Product Reviews

18 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2015-04-27 11:57:18
Very good by Nicke

Absolutely the best app for record music for instance

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-26 17:46:30
Searching for Years by Dakota Anderson

I've been searching for years for a product like this.. WonderShare does it right. Completely worth the money.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-18 09:59:20
mac allmymusic by Dale Ryan

This is a fantastic product, so easy to use, few clicks and it records music from spotify, YouTube etc, converts it to mp3 without any background interference and adds song info and album artwork. Can then add to any device, great customer service. brilliant

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-04 09:11:43
Awesome app - will recommend! by Edwin Ang

Works well, as promised!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-10-08 15:48:43
Love This App by William Haney

I have had this application for quite some time but never realized I could, in addition to capturing music, I could burn the music right from within the app. How easy could it be? Very easy. Worth the money.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-05-21 23:36:54
Great App. Worth it! by Manoranjan

Simple. User friendly. Lightweight. Click RECORD and forget it. When only there is audio, it records. Otherwise, stops and splits the recorded audio into tracks. Lossless record quality in MP3 (*.mp3), M4A (*.m4a); 44100Hz; 256kbps, 320kbps. Identify songs and get music Info. Tag Editing, Drag and Drop CD Burning and more. Record unlimited free music, over 500 Radio Stations, YouTube, Pandora, Yahoo Music, etc. Recommend it.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-03-08 18:31:25
the answer by KGB

This is a great bit of software that I would be lost without, finding obscure music that cannot be purchased and recording it is the answer for me. Even when it can\'t identify the artist, track and album you can easily edit the information. Just brilliant, everything about it works and works well

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-01-16 08:41:15
It Works! by Marty

The program works as advertised, and does a great job. It would be nice to have 320 Kbps support, but I highly recommend this app.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-12-11 17:36:56
Please, Please, Pah-lease Add 320kbps Support by Antonio

So far its done everything --as advertised-- without a hitch. It would be 5 stars but there is no option to really customise the outputted files - sample rate, format etc. It\'s very basic in this regard. If you could add more advanced options for file output (like in your other programs) that would be great - FIVE STARS! But please, pretty please, at the very least include an option to record at 320kbps - I\'m beggin ya! Its the only thing stopping me from recommending this to friends. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-12-10 21:11:35
Why no option for 320 kbps Mp3? by Antonio

Everything works as advertised. The program is simple to use. But I just can\'t understand why there is no option to customise recording settings. At least give us an option for 320 kbps Mp3\'s please! Your other products for ripping Mp3s from videos has the option. I sure hope this is going to be in a future update...

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
Prev12Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare AllMyTube for MacUPDATED

Download online videos from 1000+ video sharing sites like Youtube, Vimeo or Dailymotion on your Mac and enjoy them on the go. Learn more

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate for Mac

Use this complete all-in-one video toolbox to convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and play any videos on your Mac. Learn more

Wondershare Video Converter Pro for Mac

Convert videos to various formats for more convenient playback on different players with ease. Learn more

Top