Product Reviews

48 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2013-06-27 00:35:54
very good by sandeep

excellent software but missing one option from last version which was giving option of saving converted doc file in same folder

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-05-18 06:45:11
Excellent product by Ulyana Petkova

I was having trouble to copy and paste embedded fonts from pdf and this tool totally helped me. I converted the file in word and all of the text was available.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-03-17 21:38:05
amazing, it converts restricted PDF by Olivia

I did not know what to do when i need to copy text from a PDF file which is protected from copying. Wondershare PDF to Converter solves the problem for me. it converts PDF directly to Word doc, so i can copy from Word doc. thanks!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-03-05 19:56:55
BRILLIANT by Bess

this is nice! Tried it to convert read-only PDF files to word docs. it is good.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-01-09 21:02:52
upgrade removes features by Bill Claxton

Wonderful product. The previous version 3.5 had the ability to output to the same directory as the source file. In version 4.01, this option is missing and the user must navigate to find and select this folder.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-01-05 03:02:42
Superb PDF to Word Converter by Zunaid Khan

The quality of the conversion is simply amazing. I\'ve tried some other ones and haven\'t found anything better than the Wondershare PDF to Word Converter.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-12-03 20:40:48
Top PDF to Word Converter by Elijah

It is the TOP PDF to Word Converter I\'ve eve used. It helped me get info from PDF textbooks easily. With this software, it doesn\'t bother me any more that I cannot copy text from a PDF file.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-20 10:49:56
getting better and better by Alicia

I am a loyal user of Wondershare PDF to Word Converter. I keep upgrading it from 3.0 to the newest 4.0.1, finding it gets better and better.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-04 18:28:08
Wonderful by Maithe

I\'ve just tried this software and it\'s great.... thank you!

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-10-30 06:39:00
Terbaik dan tercepat by ridhwan

PDFto Word Converter dari Wondershare adalah produk terbaik dan tercepat yang pernah saya gunakan. Sangat membantu tugas saya sebagai mahasiswa di Indonesia. Terima kasih wondershare!

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
< Prev12345Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSHARERecommended Products

Wondershare PDF Password Remover

Remove password protection on PDF copying, editing and printing, making it free to use PDF files.

Wondershare PDF Converter Pro

Convert PDF files to multiple popular document formats, including Microsoft Word, Excel, PowerPoint, and more.

Wondershare PDFelement

Your all-in-one PDF solution. Create, edit, convert, annotate, protect, merge, watermark, compress, and sign industry-standard PDF files.

Top