所有主题

Home > 资源> DVD > 如何转换为 DVD 的 TiVo 节目和电影

如何转换为 DVD 的 TiVo 节目和电影

TiVo是品牌和型号的数字视频录像机的作品就像任何其他数字录像机。然而,录制的 TiVo 文件通常是不与我们所采用的大多数媒体播放器兼容的。因此,它是不宜 TiVo 将文件刻录到 DVD 更好的保存或与家人和朋友分享。嗯,如何创建从 DVD。TiVo 文件似乎是一个问题,因为大多数 DVD 刻录软件不能识别这种格式。要轻松地解决这一问题,在这里我们直接推荐 TiVo 到 DVD 刻录机-Wondershare DVD Creator。如果您使用的是苹果,你可以诉诸 Wondershare DVD Creator for Mac将转换为 DVD 的 Mac (山狮,狮子包括) 的 TiVo 节目和电影。

免费下载 TiVo 到 DVD 刻录机和步骤来刻录到 DVD 的 TiVo 电影。转换为 DVD 在 Mac 和 PC 的 TiVo 的步骤是相同的和在这里我们以 PC 版为例。

Download win version Download mac version

如何转换? DVD 一步一步的 TiVo

? 1 步。TiVo 节目传输? PC

你在开始之前,请确保您已安? (尚未安装?请立即下??),您? PC 上的 TiVo 桌面软件和您 TiVo Dvr 连接到您的家庭网络?

1.发起 TiVo 桌面?
2.单击"选择录音对转?"。出现一个窗口,显示? TiVo DVR"现在播放列表"?
3.突出显示列表以查看有关显示详细信息中的任何书? ? ? 同样显示出你对你? TiVo DVR 的信息?
4.检查框标题旁边的节? (或节?) 你想要转让?
5.点击"开始转?"?

? 2 步。转换为 MPEG ? TiVo

嗯,大多? DVD 刻录机软件不支持。TiVo 文件,我们做什么是 TiVo 转换? MPEG 格式是可识别? DVD 刻录机软件。DirectShow 转储是一个免费的实用工具,以提取的内容。TiVo 作为未受保护? MPEG 文件?

1.发射下载 DirectShow 转储?
2.单击"添加文件"和你想要转换? TiVo 文件加载?

小贴?: 如果你不能成功地? TiVo 转换? MPEG,请下载微软 1.1 建筑,可能取决于 TIVO 转为 MPEG?

? 3 步。转换为 DVD ? MPEG

免费下载 TiVo ? DVD 刻录?:

Download win version Download mac version

下载之后,请安装,然后启动它。以下接口是你将要看?:

tivo to dvd

?"导入"加载视频? DVD 刻录机的照片。你可以用内置的编辑器来编辑您的视频和照片。在那之后,为您? DVD 选择 DVD 菜单模板和它你最喜欢按钮? 框架? 图片? 歌曲等进行自定义。刻? DVD 之前,可以预? DVD 项目以确保一切都如你所愿。最后,请转?"刻录"选项卡,点击"刻录"开始刻录到 DVD ? TiVo?

? tivo ?DVD Creator的专业公司,你会发现很容? tivo 文件转换? dvd 享受与您的家人在家里看电影?

关于 TiVO

TiVo是品牌和型号的数字视频录像机。它就像任何其他数字视频录像? (Dvr),但又不同于他们在其复杂的软件写? TiVo 公司工作。它会自动记录程? ? ? 不仅那些具体来说,用户的请求,其他材料用户可能感兴趣也可。它还允许查看器暂停电视直播,和倒带重播到最近查看电视一个半小时。它有能力将录音传送到计算机中,通过使用 TiVo 桌面软件?

