所有主题

各种设备 DVD Creator

1.刻录? DVD ? Android 视频
2.将摄像机视频转换? DVD
3.? Handycam 视频转换? DVD
4.安卓 DVD Player
5.转换? DVD ? 8 毫米
6.刻录? DVD 的佳能视?
7.? Wii 上播? DVD
8.iPlayer ? dvd 的步?
9.? Vuze 视频转换? DVD
10.松下 DVD 刻录?
11.刻录? DVD 的尼康视?
12.Xbox DVD Player
13.刻录? DVD 的索? Bloggie
14.刻录? DVD 的柯达视?
Home > 资源> DVD > 如何? 8 毫米摄像机磁带转换为 DVD ? Mac/Win (包括 Windows 10)

如何? 8 毫米摄像机磁带转换为 DVD ? Mac/Win (包括 Windows 10)

这篇文章主要教你如何备份 8 毫米摄像机磁带转换为 DVD?

8 毫米磁带降低随着时间的推移和你视频的记忆是在危险中?8 毫米磁带开始有明显的降解后短短 5 年所以备? 8 毫米磁带通过将转换为数字?

DVD 是数字,并且可以复制没有任何质量损失。与 8 毫米磁带,不同的 Dvd 不必重绕,你可以轻松的观看你最喜欢的家庭记忆一遍又一遍。另外,Dvd 占用空间少比 8 mm 磁带所以你有足够的空间为更多的家庭视频回忆。也难怪为什么很多人想要的他? 8 毫米磁带上的 DVD 副本方便地随时查看?

要转? 8 毫米摄像机磁带到 DVD 与零质量损失,在这里我们推荐 8 毫米? DVD 刻录?-Wondershare DVD Creator (Windows 8 支持),以帮助您处理数字视频的 DVD 转换? 8 毫米磁带转换为数字。首先,你需要转? 8 毫米磁带到您的计算机 (您可以了解如何在? 1 部分)。如果计算机上已经存在的文件,你可以直接转换? DVD,部? 2 中所示?

Download win version Download mac version



? 1 部分?8 毫米磁带转移到您的计算机

有许多方法来捕获视频? 8 毫米磁带到计算机,如捕捉卡或数字摄像机。前者需要额外的硬件和速度不够快的计算机。但如果你有 Digital8 便携式摄像机或模拟通过或捕获能力的数字摄像机,你可以使用摄像机转换模拟信号?--苍蝇,可以捕获由一台计算机。下面是转换模拟的一般步骤信号到数字信号,可以捕获视频捕获软件要么是跟您捕捉卡? VirtualDub (免费) 或你喜欢的软件?

? 1 ?。将? 8 毫米磁带? (摄像机或玩家),连接到您的计算机或便携式数字摄像机 (已连接到计算?) 上的捕捉卡使用火线,USB 电缆,或 S-视频电缆?

? 2 ?。运行捕获软件在计算机上的视频?

? 3 ??8 毫米磁带插入 8 毫米磁带摄像机或播放器,和磁带要开始捕获过程中找到一个位置?

? 4 ?。在视频捕获软件中选择"选项"?"设置",并确保输出格式,可能也被标记为"捕获格式",是 MPEG-2,因为它是最适合刻录? DVD?

? 5 ?。选择"捕获"视频捕获软件,选择? 8 毫米磁带摄像机或播放器上?"播放"。当它完成后时,? 8 毫米磁带录像将在计算机的硬盘上?

小贴士来捕获 8 毫米磁带视频

  • 1.不是所有的新款数码摄像机必要接受模拟输? (更好观看低端车型)?
  • 2.之前捕获,快? 8 毫米磁带到磁带的末尾,然后倒带回在演奏之前开始。这将允许同时捕获视频流畅的播放效果?
  • 3.如果您的源设备具? S-视频输出,请确保你使用,而不是复? (RCA) 视频输出。S-视频提供了更好的图像质量比复合视频?
  • 4.确保您的硬盘上有足够的空间?
  • 5.了解更多关于8 毫米磁带视频捕获.

