Product Reviews

54 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2012-10-11 04:27:28
Wondershare for mac by Lupo

Disappointed with product, found that purchased version is no different from free version, very let down by this product.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-10-10 09:16:26
Appreciative User by Rik

I want to thank Wondershare\'s support staff for their continued help and support over the past year. It\'s nice to know that someone will help you should you encounter problems. My thanks are particularly directed to Yimi for her never-ending patience.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 1
2012-10-03 13:44:11
Wondershare AllMy Tube by Brett

Amazing product & support. None better.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-09-23 09:54:00
fahad al mashaan by fahad al mashaan

thanks

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 1
2012-09-19 11:41:04
Missleading but fantastic tool by chossy pratama

It\'s confusing to register, do not know where or how to register, but alas, after it was registered it is a very easy and powerful. Every musician must have

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-09-17 12:47:53
Wondershare AllMyTube for Mac by Bob Naugle

Works great, I use it every day, and they have superb support as well.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-09-12 16:55:38
useful app! by Dennis

easy to use and definitely useful!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-09-06 03:06:27
Still work by neil

You really have to work on the ID3 dectection but whatever it\'s perfect.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-07-31 22:24:13
Finally by Oscar

I had heard this was possible and did not believe it until just a second ago when I listened to a tune I had not heard in a while and it brought back a lot of good memories and now I can send it off to anyone - thanks Wondershare - really!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-07-24 20:27:34
THANKS by Andre

It makes my life so much easier, THANKS

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
< Prev123456Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate for Mac

More than just a converter! Use this complete all-in-one video toolbox to convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and play any videos on your Mac. Learn more

Wondershare Video Editor for Mac

The all-in-one powerful, fun and easy home video editor for Mac. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Creator for Mac

Create high-quality DVDs on Mac with crisp DVD menus and video effects. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top