此外,您可以引用一个视频教?:

Download win version Download mac version

与产品有关的问题?直接对我们的支持团队说话 >>

返回页首

x

Share The Wonder

Home > Resource > Video to DVD > How to Convert TiVo Shows and Movies to DVD

How to Convert TiVo Shows and Movies to DVD

TiVo is a brand and model of digital video recorder which works just like any other digital recorder. However, the recorded TiVo files usually are not compatible with most media players we adopt. Thus, it's advisable to burn TiVo files to DVD for better preservation or sharing with family and friends. Well, how to create DVD from .TiVo files seems to be a problem since most DVD burning software doesn't recognize this format. To solve this problem easily, here we directly recommend a TiVo to DVD burner - Wondershare DVD Creator. If you are using a Mac, you can resort to Wondershare DVD Creator for Mac to convert TiVo shows and movies to DVD in Mac (Mountain Lion,  Lion included).

Free download TiVo to DVD burner and follow the steps to burn TiVo movies to DVD. The steps to convert TiVo to DVD in Mac and PC are the same, and here we take the PC version for instance.

Download win version Download mac version

How to convert TiVo to DVD step by step

Step 1. Transfer TiVo shows to PC

Before you begin, make sure that you have TiVo Desktop software installed on your PC (Not yet installed, download it now.), and that your TiVo DVRs are connected to your home network.

1. Launch TiVo Desktop.
2. Click "Pick Recordings to Transfer." A window showing your TiVo DVR's "Now Playing List" appears.
3. Highlight any title in the list to see more information about the show—the same show information you have on your TiVo DVR.
4. Check the box next to the title of the show (or shows) you want to transfer.
5. Click "Start Transfer."

Step 2. Convert TiVo to MPEG

Well, most DVD burner software doesn't support .TiVo file, what we do is to convert TiVo to MPEG format which is recognizable by DVD burner software. DirectShow Dump is a free utility to extract the content of .TiVo file as unprotected MPEG.

1. Launch Downloaded DirectShow Dump.
2. Click "Add Files" and load the TiVo files you'd like to convert.

Tips: If you cannot convert TiVo to MPEG successfully, please download the Microsoft .NET 1.1 architecture, which the conversion of TIVO to MPEG may depend on.

Step 3. Convert MPEG to DVD

Free download TiVo to DVD burner:

Download win version Download mac version

After downloading, please install and then launch it. The below interface is what you are about to see:

tivo to dvd

Load videos and photo to the DVD burner by hitting "Import". You can edit your video and photos with the built-in editor. After that, choose a DVD menu template for your DVD and customize it with your favorite buttons, frames, images, songs, etc. Before you burn DVD, you can preview the DVD project to make sure all goes as you like. Finally, go to "Burn" tab and hit "Burn" to start burning TiVo to DVD.

With professional Tivo to DVD Creator, you will find it pretty easy to convert tivo files to dvd to enjoy movies at home with your family.

About TiVO

TiVo is a brand and model of digital video recorder. It works just like any other digital video recorder (DVRs), but different from them in its sophisticated software written by TiVo Inc. . It records programs automatically —not only those the user requests specifically, but also other material the user may be interested in. It also allows the viewer to pause live television, and rewind and replay up to a half hour of recently viewed television. It has the capability to transfer the recordings to your computer by using the TiVo Desktop Software.

Also, you can refer to a video tutorial:

Download win version Download mac version

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

AlejandroGallet
Just convert .tivo to mpeg with DirectShow Dump, and then burn mpeg to DVD with DVD creator.
AlejandroGallet
You need to note that information in Step 2. "Most DVD burner software doesn't support .TiVo file, what we do is to convert TiVo to MPEG format which is recognizable by DVD burner software. DirectShow Dump is a free utility to extract the content of .TiVo file as unprotected MPEG."
Kwajmeck
I am using TiVo Transfer, which is part of Toast Titanium 11 for Mac. The output file type (.tivo) is apparently a proprietary format. Your website, and many others, all claim that you can convert the output from this kind of transfer to a DVD. My request is that the original HD format (MPEG-2, 1920x1080, etc.) be able to be burned on a DVD.
Kwajmeck
I have the same problem. The extension is ".tivo"
AlejandroGallet
Hi, NSPro, could you please inform what the file extension of your downloaded tivo program? Hope we can solve this problem asap. Best regards,
NSPro
I just downloaded the wondershare software. When I click import and open the folder where the downloaded tivo program is, it shows nothing. What am I missing?

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top