? 2 部分。如何将 8 毫米转换? DVD

8 毫米磁带捕获到计算机之后,DVD 造物主就是需要将视频刻录? DVD 玩任何独立的 DVD 播放器上。强烈推? Wondershare DVD Creator 。Windows ? Mac 的版本是可用的。如果您正在使用? Mac 运行 Mac OS X 10.11 (Elcapitan) 10.10? 10.9? 10.8? 10.7? 10.6,得? Wondershare DVD Creator for Mac。步? 8 毫米转换 DVD ? (包括 Windows 10) Windows ? Mac 都几乎相同,只是得到正确的版本,根据您的计算机,然后按照步骤转换? DVD ? 8 毫米?

? 1 步。安装和启动 8 毫米? DVD 刻录?

下载之后,请安装,然后启动它。以下接口是你将要看?:

8MM to dvd burner

? 2 步。加载视频和编辑它们

单击"导入"来添加你需要到该程序的视频。在过程中,您可以自定义您的视频修剪,裁剪,调整视频,添加水印,编辑 DVD 菜单等等?

? 3 步。预览并刻录? DVD ? 8 毫米

单击要预览的情况下,你可能会提高它以某种方式编辑结果。最后,你可以只单击"刻录"按钮开始燃烧?

提示:光盘,左的空间显示光盘空间栏底部;你可以选择刻录 DVD"DVD-R4.5G"?"DVD-R9.0G"; 之间的大小输出质量也是可供选择,您可以选择"适合到光?"?"标准视频质量"高视频质?"?

专业 Wondershare DVD Creator (Windows 8 支持),你会发现很容易? 8 毫米文件转换? dvd,以便你可以享受质量时间与您的家人在家里看电影?

? 8 毫米: 8 毫米摄像机使用再上场时间的一小盘录像带和略有改善的比 VHS 的声音?8 毫米视频格式非正式地指为 NTSC ? PAL/SECAM 电视系统的三种相关的录像带格式。这些都是原始的 Video8 (模拟) 格式和其改进的继任? Hi8 (模拟和数?),以及最近的数字格式,称? Digital8?

下面是详细的视频教程:



Download win version Download mac version

与产品有关的问题?直接对我们的支持团队说话 >>

返回页首

Home > Resource > Video to DVD > How to Convert 8mm Camcorder Tapes to DVD in Mac/Win (Windows 8 included)

How to Convert 8mm Camcorder Tapes to DVD in Mac/Win (Windows 8 included)

This article mainly teaches you how to convert 8mm camcorder tapes to DVD for backup.

8mm tapes degrade over time and your video memories are in danger. 8mm tapes start to have noticeable degradation after just 5 years so backup 8mm tapes by converting to digital.

The DVD is digital and can be copied without any quality loss. Unlike a 8mm tape, DVDs don't have to be rewound and you can easily watch your favorite family memories over and over. Plus, DVDs take up less space than 8mm tapes so you have plenty of room for more family video memories. There's no wonder why many people would love to have a copy of their 8mm tapes on DVD for easily view back anytime. 

To convert 8mm camcorder tapes to DVD with zero quality loss, here we recommend a 8MM to DVD burner - Wondershare DVD Creator (Windows 8 supported), to help you deal with the digital video to DVD conversion after 8mm tape is converted to digital. First, you need to transfer 8mm tapes to your computer (you can learn how to do it in Part 1). If the files are already on the computer, you can directly convert them to DVD, shown in Part 2.

Download win version Download mac version



Part 1. Transfer 8mm tapes to your computer

There are many ways to capture videos from 8mm tapes to computer, such as capture card or digital camcorder. The former requires extra hardware and a  fast enough computer. But if you have a Digital8 camcorder or a digital camcorder with analog pass through or capture ability, you can use the camcorder to convert the analog signal on-the-fly which can be captured by a computer. Below are the general steps to convert analog signal to digital signal which could be captured with video capturing software either the one coming with your capture card, VirtualDub (Free) or your favorite software.

Step 1. Connect your 8mm tape source (camcorder or player), to your capture card on a computer or digital camcorder (already connected to the computer) using Firewire, USB cable, or S-video cable.

Step 2. Run the video capturing software on computer.

Step 3. Insert the 8mm tape into the 8mm tape camcorder or player, and find the spot in the tape where you want to begin the capturing process.

Step 4. Select either "Options" or "Settings" in the video-capturing software and make sure that the output format, which could also be labeled "capture format," is MPEG-2 because it is best for burning to DVD.

