所有主题

一切都要了解 Android,Kindle 和 PDF

真正的问题是,是否你想要使用您退还税款或晋升奖金购买全新的电视,你会得到什么样的电视?3D 电视吗?非常好!你可能已经观看,但如果你想要创建您自己的电影观看一系列新的蓝光光盘吗?它是实际上可能比你想象的更容易。你需要两件东西 — — 一个程序来下载和编辑中,电影和 3D 电视。

3D 电视是什么?

3D 电视是特别的高清晰度电视,能够显示 3D 图像时搭配 3D 眼镜和适当的源,比如直播流媒体或下载的视频播放的 DVD 播放机或计算机连接。3D 模式下不启用时,3D 电视广播经常信号和高清电影。你的眼镜可以是被动的也就是说他们不提供动力。其中许多人是剪辑风格或不够大,戴眼镜的上面。积极的 3D 眼镜有力量和将需要同步每次用电视。其中许多是充电电池,所以可以在当接通电源,在不使用做好准备去下一次。

当你去电子店看看 3D 电视时,花时间来看看每一个。他们进来,LCD、 LED 和等离子;和主动和被动。每个屏幕会稍有不同,和房间里的灯将改变你如何看待他们。有大量的屏幕尺寸可供选择,其中一些可能会放大任何图像颤振和创建分心。

带中你最喜欢的电影要测试出,每个组和花,只要你需要决定电视将到来之前跟你一起回家。不要难过 — — 你做的投资,和你要确定你喜欢这种投资。您的销售人员会明白,因为他或她不喜欢它当客户表示不满和最终返回单位。

所以你可以在 3D 电视上看了什么?

许多电影可用首页发布的 IMAX 电影,但有可用行动和动画的 3D 电影,以及。3D 电视频道也很少之又少,为数不多的有大部分已停止运作在最近几个月。有线电视和卫星公司有时有自己与其他的渠道,分享时间,所以你可以通过你的框接收一些内容的频道。此外,一些电视制造商产生支持内容为他们的电视中 3D,您可以通过电视菜单访问。大多数的电影中,不过,你要想让自己成为通过转换现有的电影或编辑您自己的素材打造一部电影。

也是在 3D 让您体验全沉浸在游戏的视频游戏。比赛车,踢足球,或进入角斗场 — — 这都是为了你。3D 视频游戏,可最主要的游戏机。

创建内容

你可以下载 3D 视频从 YouTube,由于Wondershare YouTube 视频下载器,一个免费程序,允许您捕获最佳网站有提供 3d 并将其保存为播放在大屏幕上。在这一点上,您可以只下载从 YouTube,或者你可以购买 Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate 和从多个站点访问内容,将它转换为 3D,和享受您的电视上。

从 YouTube 下载的过程不能再简单。只需下载 Wondershare YouTube 下载并安装.exe 文件。当你准备好了时,启动该程序。

Download Win VersionDownload Mac Version

free youtube downloader

一旦你打开 YouTube 在您最喜爱的浏览器 (Internet Explorer,铬或火狐浏览器),你可以轻松下载。将您可以单击页面顶部的下载按钮,该视频将开始下载?

free youtube downloader

您还可以打开下载程序,粘? YouTube 视频要下载,和它? URL 也将开始下载。下一个图像显示你的程序的菜单。你可以看到状态栏显示你的你的下载进度?

free youtube downloader

还有一个选项来自动将您的文件转换为另一种格式,如果你希望。只是滑倒在右上角的上栏,它会自动做?

如果你想要使? YouTube 以外的另一个网站,你可以流视频和手动记录他们在比赛过程中。启动该程序,并打开您的浏览器到你想要的视频。在同一个记录的按钮播放屏幕上会出现一个菜单。当你到达在您想要开始录制视频的地方时,按下录音键。如果您愿意,您可以设置录制后一定时间后,关闭自动计时器?

free youtube downloader

它很容易在你回家? Wi-Fi 网络向移动设备发送您的视频。只是在您的设备上安? Wondershare 应用程序和连接。你将需要扫? QR 代码以完成连接?

一旦您的文件下载后,您便可以转? 3D 使用Video Converter Ultimate。打开 Wondershare 程序和导入的文件。你可以使用在您的计算机硬盘上的 Dvd 或视频。内部转换程序,只需单击添加文件并导入?

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

在主页面加载您的文件之后,您可以通过使用菜单上右手边更改输出。单击下拉菜单并选择你想要的输出格式?

