Product Reviews

58 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2012-07-02 10:32:29
Thanks so much! by Hebbi

I like to watch YouTube videos. With the wonderful app, i can download YouTube videos and then transfer to my iPhone. Now, i can enjoy my funny YouTube videos on the go! Thank wondershare team to develop such a great product.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-07-02 10:32:02
Thanks so much! by Hebbi

I like to watch YouTube videos. With the wonderful app, i can download YouTube videos and then transfer to my iPhone. Now, i can enjoy my funny YouTube videos on the go! Thank wondershare team to develop such a great product.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-06-29 11:54:01
It\'s powerful! by Silla

This software allows me to download any YouTube video. It\'s amazing!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-06-21 19:42:37
IT\'S EXCELLENT WORK\'S GREAT !!!!!!! ; D by James

Such awesome software I can download anything from Youtube and then convert it to all file formats. Great interface easy to use and understand, defiantly will be recommending to all of my friends. Great Job Wondershare well done !!

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-06-19 22:28:02
DjMunja by DjMunja

Okeee!!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-04-25 02:04:11
Great!! by laura

It\'s a really great app. You can download everything you want from youtube. I just loved it to have all the latest music on my phone, but now there\'s a little problem. There isn\'t anymore a \"downloadbutton* over the right corner of the video. I\'ve used the app now for like a half year but now i can\'t download anymore. Could someone help me? thaanks :*

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-04-24 14:02:21
I get so many compliments now... by Marna L.

With this marvelous Mac app, I’m able to download my favorite videos of the week. Convert them to import seamlessly into iMovie, stitch them together and upload the reel to Facebook and Twitter. Now everyone compliments me on my awesome compilations.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-04-24 14:01:46
The Best... by Franklin J.

Now I get every music video on my iPhone as soon as it drops, thanks to AllMyTube for Mac. When an new single hits YouTube, I simply search it, click download and then click convert and I’ve got a new video optimized to fit my iPhone that I can take anywhere. It’s’ the best.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
< Prev123456Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate for Mac

More than just a converter! Use this complete all-in-one video toolbox to convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and play any videos on your Mac. Learn more

Wondershare Video Editor for Mac

The all-in-one powerful, fun and easy home video editor for Mac. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Creator for Mac

Create high-quality DVDs on Mac with crisp DVD menus and video effects. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top