Product Reviews

28 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2012-06-27 17:09:55
Thank you by Thyhali

I made some really awesome flash banners using the program for my blog, thank you for your nice program!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-06-26 19:28:51
Nice work! by Shemarshand

You guys saved me! Thanks for your excellent work. The flash program is just Awesome!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-02-25 19:15:51
Excellent by maysarah

Excellent for wondershare flash

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-02-23 03:10:31
Great work and swift. Many thanks! by Stephen Stachini

Great work and swift. Many thanks!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 1
2012-02-23 01:12:30
Thank you by Alain Sheratan

The software I have just purchased 'Flash Gallery Factory Deluxe' is very interesting it provide a lot of possibilities and stunning output, I don't regret my purchase, though I'm having difficulties to edit a slideshow which I have created, I still don't know how to open a project I have created for editing, but I have not gone through the FAQ section yet. I am sure to keep wondershare as reference for further purchases. You and your team are doing a great job!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 1
2012-02-22 23:14:30
Thank you so much for all your help . It has been awesome. by wevsd

Thank you so much for all your help . It has been awesome.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 1
2012-02-22 22:06:30
The representative, Queena, was wonderful. She represents Wondershare quality and courtesy. Well don by Andrew Pritchard

The representative, Queena, was wonderful. She represents Wondershare quality and courtesy. Well done. Your Customer Services Officer "Queena" is very good and represents your company in a very fine fashion! Thank you.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 1
2012-02-22 20:29:54
Great, but... Linux ? by Eric

Great program, I love it !! But you should make a Linux version... it's so frustrating !!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 3
< Prev123Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn any video, audio or image format to DVD in no time. Store your favorite Hollywood Movies or make your own masterpiece. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow. Learn more

Wondershare Video Editor

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top