x

Share The Wonder

Product Reviews

13 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2014-11-14 16:20:53
excelente by arquimedes cobarrubias cazares

excelente herramienta para profesores que utilizan las tics en sus clases, recomiendo el software al 100%

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-05-17 12:36:10
Excellent product but it need an upgrade by diego

I have been using quizcreator for more than 4 years and I must say that is a very complete product, it allows you to choose from a lot of features and you can create excellent surveys too. The only problem in my opinion lies in the fact that this program doesn\'t work if you are using mobile phones or tablets. For this reason the chance to export the quiz with html5 format would be very very appreciated.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-04-21 13:08:33
Easy to use, but by Jude

This is a great product that I purchased last year. It is very easy to use and makes interactive content very quickly. The only problem is that it will not work with mobile devices as it is Flash-based only.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-10-18 04:44:44
Wondershare QuizCreator Review by THE IRAQI SOLDER

THANKS FOR ALL PROGRAMS

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-09-29 01:05:23
Great software by Peter

It is proven software, and now it is time for a mobile version :)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-08-30 15:45:48
Great software by Kos

Great software i like but please add as a feature mochi media ad id

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-08-11 10:28:42
awesome by jiten

such a awesome application

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-08-03 14:50:10
good by okenwa divinefavour

is good because it enable us to know more thanks

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-03-22 15:23:31
Gifted Program by Ester Andr

Nice program, as to me! I had it as a giveaway and it was very nice to use it for my job. Quickly work, easy to design, interesting to use and make very creative quizes for business. But best of all the greatest and delegent support team, very friendly and nice persons in. Wish a good future for this program and all the best to all developers and members of Team. Love you, Wondershare! You are the best!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-10-02 06:12:47
Brilliant Product with some reservations by VMalkani

This quizcreator is a great product. It is exactly what I needed for tracking learning by pupils. However, without some way of playing it on mobile devices, ( eg iPAD & Iphone & iPod), we are left with the inconvenience of having to get pupils on my mobile website, to stop using the mobile and get to a PC or a mobile with flash player capability \"\'cos it don\'t work on your mobile\". Lost opportunity I\'d say, for even bigger demand for the product. It would also be great if there was an automatic way to see dynamic progress and improvements of individuals as they take successive tests.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 1
Prev12Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare PPT2Video Pro

Convert PowerPoint to video, preserving all features of the original PPT, including animations and transitions and easily share it all to the web or via portable devices. Learn more

Wondershare DemoCreator

Professional screen recording software with powerful editing features to make presentations, tutorials and demos. Learn more

Wondershare PPT2DVD Pro

Burn your PowerPoint presentation to DVD or convert your PowerPoint slideshow to video for easy sharing. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top