在右侧底部是一个轮子旁边设置。当您单击,菜单出现,会让你做一些快速的编辑您的视频,像调整帧速率和视频比特率?

当您对视频源的设置都是根据自己的喜好时,单击蓝色的转换按钮非常底部的右侧和程序会做休息?

video converter

如果你想要创建一? DVD 在你新的 3D 电视上玩,你可以如此快速地使用 Wondershare。在页面的顶部,在中间的按钮是烧伤。单击要打开的燃烧的软件页面。您可以手动添加视频或单击并将其拖入工作区。在右手边有很多的模板,您可以选择设置你的菜单 ? ? 包括节日? 生日? 学校项目或没有菜单根本?

可以通过选项在底部,您可以选择添加一个背景图片和音乐?

当您的视频就是你想要它时,在您的驱动器中插入空白? dvd 光盘和底部单击确定?

video converter

它将刻录? DVD 视频更容易播放和共享?

如果你想要做更多的编辑,然后将该文件转换? 3D 或将其刻录到 DVD,你可以做到。当您已加载您的视频时,请单击其标题屏幕,然后在编辑按钮。那会让你添加特殊效果? 字幕和水印,或做一些基本的编辑,如裁剪或旋转图像。正如你所看到的每个人都有自己的选项卡,在右手边。当你完成后时,只需单击确定?

video converter

你可以把两个 (或多?) 文件合并在一起,太,通过按住 shift 键,同时单击每个视频,若要选择所有那些你想要使用。当你准备好,请单击合并到一个文件选项和中提琴!你的视频将会成为一个人?

如果你不想要两个程序,Video Converter Ultimate 可以? YouTube 下载,以及加上它有能力从其他视频网站上下载?

只是喜欢? YouTube 下载? 打开您的网站页面,寻找将出现在选择的一个你想要下载的视频上方的下载按钮。您可以同时复制该网站的 URL,然后单? + 顶部添加 URL 按钮向左的下载页面。粘贴该 URL,然后单击确定?

你的状态栏将显示您已选择要下载的视频的进度。如果你需要暂停它们,你可以,然后以后恢复下载?

video converter

正如你所看到的它是简单的创建您自己的内容使用干净? 简单易用的界面。一旦你开始,你无疑将创造大量内容分享,在你新的电视上播放。最好的部分? ? ? 你可以玩弄的设置和与他们的乐趣。当你完成编辑和更改与可用的设置,然后你可以将其刻录? DVD。在此期间,没有什么是完全永久和你可以做所有你想要你去存几个不同版本的更改?

享受你新? 3D 电视和创造内容的乐趣来看!

返回页首

Everything to Know About Android, Kindle and PDF

Whether you want to use your tax refund money or a promotion bonus to purchase a brand new TV, the real question is what kind of TV are you going to get? A 3D TV? Excellent! You probably already have Blu-Ray discs to watch, but what if you want to create your own movies to watch on your new set? It’s actually easier than you might think. You need two things – a program to download and edit movies in, and a 3D TV.

What is a 3D TV anyway?

A 3D TV is a special HDTV that is capable of showing 3D images when paired with 3D glasses and a proper source like a DVD player or computer connection for live streaming or playback of downloaded videos. When the 3D mode is not enabled, a 3D TV broadcasts regular signals and HD movies. Your glasses can be passive, meaning they are not powered. Many of them are clip on style or are big enough to wear over the top of glasses. Active 3D glasses have power and will need to be synched each time with the television. Many come with rechargeable batteries, so they can be plugged in when not in use to be ready to go for next time.

When you go to the electronics store to check out the 3D TVs, take the time to look at each one. They come in LCD, LED, and plasma; and active and passive. Each of the screens will be somewhat different, and the light in the room will change how you see them. There are a number of screen sizes from which to choose, some of which may magnify any image chatter and create distractions.

Bring in your favorite movie to test each set out with, and spend as long as you need before deciding on which TV will be coming home with you. Don’t feel bad – you are making an investment, and you want to be sure you like that investment. Your salesperson will understand, because he or she doesn’t like it when the customer is unhappy and ends up returning the unit.

So what can you watch on a 3D TV?

Many of the movies available are home releases of IMAX films, but there are 3D action and animation movies available as well. 3D channels are very few and far between, and most of the few that there were have ceased operation in recent months. Cable and satellite companies sometimes have their own channels that share time with other channels, so you can receive some content through your box. Also, some of the TV manufacturers produce supporting content for their TVs in 3D, which you can access by the TV menu. Most of the movies, however, you’re going to want to make yourself by converting an existing film or editing your own footage to create a movie.

