Product Reviews

10 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2013-10-18 04:44:44
Wondershare QuizCreator Review by THE IRAQI SOLDER

THANKS FOR ALL PROGRAMS

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-09-29 01:05:23
Great software by Peter

It is proven software, and now it is time for a mobile version :)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-08-30 15:45:48
Great software by Kos

Great software i like but please add as a feature mochi media ad id

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-08-11 10:28:42
awesome by jiten

such a awesome application

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-08-03 14:50:10
good by okenwa divinefavour

is good because it enable us to know more thanks

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-03-22 15:23:31
Gifted Program by Ester Andr

Nice program, as to me! I had it as a giveaway and it was very nice to use it for my job. Quickly work, easy to design, interesting to use and make very creative quizes for business. But best of all the greatest and delegent support team, very friendly and nice persons in. Wish a good future for this program and all the best to all developers and members of Team. Love you, Wondershare! You are the best!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-10-02 06:12:47
Brilliant Product with some reservations by VMalkani

This quizcreator is a great product. It is exactly what I needed for tracking learning by pupils. However, without some way of playing it on mobile devices, ( eg iPAD & Iphone & iPod), we are left with the inconvenience of having to get pupils on my mobile website, to stop using the mobile and get to a PC or a mobile with flash player capability "'cos it don't work on your mobile". Lost opportunity I'd say, for even bigger demand for the product. It would also be great if there was an automatic way to see dynamic progress and improvements of individuals as they take successive tests.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 1
2012-07-11 15:00:35
Great intuitive software BUT!... by Glenn F

It's a real shame this software doesn't come in a html5 version. They way multiple platforms & the whole world going mobile is moving, it would seem this move by Wondershare would then create a truly irresistible product- FUTURE PROOF too!

Was this review helpful?

YES 16 NO 3
2012-05-11 12:12:25
Impressive, yet expensive by Aldian Hudaya

If you ever wondered about a software to assist you in making presentation quizzes, then maybe this software will come to your rescue. Wondershare QuizCreator has all you need in order to make excellent quizzes without having to take one or two headache pills. You will never regret having this software on your handy PC. Albeit there are still many things which hasn't been offered by the software, yet. They are: 1. Support for Tables and Charts in questions. 2. Support for Embedded Videos in questions. 3. Full control for the music. I mean, we can start a BGM in the first page. When a video or specific page displays, the BGM stops and changes into another BGM. 4. Font Themes. I can't stand changing question fonts one by one. It will be better to add a functionality that users and quiz makers can change the whole quiz fonts in a snap. 5. Full control over the quiz layout. 6. More attractive animations for the quiz. Anyway, beside the things stated above, everything inside QuizCreator has already been perfect for all of your Quiz Needs. I hereby recommends this software for all users, without any hesitation.

Was this review helpful?

YES 13 NO 5
2012-03-29 02:39:22
Why waste money? by Peter Nguyen

There are so many teachers, professors, companies spending so much money to find a good tools for making quizes or exercise for students and partners. Why waste money? Wondersahre QuizCreator is one of the best tool to do it. Take a moment of your time to relax with your beloved ones. Everything you need to create a quiz is there. Try it and you will love it!

Was this review helpful?

YES 6 NO 16
Prev1Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare PPT2Video Pro

Convert PowerPoint to video, preserving all features of the original PPT, including animations and transitions and easily share it all to the web or via portable devices. Learn more

Wondershare DemoCreator

Professional screen recording software with powerful editing features to make presentations, tutorials and demos. Learn more

Wondershare PPT2DVD Pro

Burn your PowerPoint presentation to DVD or convert your PowerPoint slideshow to video for easy sharing. Learn more

Top