Product Reviews

48 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2012-10-27 18:02:14
The Best of Pdf Converter by yanto

from all software pdf to word , This is the best..

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 1
2012-10-27 03:31:53
The Real Deal by Dale (Tattoo) Jones

This my friends is an AWESOME program. It converts it into EXACTLY what you want it to be. There is NO difference in the format or style or anything, it is identical. It is worth double the original price. Thank you Wondershare for such an AWESOME gift.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 2
2012-10-16 21:22:07
Does what it says on the tin! by john phillips

Tried about 6 other free products before this one, non of which worked, wasted lots of time.... this works great, no changes to text or formatting.

Was this review helpful?

YES 5 NO 0
2012-08-28 09:44:50
Good ! Have successfully converted PDF to MS Word 2010 by Dick

Have successfully converted PDF to MS Word 2010. Good !

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-08-24 13:32:32
It could be much better if it is able to create PDF by Bert

This little app converts PDF to Word swiftly. It could be much better if it is able to create PDF.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 1
2012-08-24 13:30:55
so much easier to convert PDF to Word by Austin

This little makes it so much easier to convert PDF to Word.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-08-21 11:13:24
amazing ! good job by Carlos

Just a few minutes ago, my workmate recommended it for me. I tried, it is really good.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 1
2012-08-21 11:12:25
stable, trustworthy by Brown

It is a stable, trustworthy, little app. I like it

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-08-17 09:58:59
the best PDF to Word Converter by Clark

It is the best PDF to Word Converter that I\'ve ever used.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 1
2012-08-17 09:58:10
Thanks, Wondershare ! by Cheney

It saves my life. Thanks. Now with this little app, I can handle a lot of PDF files in the Office.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
< Prev12345Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSHARERecommended Products

Wondershare PDF Password Remover

Remove password protection on PDF copying, editing and printing, making it free to use PDF files.

Wondershare PDF Converter Pro

Convert PDF files to multiple popular document formats, including Microsoft Word, Excel, PowerPoint, and more.

Wondershare PDFelement

Your all-in-one PDF solution. Create, edit, convert, annotate, protect, merge, watermark, compress, and sign industry-standard PDF files.

Top