have an original computer.... Is there some way i can copy it off my iphone or do I have to download all music again through MacBook as the phone and MacBook are using the same iCloud service.

Answer: For this situation, users don't need to download all music again through MacBook but transfer purchased songs from iPhone to Mac via iTunes.

Question#4: How do I sync my iPhone to a new computer without having to erase and sync? I have an iPhone 4s that I have used to sync with my old windows computer. I now have a macbook aird and obiviously I want to start syning my iPhone on my Mac instead of the Windows PC. I want to use Mac iTunes for syncing and putting music from Mac to iPhone, but I don't want to loose any of the music.

Answer: Here are the two solutions: syncing music from Mac iTunes to iPhone and erading the original data or transferring music from Mac to iPhone without iTunes. That's the simplest answer.

transfer music from Mac to iPhone 


More Articles You Might Like
Home > Resource > To iOS Transfer > Transfer Files to iPhone > Transfer Music from Mac to iPhone
Top