Product Reviews

48 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2012-08-12 02:20:24
Great software by Merle Weyant

Wondershare PDF to Word Converter is the best software for converting PDF files to word files. I have tried adobe products and they leave a lot to be desired. Wondershare PDF to Word Converter not only lets you convert PDF files to Word but it also allows you to print the word files in the format that you want and can use.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-08-07 20:13:12
Love it by Marcy

It is a must for me to control my work in the Office.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-08-07 20:12:17
Great by Luke

Have tried the trial version and now preparing to get a full feature version. It really works greatly.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-26 09:30:09
Thanks, Wondershare ! by Kenneth

I tried many but wasn\'t successful, this one proved to help me out and am grateful for such a great product.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-26 09:27:39
really nice by Alina

It is such a great tool to convert PDF to MS Word. Nice !

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-24 10:11:23
the top tool to convert PDF to Word by Alice

I should say, it is the top tool on the Internet to convert PDF to Word docs.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-19 02:06:16
Fantastic by Annabelle

I downloaded the free trial and converted one file I needed to do, it was perfect! Of course, it also added promotional text at the end and it would only convert 5 pages (enough for me). If I had to do this more often, I\'d definitely buy this, but the price is too high for a one time use.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-18 10:20:04
strongly recommended app by Laurent

It is a little app that I\'ve strongly recommended to my workmates. Like it.

Was this review helpful?

YES 5 NO 0
2012-07-17 09:42:42
Good Job ! by Ivan

Unbelievable, this software did a good job in converting PDF to Microsoft Word document while keeping the original layout.

Was this review helpful?

YES 5 NO 0
2012-07-16 10:02:55
Wonderful by Gaby

Wonderful. It has helped convert a password protected PDF to Microsoft Word 2007

Was this review helpful?

YES 5 NO 0
< Prev12345Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSHARERecommended Products

Wondershare PDF Password Remover

Remove password protection on PDF copying, editing and printing, making it free to use PDF files.

Wondershare PDF Converter Pro

Convert PDF files to multiple popular document formats, including Microsoft Word, Excel, PowerPoint, and more.

Wondershare PDFelement

Your all-in-one PDF solution. Create, edit, convert, annotate, protect, merge, watermark, compress, and sign industry-standard PDF files.

Top