所有主题

Home > 资源> DVD > 下载速度最快的 DVD 刻录机为?/Mac

下载速度最快的 DVD 刻录机为?/Mac

我一直在使用 Windows DVD 制造商和其缓慢? reeeeaallllyyyy 有任何最好是程序? windows DVD 制造商更快??

像以上的人,你也会陷入困境和激怒你? DVD 刻录机,蜗牛速度被它 Windows DVD 制造商? Mac iDVD。是的等待几个或甚至? 10 个小时等待刻? DVD 视频? DVD 磁盘是善良的生命杀手。幸运的是, Wondershare DVD 造物?(DVD Creator for Mac ),你可以节省很多时间从现在开始。它是最快的 DVD 造物主这是增强了 CPU ? GPU,并针对超线程和高规格的处理器进行了优化。与其他类似的程序,在市场上打相比,它具有坚实的职能和高效率。不管怎么说,眼见为实。现在免费下载它的试用版,体验超级快速燃烧速度现在?

Download win dvd creatorDownload mac dvd creator

?:在下面的指南中,我会? Windows 版本为例。Mac faestest DVD 造物主也分享相同的功能,和你可以刻录? DVD 的视频在 Mac 与类似的步骤?

1将媒体文件载入速度最快的 DVD 转换?

快速的 DVD 燃烧软件还具有时尚和直观的界面。要导入您的源视频,照片或幻灯片,只需单击"导入"按钮来浏览你的文? foder,或简单地将媒体文件拖到它的接口?

当你加载的所有文件时,他们会将显示在左侧为缩略图。双击它,你可以在右边的屏幕上预览他们?

fastest dvd burning software 

2编辑文件并应用一? DVD 菜单 (可?)

最快的 DVD 也创建软件使您能够快速? 方便的个性化你的视频。单击每个视频的标题,编辑窗口旁边的铅笔图标将显示。在这里,你可以像调整亮度? 对比度? 所有共同编辑旋? 90 度,裁剪黑酒吧,等等?

为照片,你还可以设置转换? 背景音乐和图像,使它更加个性化和有意义?

fastest dvd maker

3预览并开始燃?

确保一切都像您通过单击"预览"按钮来检查您? DVD 影片。如? ok,只需插入一张空白的 DVD 光盘,像 D9 ? D5 根据您的内容并单?"刻录"?

fastest dvd creator software

小贴士以超快的速度刻录 DVD:

1.在程序窗口的底部,您可以选择输出 DVD 质量。一般来说,选择标准选项默认是的。如果您的原始文件是在高质量,或者你想要提高其燃烧的质量,你还可以选择"高品?"选项。但是请记住,燃烧的速度将比标准的长?

2.如果您有多个要刻录的文件,你就建议,使正确的菜单为您? DVD 影片。最快的DVD Creator提供超过 90 teamplates 为你拾起并进一步自定义它。若要开始,只需单击程序窗口上的"菜单"选项卡并应用您最喜欢的样式。当然,"没有菜单"也是可用的?

它是精湛容易和快到使 DVD 格式从您的媒体文件,不是??现在试试!

此外,您可以引用一个视频教?:



Download win dvd creatorDownload mac dvd creator

与产品有关的问题?直接对我们的支持团队说话 >>

返回页首

x

Share The Wonder

Home > Resource > DVD Tips > Download the Fastest DVD Burner for Win/Mac

Download the Fastest DVD Burner for Win/Mac

I have been using Windows DVD maker and its reeeeaallllyyyy slow is there any preferably programs that are faster than windows DVD maker ?

Like the above person, you may also get troubled and irritated by the snail-speed of your DVD burner, be it Windows DVD maker or Mac iDVD. Yeah, waiting for several or even up to 10 hours waiting for burning a DVD video or DVD disk is kind of life killer. Luckily, with Wondershare DVD Creator (DVD Creator for Mac ), you can save much time from now. It’s the fastest DVD creator which is boosted with both CPU and GPU, and optimized for hyper threading and high spec processors. Compared with other similar programs hit on the market, it features solid function and high efficiency. Anyway, seeing is believing. Now free download its trial version to experience the super fast burning speed now.

Download win dvd creatorDownload mac dvd creator

Note: In the following guide, I'll take the Windows version as the example. The faestest DVD creator for Mac also share the same feature, and you can burn videos to DVD in Mac with the similar steps.

1 Load media files into the fastest DVD converter

The fast DVD buring software also features stylish and intuitive interface. To import your source videos, photos or slideshows, just click the “Import” button to browse your file foder or simply drag the media files to its interface.

When you load all the files, they'll will show on the left side as thumbnails. Double click it, you can preview them on the right screen.

fastest dvd burning software 

2Edit files and apply a DVD menu (optional)

The fastest DVD creating software also enables you to fast and conveniently personalized your videos. Click the pencil icon beside each video title, a edit window will show up. Here, you can do all common edits like adjusting brightness, contrast, rotating 90 degrees, cropping the black bar, etc.

For the photos, you can also set the transitions, background music and image to make it more personalized and meaningful.

fastest dvd maker

3 Preview and start to burn

Make sure everything goes as you like by clicking the "Preview" button to check your DVD movie. If ok, just insert a blank DVD disc like D9 or D5 according to your content and click "Burn".

fastest dvd creator software

Tips for burning DVD with ultrafast speed:

1. In the bottom of the program window, you can choose the output DVD quality. Generally, standard option is selected is by default. If your original file is in high quality, or you want to improve its burning quality, you can also choose "High Quality" option. But please keep in mind that the burning speed will be longer than the standard one.

2. If you have multiple files to burn, you're suggested to make a proper menu for your DVD video. The fastest DVD Creator provides over 90 teamplates for you to pick up and further customize it. To get started, just click "Menu" tab on the top of the program window, and apply your favorite style. Surely, "No menu" is also available.

It's superb easy and fast to makes DVD format from your media files, right? Try now!

Also, you can refer to a video tutorial:

Download win dvd creatorDownload mac dvd creator

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

dushanthanaveen
This DVD burning software is absolutely safe
naveenliyanage
For burning a DVD you are going to need a special program, and this is it.

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top