LET'S GIVE THANKS: Enjoy 15% OFF with Coupon "SWE15OFF "

Product Reviews

28 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2014-05-17 05:17:43
Best program ! by sopon

Love to use it! This is a great program for creating fun photo slideshows.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-07-12 14:24:50
Fast, Fun and Easy to Use. by Sally

This is a great program for creating fun photo slideshows. Remember to check for free goodies from time to time as new templates are added on occasion. My only heartbreak and frustration with this program is that you cannot save in formats which can be used on youtube. Please please please improve this one little flaw, and then it will be FIVE stars.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-02-04 18:59:43
My favourite by Ester Andr

Great! Cool! Wonderful! Easy to use! Luv it VERY MUCH! Wondershare` s the best!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-27 20:44:59
Great for the Moms and Dads and the Kids by Brian Stevens

I am way satisfied in what we got here. I never thought a program like this would be so useful for my wife and I and for our kids.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-27 20:42:24
Very Clean, Crisp, and Affordable by Katie Kristy

I am very impressed in what we got here. We just needed a simple slide show that we needed for a one time gig, but now it is a tool that the whole family is using now.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-27 20:39:52
Just the Program that We Needed by Heather Rather

We have been looking for new ways to have a higher quality slide show for our family, and this was it, thanks.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-08-27 19:25:37
good software by Tiya

Love to use it! Thanks for providing this powerful software!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 1
2012-08-25 21:16:42
Miracle Time Saver by Salahi Bozkurt

When i first download ffd , i was thinking that this software also same like other 3rd party animation programs and might be noneusefull for my works because i have a great web design company and time is so important for me. After i install and first run i really impressed because this software has a very nice interface and i didnot spend any time to learn how to use it. I just runned and made my first SWF demo ... It was excellent and so amazing and also transition effects are very naturel and simply best in sector ... i want to thank to all Wondershare team for this great software and hope you will always update it with new tools and effects. You are Number One guys !!! Best regards to you from CYPRUS !!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 1
2012-08-22 21:43:25
useful by Miky

Nice and powerful!

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-08-22 21:40:27
great by Jimmy

Thank you for providing this wonderful software! I find it really useful and powerful!

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
Prev123Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn any video, audio or image format to DVD in no time. Store your favorite Hollywood Movies or make your own masterpiece. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow. Learn more

Wondershare Video Editor

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top