There are also video games in 3D that allow you to experience full-immersion in the game. Race cars, play soccer, or enter into battle – it’s all up to you. 3D video games are available on most of the major game consoles.

Creating content

You can download 3D videos from YouTube, thanks to the Wondershare YouTube Video Downloader, a free program that allows you to capture the best the site has to offer in 3D and save it for playback on the big screen. At this point, you can only download from YouTube, or you can purchase Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate and access content from a number of sites, convert it to 3D, and enjoy it on your TV.

The process of downloading from YouTube couldn’t be simpler. Just download Wondershare YouTube Downloader, and install the .exe file. When you are ready, launch the program.

Download Win VersionDownload Mac Version

free youtube downloader

You can download easily once you open YouTube in your favorite browser (Internet Explorer, Chrome, or Firefox). There will be a download button at the top of the page you can click and the video will begin to download.

free youtube downloader

You can also open the Downloader program, paste the URL of the YouTube video you want to download, and it will also start the download. The next image shows you the menu of the program. You can see the status bars show you the progress of your downloads.

free youtube downloader

There is an option to automatically convert your file to another format if you wish. Just slide the bar at the top right to on and it will do it automatically.

If you want to use another website other than YouTube, you can stream the videos and manually record them during play. Launch the program, and open your browser to the video you want. A menu will appear over the playback screen with a record button. When you get to the place in the video you want to start recording, press record. You can set an auto-timer for the recording to shut off after a certain time, if you wish.

free youtube downloader

It’s easy to send your videos to a mobile device over your home Wi-Fi network. Just install the Wondershare app on your device and connect. You’ll need to scan the QR code to finish the connection.

Once your files are downloaded, you can convert them to 3D using the Video Converter Ultimate. Open the Wondershare program and import the files. You can use DVDs or videos on your computer’s hard drive. Inside the Converter program, just click Add Files and import.

Download Win Version Download Mac Version

On the main page after loading your file, you can change the output by using the menu on the right hand side. Click the pull down menu and select the output format you want.

At the bottom on the right is a wheel next to Settings. When you click that, a menu comes up that will allow you to do some quick edits to your video, like adjust the frame rate and the video bit rate.

When all of your settings on the source video are to your liking, click the blue Convert button at the very bottom of the right side and the program will do the rest.

video converter

If you want to create a DVD to play on your new 3D TV, you can do that quickly using Wondershare. At the top of the page, the center button is Burn. Click that to open the burning software page. You can add videos manually or click and drag them into the working section. On the right hand side are a number of templates from which you can choose to set up your menu – including holidays, birthdays, school projects, or no menu at all.

You have the options at the bottom that you can select to add a background image and music.

When your video is just as you want it, insert a blank DVD in your drive, and click OK at the bottom.

video converter

It will burn the video to DVD for easier playback and sharing.

If you want to do more editing before you convert the file to 3D or burn it to DVD, you can do that. When you have loaded your video, click its title on the screen and then the Edit button. That will let you add special effects, subtitles, and watermarks, or do some basic edits like cropping or rotating images. As you can see, each one has its own tab on the right hand side. When you are done, just click Ok.

video converter

You can merge two (or more) files together, too, by holding down shift while you click each video to select all of the ones you want to work with. When you are ready, click the Merge Into One File option and viola! Your videos will become one.

If you don’t want to have two programs, Video Converter Ultimate can do YouTube downloads as well, plus it has the capacity to download from other video websites.

Just like with YouTube Downloader, open your website page and look for the Download button that will appear over the video to select the one you want to download. You can also copy the URL of the website and then click the + Add URL button at the top left of the Download page. Paste the URL and then click OK.

Your status bars will show you the progress of the videos you have selected to download. If you need to pause them, you can, then resume download later.

video converter

As you can see, it’s simple to create your own content using the clean, easy to use interface. Once you get started, you’ll no doubt be creating lots of content to share and play on your new TV. The best part is – you can play around with the settings and have fun with them. When you are finished editing and making changes with the available settings, then you can burn it to DVD. In the meantime, nothing is completely permanent and you can make all of the changes you want, saving several different versions as you go.

Enjoy your new 3D TV and the fun of creating content to watch on it!

They're downloading

MobileGo

MobileGo

One-stop solution lets you manage your entire mobile lifestyle convenient.

Home > Resource > Download > How to Free Download 3D Movies for 3D TV
All Topics
Top