Step 5. Select "Capture" on the video-capturing software and select "Play" on the 8mm tape camcorder or player. When it is finished, the footage from the 8mm tapes will be on the computer's hard drive. 

Tips to capture 8mm tape video

  • 1. Not all new digital camcorders necessary accept analog input (better to watch the lower-end models).
  • 2. Before capturing, fast-forward 8mm tape to the end of the tape and then rewind back to the beginning before playing. This will allow for smooth playback while capturing the video.
  • 3. If your source device has S-Video output, make sure you use that instead of composite (RCA) video output. S-Video delivers a better picture quality than composite video.
  • 4. Make sure you have enough space on your hard drive.
  • 5. Learn more about 8mm tape video capture.

Part 2. How to Convert 8MM to DVD

After 8mm tape is captured to a computer, a DVD creator is required to burn video to DVD for play on any standalone DVD player. Wondershare DVD Creator is highly recommended. Both Windows and Mac versions are available. If you are using a Mac running Mac OS X Snow Leopard, 10.7 Lion etc., get Wondershare DVD Creator for Mac. The steps to convert 8mm to DVD in Windows (Windows 8 included) and Mac are almost the same, just get the right version according to your computer and then follow the steps to convert 8mm to DVD.

Step 1. Install and launch 8MM to DVD Burner

After downloading, please install and then launch it. The below interface is what you are about to see:

8MM to dvd burner

Step 2. Load videos and edit them

Click "Import" to add the videos you need into the program. During the process, you can customize your videos by trimming, cropping, adjusting videos, adding watermarks, editing DVD menu and so on.

Step 3. Preview and Burn 8MM to DVD

Click to preview the result of the editing in case that you may improve it in a certain way. Finally, you can just click the "Burn" button to start burning.

Tips: The left space of the disc is shown on the disc space bar at the bottom; You can select the size of burning DVD between "DVD-R4.5G" and "DVD-R9.0G"; The output quality is also up to your choice, you may select "Fit to disc", "Standard video quality" or "High video quality".

With professional Wondershare DVD Creator (Windows 8 supported), you will find it pretty easy to convert 8mm files to dvd so that you can enjoy a quality time watching movies with your family at home.

About 8MM: 8mm camcorders use a small video cassette with a longer playing time and slightly better sound than VHS. The 8mm video format refers informally to three related videocassette formats for the NTSC and PAL/SECAM television systems. These are the original Video8 (analog) format and its improved successor Hi8 (both analog and digital), as well as a more recent digital format known as Digital8.

Below is a detailed video tutorial:



Download win version Download mac version

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

AlejandroGallet
Hi, this is a guide on how to transfer VHS to DVD. Please click here . Hopefully, it's helpfull for you.
June
Sony ccd-f455e - I want to transfer all my cassettes form the camera onto a cd or dvd to show my give my children for Christmas, what do I need to do . I have all the original connectors and wires but the manual only shows how to put onto VHS not my PC.
AlejandroGallet
Yeah, you can try it.
Sonnergal
Will this work even when the camcorder doesn't play the video right on it's own screen?
facebook-100000540007006
John, the 8MM being referred to in this article is 8MM magnetic tape, which degrades faster than the 8MM film that I think you have (since magnetic recording tape didn't exist 56 years ago). A web search for "Super8 to .avi conversion" or "8MM film to digital conversion" should find you several firms that will perform the conversion for you. I just had this done for an elderly friend of mine by a local computer shop for .15ยข per foot. At 56 years, though, it's good that you're thinking you'd like to convert to digital . . . before it's gone!
AlejandroGallet
Hi, John, sorry for late answer. That's really very long time ago. Usually, 8mm tapes start to have noticeable degradation after just 5 years. However, you can still have a try. Capture the video by some software and then burn to DVD using the method described above, If not works, try google. Good luck to you! Best regards,
John P. Howard
I have a reel of 8mm magnetic sound tape (Silvertone by Sears, Roebuck) that I desire to have converted to a CD to give to my daughter for Christmas. This was taken about 56 years ago when she was only 3 years old. The reel is still in the original "Silvertone" box and stored in an air- conditioned room since. I'm not sure the length of the tape but the box says it is 600 feet. But the tap does no fill the reel - it's 1/2 inch from filling the reel. Can this be converted to a CD, and if so what would be the cost and could this be done before Christmas 2012? John P. Howard gardennut02@bellsouth.net

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top